ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Peaches and Cream reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Peaches and Cream.

Peaches and Cream effects

Show all
52 people reported 367 effects
Euphoric
51% of people report feeling euphoric
Relaxed
48% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
46% of people report feeling happy
Focused
46% of people report feeling focused
Uplifted
42% of people report feeling uplifted
Dry mouth
19% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
9% of people report feeling dry eyes
Anxious
3% of people report feeling anxious
Dizzy
3% of people report feeling dizzy
Paranoid
3% of people report feeling paranoid
Stress
32% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
30% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
30% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
26% of people say it helps with anxiety
Lack of appetite
19% of people say it helps with lack of appetite

Reviews67

April 12, 2014
s........0
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Dizzy
Migraine pain comin on; nausea 6-7 when I medicated round 1930 or so. Takes bout 5 min to start working. Pain/nausea gone. No anxiety/paranoia (a must for me). Body high allowed me to eat dinner. Head high social & strong, very nice. High lasted 3 + hours, very nice for a Sativa dominant. Highly recommend for daytime use for pain/nausea! :-)
June 17, 2016
s........z
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Dry eyes
My first foray into hybrids as I usually go for the indicas. I have PTSD and anxiety and didn't want to make that worse. This is fab. Sweet smelling, smooth, and a nice, let's get moving buzz. I cleaned the house! :) Good focus too.
March 9, 2016
w........k
Focused
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
one of my top 5. great smell, taste, and high. long high at that.
May 28, 2015
c........s
Creative
Energetic
Giggly
Tingly
An Indica leaning hybrid, this Super hybrid is a culmination of four strains, None of which tastes like peaches. Peaches and Cream tastes Peachy Keen though, so allow yourself some time on a nice Summer day to eat some Chronic Ice Cream with some Peaches and Cream Marijuana.
June 26, 2018
L........s
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
This strain is as great as it’s been hyped up to be, in my opinion. The bud I got is covered in trichomes and weighed 2.5 grams. It smells amazing and the smoke was smooth as hell, I hardly coughed at all. Huge selling point for me since I have a rough time smoking flower because of how harsh it is on my throat. Peaches and cream is the perfect name for it too, because you just feel so... peaches and cream. My best friend and I felt very peaceful after smoking this, and we had interesting conversations. 12/10, I want to go back and buy an oz of this stuff.
February 7, 2017
D........w
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Peaches and cream slips it's way in pretty quick so much so that you don't even know it hit you, you're just smacked, you can def taste like a spicy mint and a fruity sweet, and music sounds just about amazing makes you energetic to do work or maybe after a long day for a party is highly recommended makes you so happy
February 18, 2017
J........i
Euphoric is an understatement. Great long lasting happy feelings and creative uplifted mood. Great to bring you out of s funk.
April 5, 2014
s........0
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Dry mouth
Migraine pain 6-7; nausea 6 when I medicated round 2000 or so. Takes bout 5 min to start working. Pain/nausea gone. No anxiety/paranoia (a must for me). Body high saved my @$$ from going to the ER! Head high energetic & creative. Tastes sweet like citrus to me. High lasted over 2 hours; not bad. Highly recommend for daytime use for pain/nausea! :-)
1 of 9Next