Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1327 East St. Gertrude Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I went in to buy an Oz. Flowers was way expensive compared to shops in and around. an ounze of gelato came close to $520. When I mentioned this to the bud tender (young woman) she was so arrogant. I had to walk out on her for being rude. been smoking for over 16 years between seattle and ca. This tender need to learn customer service. Too bad. never coming to your store and definitely will advice my friends to not visit you either.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Customer service has gone completely downhill. And used to love this store. Prices are high, bud tenders don't seem to know their product or have the will to help medical patients anymore. If your coming in for something other than flower, don't bother. I will not be back after my last visit.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best eclectic holistic warm vibes. So professional yet cozy. Like walking into a cute cozy café. Design, quality + variety of products + flower is top notch. Always the best. One of my fav budtenders , so knowledgble & considerate. Would highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is super cute and feels like a Whole Foods to me. Everyone has been so nice and helpful. My first time visiting, I noticed that there was an overcharge on my receipt once I got to my car. I went back in and they quickly fixed it and threw in a house joint for the inconvenience. Great customer service. I also like that they have security in the parking lot.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank u so much for being a top despensery in Santa Ana I drive from HB
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy and fast. Plenty of product to choose from. A beautiful store to browse.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean!! Wellness advisor, Monica, was super helpful with me. Receptionist, Pam, was friendly and welcoming. Scott made me feel like family on the floor room.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service! First time smoking in a long time and they (as in Scott, ask for Scott!) set me up with the best
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere friendly staff great selection & amazing FTP deal, will be stopping by again :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next