Substance - Division
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1814 NE Division St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
193 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's the best in town with the best prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection of flower, great prices and quality customer service!! Definitely my favorite shop in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I was excited to go here because of the Clean Green Certification, and I value the clean product. The at,sphere wasn’t the best, flower not displayed well. The prices were so,what high and did not have a lot of CBD flower or prerolls. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would return because what they had is of high quality, but upgrading presentation and keeping full stock would help.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Full range of product for every need, helpful service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service to go along with the wonderful selection! I’ve been to dispensaries all around California but Substance dispensary in Bend is ahead of the game. Oregon is wonderful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! California will get there too 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are very friendly, informative & helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We do our best to be a resource for our customers. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:) Thanks for the hook!!
Dispensary said:

Anytime 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice little establishment and like the service. never had a complaint. And the bud is dope!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review... you're dope!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Fantastic dispensary. Great quality. My favorite budtender. Extremely knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have been here twice now and the selection of product is really good even though prices might be a little higher than some. The employees are helpful but I felt a little hurried and rushed the last time I went in. I didn't feel very welcome to ask any more questions so I just paid and left. Great place to stop in and pick up what you need quickly as long as you know what you want.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you felt rushed when you came in... that is the last thing we want our customers to feel. Our budtenders are happy to answer any and all questions and talk for hours (literally, haha). That being said, sometimes when things are getting really busy the shops can seem hectic, and we totally understand how that can be frustrating. Feel free to come see us again to check out some of our new deals, ask some questions, and have a good time.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next