Botanico

3054 Larimer St., Denver, CO
Follow Botanico on Leafly
Follow
Review Botanico
Review
Call Botanico
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
707 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great neighborhood, great facility with private consultation rooms and zero pressure to know everything about everything. Sarah was amazing and helped me understand anything I had a question about!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean location, knowledgeable and professional staff while maintaining a laid back atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove 3 hrs to come check this place out, plenty of dispensaries along the way. but were now looking to come here for all our Cannabis needs. Also had the pleasure of meeting the owner, great guy! took his time to tall to us and answer every question we had! 10/10 very impressed, my best experience so far... looking forward to doing business with you again in!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender provided wonderful customer service. They were friendly, provided recommendations of good flower to try, and the price for an 8th was a great price. Express counter option is awesome! Flower: Colorado Chem Type: Hybrid
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location was very nice! I went in to get a birthday edible treat, and was shown a great selection of edibles. I ended up choosing a Coda coffee and doughnuts flavored chocolate bar. Do yourself a favor and give this a try. I couldn't stop by and not look at the buds. I remembered seeing Chocolope online, but by the time I got there it was out. I was however shown Agent Orange, which was very nice smelling and looking. I didn't end up getting this one. I was also shown Skywalker and Alien Rocks. Both of these smelled fantastic and looked amazing. I did pick up both of these strains. The Skywalker tasted good and had a good burn to it. The Alien Rocks however was literally riddled with small white seeds. Not every bud in the eighth did this but it was more than half. Took a lot of time to pick through it all to get a decent bowl. It was the only drawback to my experience here. Maybe a closer inspection of product before putting it on the shelf. All in all a great first time visit. Mentioned it was my birthday and was treated to a small pipe. Thanks Botanico
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to "CC" for an enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Great products and prices. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alonzo did a wonderful job with my first experience to a Colorado dispensary. I seriously will always remember both times I visited him and that shop. everyone in there were so knowledgable and friendly. I joked several times about never leaving and actually moving to denver just because of Alonzo great personality! my buddy daniel and I will definitely be back to see you guys! keep being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and amazing prices and products. Some of the best pricing in the state.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE botanico BUT this chick who works there ruined the experience for me today 06/12/18 @ 5:25pm (couldn’t catch her name) she was sarcastic and just overall made me uncomfortable about asking her any questions. I am the customer, I don’t know all the info you do so next time anybody asks any questions it’s because WE LITERALLY DON’T KNOW DON’T BE ALL RUDE ABOUT IT LIKE “nope, nope, nope” super annoyed.
Dispensary said:

Sorry for the late reply and thanks for the feedback. I did address this with the bud-tender at the time and it won't happen again. I'm sorry for the poor experience you had.---Ben
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always adding new flavors to their lineup. Look forward every time!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 71
page 1 of 71
next