Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2600 Main St Suite E, Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
50oz of jager og is fire, so impressed! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices, good bud, good budtenders. Never disappointed when I come in.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place. the people are great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say that these people are my family away from home :) I love coming here! Every interaction I have is out of love and genuine care for my health! And I love he update on all the new product that is constantly coming in allowing me to have numerous options! Much love cannabliss fam! 🤟🏿
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location! My partner can only smoke 0% thc and high % cbd. This shop always has what we are looking for and this week got my favorite stain ever 😍 plus! They have a new employee Kealey and she is absolutely gorgeous and the sweetest person I have ever met!
Dispensary said:

You can count on us to keep the CBD on the shelves! We will certainly pass along the kind words to Kealey. Thank you so much for your feedback!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We will not go anywhere else! best prices, best bud, and best service. literally all around the best! we even live in Eugene now but will make the drive just to go there!
Dispensary said:

AWE! THANK YOU. We are honored to serve you!! Please mention this comment next time you are in for a free shirt or hat!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We LOVE Cannabliss! Nicest people, helpful, knowledgeable. Great selection of high CBD strains! The prices are the best too. Our favorite dispensary. Thank you Cannabliss!
Dispensary said:

We LOVE YOU Tigerpond. Thank you so much for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Cannabliss. Thank you for carrying a nice selection of high CBD strains!
Dispensary said:

And we love you! Thanks for the kind words. You can count on us to keep the CBD on the shelves (:
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has great flower on the $99 oz special. Great people and fun atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! Come see us soon, our specials menu is always growing!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always newest stuff, best deals and friendliest staff!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next