Platinum Cookies reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Platinum Cookies.

Platinum Cookies strain effects

Reported by 1384 real people like you

Platinum Cookies strain helps with

  • 35% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 30% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 26% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Platinum Cookies reviews

Sort by
January 12, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Super duper dense, almost impossible to crush a nug between two fingers. Had a gorgeous coating of crystals so large you could see them without even squinting, it was amazing. The high had a nice body stone, whilst sending my mind to a different planet. A very psychoactive strain, potent to the Nth degree. A winner.
August 17, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
I took 2 months off from smoking, been smoking for over 20 years. Every once in awhile it's good to take a break. So, I swung by my new favorite dispensary in SilverLake(Los Angeles), CA. I wanted a Jack strain, which I got(Jack the Ripper), but noticed this strain Platinum Cookies. Now I have had GSC , GSC mint thins, and Platinum Bubba, platinum OG and probably some more variations. I have always been pleased, so I knew Platinum Cookies wouldn't disappoint. The high is good, very relaxing. I smoked it and went to see "Straight Outta Compton", being an 80''s kid, I love the Old School Gangster Rap. I smoked, went to the film, came back 3 hours later and the house still had that good dank smell, sweet terpenoids. Anyways I was high even when I came home 3 hours later to the smell of dank. I hit it 7 more times in the past 2 hours and have been reading weed reviews. But now it's time for bed, seems like I'm gonna sleep well. The bud also tastes great, not one who can verbalize tastes, I will just say it leaves and after taste of , whatever it was you last ate, cause it makes you hungry as hell too. "Fuck, Fuck, Fuck the Police" ~~NWA.
June 8, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
I'm far from a connoisseur, this is only my fourth or fifth medical strain so far, but I found this one to be just what I needed. I started really smoking about six months ago, after 30 years of smoking every few months or so. Never really enjoyed it, either. Then I saw Super High Me, and the voting came around to legalize it here in Washington State, so I decided to give it another try. During this last six months I've built up quite a tolerance. Sour Diesel is middle of the day type stuff, and non-medical only gets me buzzed unless I smoke a lot. But tonight I packed in half as much of this Platinum GSC as I usually pack, and I'm stoned off my ass. I don't even think I've finished the whole bowl yet. I'm having a bitch of a time concentrating on this review, and I have no interest in blending some with the Night Train I have in my bag. I'm fucking high. Platinum GSC is the best weed I've smoked thus far.
February 16, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Platinum Cookie is very strong. Its platinum kush crossed with girl scout cookies so it has a very sweet smell and taste. Beautiful plant. Good bed-time bud.
September 2, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
My absolute favorite strain I've tried! So frosty it's crazy, my kief catcher is filling at an incredible speed. The smell is a sweet earthing pungent dank with a hint of mint, and the buds are larger than your average plant. The high hits fast and hard! Would almost compare to a hit of honey oil. (Was high off honey before trying the Pgsc and still hit hard and got me noticeably higher right away) Not recommended for a novice or consumption before working...You'll just get lost.
December 1, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
I just got this strain yesterday and it took me two sessions to understand fully. This is a good, even, strong hybrid. It is uplifting, yet doesn't make you "on alert" like a meerkat the way some strains do. It is also not one to make you too physically relaxed that you can't get up to go to the fridge for some munchie food, which this strain definitely causes you to want to do. I found that I think philosophically with this one than I do with other hybrids. I imagine this would make me talkative in a social situation, but to be honest I have only smoked this alone, which took me down some very fun trains of thought and new ideas.
October 20, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Holy moly...now, I've had PCookies before, maybe half dozen rounds, eighth at a whack, but SHAZAM! The latest batch I scored today from my collective was of a whole 'nother level of high I haven't experienced since my tolerance regained its lofty heights of late. Wasn't sure I was even due for another 'first-high'-type blast, but PCook had other ideas! 😉 But speaking of lofty heights, this batch of PCookies delivers and then some...giggles that reach near-asphyxiation peaks, to the point of delirious and utter satisfaction...the glorious sensation that my body has indeed left the building, leaving behind only a blissful lightness of being...I could go on and on, and I think that might just be the point! 😜 Ok, back to deciding between listening to God Bless The Red Krayola, 13th Floor Elevators, Mose Allison, or Odessey & Oracle for musical application. Just about anything is gonna sound like heaven on a brioche 😃 Oh, btw. Get some of whatever's going about. NOW. You have been warmed...errr...warned....errrrr...no, i think I had it right the first time! 😘
April 9, 2014
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Wonderful head high. Platinum GSC makes me happy as fuck ( :

Photos of Platinum Cookies

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Platinum Cookies

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in