Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1327 East St. Gertrude Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place just seems to fail on many levels. I've been a patient since they opened and will never go back. Management never follows up as they say they will, can only make lame excuses for their lack of inventory. Selection of products is dismal at best. Don't bother calling ahead to check if an item is in stock, they just lie and say yes. Then you show up and they magically sold out ...I. minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary in Orange County, I would never go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
i bought an oil pen. and my cartridge was not compatible with the battery they sold me; the ppl have zero knowledge on products. extremely bad experience. be careful asking questions to the bud tenders. they know nothing!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time purchasing vape cartridges and a pen, they were patient and happy to explain. Had to being back a cartridge that was leaking and they exchanged it, hassle free! First time patients get a really good discount too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had been going to a few other dispensaries before I found Bud and Bloom. Once I found this place though, I don't want to go anywhere else. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, the price and selection are great. On top of that, the place is absolutely beautiful. I go here everytime and absolutely love it.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time visiting any dispensary so I had nothing to compare it to but I was impressed by the relaxing atmosphere and by the knowledgeable personnel. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Shop in OC! One Stop Shop! Great Staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Reception guy was super friendly and jovial, but the budtender was the opposite. He seemed reluctant to answer questions, and generally over it. I’m disappointed by my experience here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I went in to buy an Oz. Flowers was way expensive compared to shops in and around. an ounze of gelato came close to $520. When I mentioned this to the bud tender (young woman) she was so arrogant. I had to walk out on her for being rude. been smoking for over 16 years between seattle and ca. This tender need to learn customer service. Too bad. never coming to your store and definitely will advice my friends to not visit you either.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Customer service has gone completely downhill. And used to love this store. Prices are high, bud tenders don't seem to know their product or have the will to help medical patients anymore. If your coming in for something other than flower, don't bother. I will not be back after my last visit.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next