Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana

1327 East St. Gertrude Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Review
Call Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best cartridges and great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I have my medical card in a different state, so when I came here I was in aww of the selection. then I realized I had questions, things weren't labeled well and there were no prices.. anywhere. So, I started looking for some help.. and found none. One person finally bothered to answer my questions when I said screw it and decided to check out and asked my questions then. They weren't as knowledgeable or as friendly as i was hoping since this place had amazing reviews. I probably wouldn't recommend unless someone was just looking to have a good time and a wide selection...
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place and the Budtenders are ALL awesome! Today Saam was extremely helpful and always pleasant - I won’t go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place with experienced and knowledgeable budtenders! top notch service from keanna!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my favorite place, they're always so very friendly and very knowledgeable on the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Derek T was so knowledgeable and friendly. Always looking out for you and your products. Giving you information to help make your choice better. Got some flower and cartridges and he went over everything. Super rad dude.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in OC. always such a good value and excellent customer service. Paul and Andrew are amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informed staff. Good daily deals too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud & Bloom is my favorite dispensary by far. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Good variety and quality of products. Prices are the best of any place around.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get your meds. Very clean look on inside. Staff was friendly. John helped me and was very knowledgeable. The strain he suggested was delicious. 5 Stars!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next