Bloom Tucson
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4695 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
332 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was the first dispensary... when I went to their prices are much lower than any other dispensary is town... I am not gonna pay premium prices for slightly better when you look down on it... I happened to chose lesser quality Bloom Because it gave me what needed at much lower prices... Only dispensary I will go to again...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They steal grams from your available balance. WORST IN TUCSON, if there was better REGULATION this place would be out of business
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Peanutbutter Cookie from Echo -Light/Dark green coloring -Red/Orange hairs -Purple inside -Broke down nice -Mild, earthy taste -Nice mild high halfway through 1/2 gram joint; eating helped keep it going
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
These guys lie about everything don't believe their test results online and all of their medicine for the most part it's completely poisoned and tainted with chemicals. Illegal herbicides and pesticides mold etc. do yourself a favor and avoid this place at all costs
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
When I first went to bloom I was definitely put off by the size of the room, but don’t let that fool you. The budtenders are extremely helpful without getting to much in your face n’ allowing you to enjoy browsing through their menu. WHAT EVER ANYONE ELSE SAYS ABLOUT QUALITY IS LYING. I’ve been to almost every other dispensary and the quality of buds is not lacking in Bloom’s department. I’m seeing buds that would normally go for 18$ per gram, only going for 7.50$ PER GRAM at bloom. 7:50$ per gram..... I’m sorry but that is a price that no one can beat!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
You get what you pay for.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never wait long, and budtenders are nice.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place definitely bomb quality for s good price. Hella chill bud tenders
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a great store throughout Arizona.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
it was a great experience the first time I went this time. I asked if there was anything like green crack the bartender just said No. He was rude and acted like he wanted me to hurry while I'm looking around he tells me stay on this side of the case someone else is coming in it was my boyfriend.the last visit very nice and helpful this time rude and impatient. maybe just an off day
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next