ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Silver Kush.

Silver Kush effects

Show all
66 people reported 536 effects
Happy
66% of people report feeling happy
Relaxed
60% of people report feeling relaxed
Uplifted
56% of people report feeling uplifted
Euphoric
48% of people report feeling euphoric
Focused
40% of people report feeling focused
Dry mouth
30% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
12% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
4% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
4% of people report feeling headache
Anxious
3% of people report feeling anxious
Stress
36% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
33% of people say it helps with depression
Anxiety
28% of people say it helps with anxiety
Pain
19% of people say it helps with pain
Fatigue
18% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews83

May 2, 2015
D........n
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Amazing strain. As a college student I really appreciate the fact that I can go to class medicated a function fine.
December 30, 2015
r........s
Aroused
Happy
Relaxed
Tingly
Possibly the most balanced high I've ever had -- equal part head and body high. I would sometimes mix my sativas with my indicas to try and strike a balance. Luckily, this strain saves me the trouble of doing the work :-) The body high is pure relaxation with a touch of tingle, not couch-locked. The head high is sexy and happy without being over stimulating, so it doesn't lead to anxiety. If Silver Kush were a song, it'd be: Tell Me Something Good by Chaka Khan
March 28, 2016
V........0
I'm happy to say that I successfully cloned this pretty lady. I really like how Silver Kush nugs are nice and dense, it being a Sativa I wouldn't expect it. However, the silver kush I have looks more of an indica than sativa, although ( looks can be deceiving) so it will be a mystery until she's done and ready to be smoked. I made about 10 clones, they all survived. I was so successful with cloning and now I have too many clones.lol. (That's a first). I tried this new product for clones. Its suppose to promote and boost root growth. I used Rootech cloning gel for dipping the stem and Rhizo Blast from Botanicare for soaking the cubes. I got Amazing results, it's 100% effective handsdown and with that being said I'm going to experiment and try different techniques such as LST, ScrOG, SOG. I'll be happy to try these things and see what works best for me. At the end of the day I would recommend this strain to all MMP. Peace & love♡♡♡ . I hope this review helped. Spreading Postivity from here to there!
December 9, 2015
P........2
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Smell: a flowery pungent dank... 8/10 Look: different blend of dark and light nugs, coverd in crystals, a little stickier then I had hoped... 8.5/10 Taste: smooth with earthy notes, easy on the throat.... 9.5/10 Happy feel good time: very much a sativa, motivated, de stressed, focused and driven. Go do somthing!! 9.5/10 Overall: good stuff to wake and bake and handle the halftime in the day when you get a little sore or burnt out. Recommended for anyone who has a hard time staying driven thru stressful days
November 12, 2017
F........e
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Was very very useful when it came to panic attacks, paranoia and bouts of depression. It got me up on my feet cleaning, baking, and also relaxing when i needed it most and helped get naps in which are unheard of. Super thankful for this yummy treasure
January 18, 2018
B........B
Aroused
Focused
Relaxed
Talkative
Confession of a Lightweight: SK delivers a smooth high of modest power: a cerebral-orientated trip that will get one engrossed in an activity. It packs a punch though, and if one overdoes it they may experience a sense of déjà vu and some anxiety. It’s a great strain for getting high and partying with friends, or even having a romantic night in.
March 29, 2019
s........o
Relaxed
Bought Cap City Silver Kush for $35 an 1/8th. Rolled in raw with a cotton filter. I was in wicked pain (failing joint / bone) so tried the Silver Kush instead of 800 mg of ibuprofen. Worked amazingly well. Nice head and body high. Nothing crazy. Linear high. Anxiety of the arm not working dissipated. Knife like pain melted away. Dialed in a nice sense of bliss. Just solid well rounded experience. Very linear. Put on some music and was able to relax and get some sleep. Kept me pain free until lunch today. This will be a regular in the rotation.
October 4, 2016
V........0
She's ready after her cure. I smoked a Raw Cone last night and it was fire. The smell is sweet but yet earthy. The high lingers on you for a few hours so be careful when consuming this strain. This plant is fun to grow, and very easy with minimal issues at hand. once you've dialed her in, the rest is a piece of cake. I hope this review helped. Love&Peace #420educateDontH8 #WomenWhoGrow
1 of 11Next