Bloom Room

471 Jessie St, San Francisco, CA
Follow Bloom Room on Leafly
Follow
Review Bloom Room
Review
Call Bloom Room
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Totally cool staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rachel is absolutely wonderful!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the sweet review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Paul made my experience smooth and easy. Thank you Paul!!! And thank you BLOOM
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The location is... sketchy to say the least. Very much a keep your cash in a hidden spot and look over your shoulder every so often kind of neighborhood. Wouldn’t have felt quite so uneasy if not for being made to stand in line outside for 20+ minutes because they were at capacity inside, or something.. lots of colorful characters outside trying to part you and your money whilst waiting though!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Located in a little scary section of town, had good gummies and was affordable. not many other edibles due to CA law requiring packaging changes. friendly and helpful stafff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They just had 6 kinds of strains. It was terrible.
Dispensary said:

We currently have over fifteen strains in stock. Occasionally, all strains, such as those from High Garden may not be featured on display at each counter, but we would be happy to show you any of the strains upon request. Additionally, the new regulations that have been passed this year have required us to limit our selection to just products that are fully compatible with all the new regulations. Because of this, we are in the middle of a transition, and we will be stocking many more fully compatible strains right away. Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best kept secret in union square area. Very friendly and safe atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Atrocious customer service. Make sure to open your bag before leaving the store, they screwed up my order and wouldn't take back the incorrect product. This dispensary is awful even by East Coast standards...
Dispensary said:

That doesn't sound like a normal Bloom Room experience. Please contact our management team to let us know more about the situation so we can remedy it. Thank you for reaching out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time experience. Very friendly and professional operation. My favorite Bay Area dispensary!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next