Substance - Division

1814 NE Division St., Bend, OR
Follow Substance - Division on Leafly
Follow
Review Substance - Division
Review
Call Substance - Division
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
194 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Budtender was texting on his phone my entire visit. Made absolutely no eye contact and then rudely corrected me for calling an un stable extract shatter! Even tipped him a buck after my shitty experience and the dude didnt say anything cause he didnt notice anything but his phone!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I went to after getting my medical card and I instantly felt welcome. The budtenders are always very knowledgeable and kind.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's the best in town with the best prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection of flower, great prices and quality customer service!! Definitely my favorite shop in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I was excited to go here because of the Clean Green Certification, and I value the clean product. The at,sphere wasn’t the best, flower not displayed well. The prices were so,what high and did not have a lot of CBD flower or prerolls. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would return because what they had is of high quality, but upgrading presentation and keeping full stock would help.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Full range of product for every need, helpful service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service to go along with the wonderful selection! I’ve been to dispensaries all around California but Substance dispensary in Bend is ahead of the game. Oregon is wonderful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! California will get there too 😉
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are very friendly, informative & helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We do our best to be a resource for our customers. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:) Thanks for the hook!!
Dispensary said:

Anytime 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice little establishment and like the service. never had a complaint. And the bud is dope!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review... you're dope!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next