Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana

1327 East St. Gertrude Place, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Review
Call Bud and Bloom - Santa Ana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
101 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
keanna and andrew seem to know everything there is to know about weed. defintely don't visit any other dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informed staff. Good daily deals too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud & Bloom is my favorite dispensary by far. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Good variety and quality of products. Prices are the best of any place around.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's convenient and very clean inside.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get your meds. Very clean look on inside. Staff was friendly. John helped me and was very knowledgeable. The strain he suggested was delicious. 5 Stars!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They truly have one of if not the best lay out and products in all of Santa Ana. I really enjoy the raw garden line they offer as well as the guild extracts as far as concentrates and their flowers are all of very high quality with decent pricing when you go on the days with discounts! They also accept credit card with a low processing fee which is always nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place just seems to fail on many levels. I've been a patient since they opened and will never go back. Management never follows up as they say they will, can only make lame excuses for their lack of inventory. Selection of products is dismal at best. Don't bother calling ahead to check if an item is in stock, they just lie and say yes. Then you show up and they magically sold out ...I. minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary in Orange County, I would never go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
i bought an oil pen. and my cartridge was not compatible with the battery they sold me; the ppl have zero knowledge on products. extremely bad experience. be careful asking questions to the bud tenders. they know nothing!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time purchasing vape cartridges and a pen, they were patient and happy to explain. Had to being back a cartridge that was leaking and they exchanged it, hassle free! First time patients get a really good discount too.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next