Substance - Division
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1814 NE Division St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
189 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service to go along with the wonderful selection! I’ve been to dispensaries all around California but Substance dispensary in Bend is ahead of the game. Oregon is wonderful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! California will get there too 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are very friendly, informative & helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We do our best to be a resource for our customers. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:) Thanks for the hook!!
Dispensary said:

Anytime 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice little establishment and like the service. never had a complaint. And the bud is dope!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review... you're dope!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Fantastic dispensary. Great quality. My favorite budtender. Extremely knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have been here twice now and the selection of product is really good even though prices might be a little higher than some. The employees are helpful but I felt a little hurried and rushed the last time I went in. I didn't feel very welcome to ask any more questions so I just paid and left. Great place to stop in and pick up what you need quickly as long as you know what you want.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you felt rushed when you came in... that is the last thing we want our customers to feel. Our budtenders are happy to answer any and all questions and talk for hours (literally, haha). That being said, sometimes when things are getting really busy the shops can seem hectic, and we totally understand how that can be frustrating. Feel free to come see us again to check out some of our new deals, ask some questions, and have a good time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place.
Dispensary said:

Right on, thank you! 🤘
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in town. I went there around 9pm and Grace recommended 3 awesome quarters for me. They have the customer service game down packed. I have nothing but respect for the way they do business. Real people selling really really great herb. Thank you guys for being so on top of it. You rock !!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming into visit us! I had fun picking those out with you and I look forward to helping you find fun stuff again.~grace
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I liked it a lot, the Budtender Grace was awesome and a pleasure to work with.
Dispensary said:

Mucho Gusto! and thanks for the shout out; I look forward to working with you again. ~grace
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how the budtenders are all friendly and seemingly eager to help. Also the way it is set up is very personal and that is also enjoyable because you are not feeling watched by the person next in line to hurry up. That's probably the best part or it could be that all their prices are very reasonable. There have been a couple of times when they have run out of the specials and I had to opt for a more expensive choice but I cannot count them down for that it's first come first serve end product of course in this matter is not endless in quantity.
Dispensary said:

We do our best and customers like you make it an easy task. Thanks for the kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next