White Runtz reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain White Runtz.

White Runtz strain effects

Reported by 385 real people like you

White Runtz strain helps with

  • 22% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 14% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 13% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


White Runtz reviews

Sort by
February 12, 2020
Wow!!! My feet are so far away!😂😂 It feels like my head is full of bubbly vanilla soda. Do some stretching it feels amazing. Definitely recommend this strain out all everything I’ve tried this one definitely stands out. Holy Moly I’m a float’n! 🤪
February 21, 2020
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Definitely a relaxing Get away, that's sure to have you floating for hours. Stoner since before 2000 Great Go To For Chronic pain Smokers Heavily coated Beauty
January 3, 2020
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Heavy hitter, you can tell the moment you see it. Smells potent af. Looks amazingly aesthetic with dark purple hues. If you like to be indicouch this is a top tier selection
April 18, 2022
I feel like there are a lot.of Europeans & European descendants who choose to write flowery language in these reviews to look clever. It's annoying. Weed gets me high. This one will get you high too. The effects are kind of subjective and not everyone is gonna feel like "vanilla soda" is in their head...the hell is that? You just high. BE high.
November 24, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
My new favorite!! In vape cartridge and flower. Tastes like a tootsie-pop on exhale. 6 big pulls with a vape pen, for this 15 year experienced stoner, is all it took. First phase, I was floating and cares were totally uplifted. Slight munchies into phase 2, before HUGE feelings of wanting to be touched (OMGAWD!!!!). Then rounding out nicely with complete relaxation and the Best 3 hour nap. I give this strain a 10/10 it's very special.
October 19, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I love this strain, I picked up an 8th by my favorite growers Cookies! Right from the moment you open the container you are greeted by nice, dense nugs made up of a trio of dark green, deep purple and bright orange and generously covered in trichomes all the way through. This bud is very stuck you can feel it in your fingers when you break it down and feel the resistance turning the grinder. Accompanied by a strong ‘purple’ aroma made of lavender, flowery, and herby notes, the physical presentation of this strain hits on all aspects. The taste is more ‘green’ than I predicted, based off the smell. The primary flavor is a sweet flowery taste but if you pay attention you get piney and woody tastes that follow. The taste is topped off with a rich fragrance aftertaste that sits surprisingly well. The effects were enjoyable, felt like a true hybrid. On the cerebral side, it’s pretty introspective; I was thinking a lot but it was things I usually don’t think about, it made me reminisce, so it wasn’t bad honestly. Body-wise I felt a mild body relaxation accompanied by a light body tingling sensation, I would sit down and feel my body waving. This is some good shit. I smoked this on a cloudy night and at the peak, I found myself completely oblivious to my surroundings and got lost gazing at the stars listening to Mac Miller. Doesn’t get much better tbh. Rating: 5/5 🌌👽🔥
April 8, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
underestimated it and it came back and kicked me in the ass
June 13, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
This shit got me fucked up -8,5/10 taste -10/10 smell - 9/10 euphoric - 11/10 playing fortnite

Buy strains with similar effects to White Runtz

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in