ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain OGKB.

Effects

Show all
35 people reported 229 effects
Relaxed 71%
Happy 54%
Euphoric 48%
Sleepy 42%
Hungry 37%
Pain 34%
Stress 34%
Insomnia 25%
Depression 20%
Inflammation 17%
Dry mouth 28%
Dry eyes 14%
Dizzy 8%
Anxious 5%
Headache 2%

Reviews

38
September 29, 2020
Creative
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
A no-frills head high. Just a comfortable melt into the couch.
September 28, 2020
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Dizzy
love it.makes my pain go from 5 to 0in just a few minutes.befor smoking grab a drink and a beautiful girl because your going no where lol.i give it B+ lol
August 7, 2020
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
One of my faves!
June 29, 2020
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Makes me giggly and relaxed. I love it.
May 7, 2020
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dry mouth
idk what PSTD is talking about but that cross is GSC, not OGKB! GSC is Durban x OG Kush then came OG Kush Breath so please get your info straight before sharing it on a platform such at Leafy cause it sends the wrong message and info. learn your strains, andnits a review, not a who knows what strains what, lol, so review OGKB!
May 2, 2020
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Favorite strain for night time.....this was what made me want to start doing videos! Really love it🙏💯 Thank you Curio Wellness and all our fave dispensaries. Find more on FB and Youtube :)
April 21, 2020
Euphoric
Relaxed
Uplifted
Taste good, the high feels great. Calming
April 16, 2020
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
OGKB is the 🔥 it’s tricky to grow but worth the effort. Out of three dozen top of line cuts (like everything you’ve ever heard of) based on quality we selected OGKB, GMO, Biscotti & my own SFR (Sally’s First Ride) to run this season. The OGKB cut from norcal_icmag is legendary for a reason.
1 of 5Next