Bloom Room
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
471 Jessie St, San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The location is... sketchy to say the least. Very much a keep your cash in a hidden spot and look over your shoulder every so often kind of neighborhood. Wouldn’t have felt quite so uneasy if not for being made to stand in line outside for 20+ minutes because they were at capacity inside, or something.. lots of colorful characters outside trying to part you and your money whilst waiting though!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Located in a little scary section of town, had good gummies and was affordable. not many other edibles due to CA law requiring packaging changes. friendly and helpful stafff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They just had 6 kinds of strains. It was terrible.
Dispensary said:

We currently have over fifteen strains in stock. Occasionally, all strains, such as those from High Garden may not be featured on display at each counter, but we would be happy to show you any of the strains upon request. Additionally, the new regulations that have been passed this year have required us to limit our selection to just products that are fully compatible with all the new regulations. Because of this, we are in the middle of a transition, and we will be stocking many more fully compatible strains right away. Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best kept secret in union square area. Very friendly and safe atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Atrocious customer service. Make sure to open your bag before leaving the store, they screwed up my order and wouldn't take back the incorrect product. This dispensary is awful even by East Coast standards...
Dispensary said:

That doesn't sound like a normal Bloom Room experience. Please contact our management team to let us know more about the situation so we can remedy it. Thank you for reaching out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time experience. Very friendly and professional operation. My favorite Bay Area dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in on a Sunday around 11:40 am. Only 3 people ahead of me. Everyone from security at the front door, to the super friendly front desk gal who signed me up for a membership to Cody, the awesomely helpful bud tender were welcoming and hospitable. I got a good initiation about all the different deals during the week. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Parking is tight, but the friendliness and tons of products makes a short walk worth it!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for checking us out! I'm glad you had a fun experience with us! Thank you for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service. Had a great first time patient experience here. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Congrats everyone on legalization. Blue Dream with 29% for 25$, what else do you need. Vaporizer probably? They have. They always have 2 strains of indica and 2 of sativa for 20-25$, and the quality is the same with BD it’s even better than 55$ eights.
Dispensary said:

We are very happy to still offer eighths priced at $25 through out the week after the new taxing regulations. I'm glad you enjoy them! Thank you for checking out our vapor bar and for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shame I don’t live closer! Going to have to make regular SF trips now!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next