Grape Stomper reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Grape Stomper.

Grape Stomper strain effects

Reported by 421 real people like you

Grape Stomper strain helps with

  • 39% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 33% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 32% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Grape Stomper reviews

Sort by
April 11, 2013
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Sour Grapes is a strain I believe to be by Gage Green Genetics. If so, it makes sense, as this strain is some real quality. The sample I had was a little under-grown, yet somehow the trichome coverage was still unbelievable. When I first picked it up, I was smoking it along side some really heady indicas, and it stood out by really relaxing me in a way the other could not. I found myself reminiscing of traveling the country, deep in my own thought, and enjoying every moment of it. Though the high is slightly more introverted, it lends you creativity, insight, and some unbelievable moments of serenity. If you have a chance to pick some up do, you will be very happy you did.
October 23, 2010
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Sleepy
i like this strand alot its fun to walk around and just space one of my favorite things about this strand is how everything seems happy and bright on a sunny day
November 27, 2013
EXCEPTIONAL for outdoor use! Immediately gives you wide-eyed crystal clear vision and an undeniable euphoric positiveness that pairs magically with being in nature. Vaped a TON without a hint of paranoia. Just feel-good vibes through and through.
June 30, 2011
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Tingly
Loading...Uplifted
This strain hits like a good hybrid should. Its got an initial head high that fades into a nice body stone. Has a thick grape tasting smoke with hints of diesel.
April 1, 2016
I originally got this one because I like grape bud (and it smelled a lot like grape in the jar at the dispensary), but also because it was $8 a gram. Maybe the price will go up later depending on the grower, but at that price, I gotta give this bud 5 stars, hands down! (I would have given it 4.5 stars if it were $10 a gram) First of all, GRAPE! If you like grape tasting bud like Sour Grape or Killer Grape, you'll love Grape Stomper. It is only slightly sweet (compared to some buds that taste like candy), but it really does pack the smell of grape, both when you're smelling it and smoking it. Visually, it was a great looking bud. Nice orange hairs on top of pastel green with many sprinkles of deep rich purple. And the high? It's pretty fantastic. It's definitely a hybrid, but I would say it leans a little more towards indica. It has a body buzz that hits you right away. You'll feel like you're floating on a cloud. It's a high that just hugs your body. For a bud that was only $8, it gave me a lot of euphoria, which I really like. It relaxed me and was overall an uplifting high. I didn't get extra energy to run around and do chores, but it didn't make me feel sleepy either. It was right in the middle. I've already gone back and got two more grams. The second time I was there, their big 1 gallon jar was almost empty after being full less than a couple days. This stuff is popular. If I see it for $12+ a gram, I might pick up one gram just to see if this strain can be even better with different growers (I don't know if more than one person/grower is growing it right now). haha wow this is a long review. This Grape Stomper got me stoned again! haha I totally recommend this one.
February 7, 2017
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
• Presently smoking thc-15% BEAUTY-bud —> hybrid Grape 🍇 Stomper from Theraplant. While it's a fairly low thc-content (& therefore a great strain for MMJ-newbies!), I still got top-floor, head to toe euphoria after approx 5-6 tokes of 1 water bong-bowl. Beautiful deep hues of purple, green + orange; low terpene profile|%, so flavor is def more on the piney, Chem Sour D, sativa-side, as opposed to leaning toward the indica, fruity Purple 🐘.. while maintaining indica, calming qualities & leaving sativa's raciness behind. Great for those (like me, who got diagnosed 3 mos ago @44!) with ADHD +/- those for whom anxiety is an issue.. • Highly recommend this 4-4.5 ⭐️ strain for newbies, while veteran-tokers may want to add a l'il treat to the back end of a dose.. • For 🔥, think I'll dab a bit of (t-87%) G-13 '88 hash plant x Star-killer from CPS.] • where there's 💨,☝️needs🔥!•
March 8, 2014
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
very nice hybrid indica dominant, has a nice fruity smell and taste. actually taste like grapes. wonderful for pain, eating disorder, insomnia, and depression.
November 4, 2016
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
🍇🍬 Grape Stomper is a mild and pleasant hybrid that is wonderful anytime of day! Although relaxing, it will not ruin your day. It will fill you with bliss and put your mind at ease, all while increasing sociability. It smells and tastes like grape. Fantastic flavor when smoked. I like to take a few bong rips of this strain before work, paired up with a pure sativa. Very nice strain for making salads! Would recommend for those not trying to reach Andromeda.

Photos of Grape Stomper

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Grape Stomper

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in