Purple Milk reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Purple Milk.

Purple Milk strain effects

Reported by 14 real people like you

Purple Milk strain helps with

  • 38% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 23% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 15% of people say it helps with Inflammation

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Purple Milk reviews

Sort by
November 1, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Hungry
one of the best strains i have tried so far, the fruity yet creamy/milky taste combined with the rest of the profile is just perfect. perfect tired/still euphoric high for someone with a high tolerance.
October 7, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Honestly the choices for taste weren't all there to select as y'all are missing in the info about it that it straight up taste like milk which is awesome!
January 2, 2024
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Looks good! Smoke is very chill and mellow. True Hybrid but, feels a slight bit Sativa Dominant though! Best smoked during the day. You have the energy to be slight active and creative but also can just lounge around! Brand : Tical Location : Commerce City (Cookies)
September 7, 2023
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Hits good and tastes well but I didn't like how the nug felt even tho it looked really nice
October 11, 2023
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
It sure tastes like milk, didn't get much purple off it though. Classic indica, had me couch locked and kinda hungry...lol.
January 26, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Solid strain for after work. Somewhat alert but move of head and body high. Good for playing video games after a long day of work or pop on a movie or tv series
June 19, 2024
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I've been smoking for 40 years and am fortunate enough to have a supplier who only carries the best. This strain is in the top 5 of any I've ever had......wich is pretty much all of them
December 18, 2023
This is the most exotic strain I've ever seen in my life. They knocked it out of the park with these genetics, the more I go down the rabbit hole of researching it blows my mind... this just moved up to my top three out of hundreds,which speaks volumes ... if I had to pick the best way to feel after smoking this would be it, the best of both worlds making it the ultimate hybrid...how it's not five stars is beyond me but I know different cultivators produce different results. I was fortunate enough to get this batch from Mission dispensary in Calumet City grown by Aerīz. Best of the best .I will buy this every single time I see it on the menu and would travel hours for this special strain. 👽🪩

Buy strains with similar effects to Purple Milk

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in