Bloom Room
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
471 Jessie St, San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time experience. Very friendly and professional operation. My favorite Bay Area dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in on a Sunday around 11:40 am. Only 3 people ahead of me. Everyone from security at the front door, to the super friendly front desk gal who signed me up for a membership to Cody, the awesomely helpful bud tender were welcoming and hospitable. I got a good initiation about all the different deals during the week. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Parking is tight, but the friendliness and tons of products makes a short walk worth it!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for checking us out! I'm glad you had a fun experience with us! Thank you for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service. Had a great first time patient experience here. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Congrats everyone on legalization. Blue Dream with 29% for 25$, what else do you need. Vaporizer probably? They have. They always have 2 strains of indica and 2 of sativa for 20-25$, and the quality is the same with BD it’s even better than 55$ eights.
Dispensary said:

We are very happy to still offer eighths priced at $25 through out the week after the new taxing regulations. I'm glad you enjoy them! Thank you for checking out our vapor bar and for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shame I don’t live closer! Going to have to make regular SF trips now!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've visited most all the SF dispensaries, but Bloom Room is just a cut above with their consistency. Find all their flower strains to be consistently cured right, strong, and/or accurate in profile descriptions, up to date in quality (& on their site)...never had an attitude/problem from the staff either. Never feel "ripped-off" or undersold here. Great unique, to new strains as well as quality strain favorites. excellent.
Dispensary said:

I'm glad you've had nice experiences with our consultants and enjoy our strain selection. Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in San Francisco, friendliest staff and hands down the best deals and best flower. The Bloom Room always has me coming back for more!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a really great place with amazing offers and they have a really friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love me some Bloom Room!! The bombers are quality and a fantastic deal for only $10!! Highly recommend to anyone that's looking for good product at cheap rates!
Dispensary said:

It's always fun for us to make new blends of House Bombers for the patients to try out! I'm glad you enjoy them! Thanks for the nice review!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A club right by my work closed down. A friend of mine recommended Bloom Room so I decided to check it out and man, were they right! This club is the best! All of the staff is super friendly and nice. They are very knowledgeable and willing to spend as much time as you need. Their selection is very well rounded and they have enough flower for it to feel like you have a lot of options but not so many that it's overwhelming. All of the products I've purchased have been of very high quality as well. Since I started coming to Bloom room it's one of the only clubs I'll go to because they set the standard for the type of club I like visiting.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next