Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2600 Main St Suite E, Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location! My partner can only smoke 0% thc and high % cbd. This shop always has what we are looking for and this week got my favorite stain ever 😍 plus! They have a new employee Kealey and she is absolutely gorgeous and the sweetest person I have ever met!
Dispensary said:

You can count on us to keep the CBD on the shelves! We will certainly pass along the kind words to Kealey. Thank you so much for your feedback!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We will not go anywhere else! best prices, best bud, and best service. literally all around the best! we even live in Eugene now but will make the drive just to go there!
Dispensary said:

AWE! THANK YOU. We are honored to serve you!! Please mention this comment next time you are in for a free shirt or hat!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We LOVE Cannabliss! Nicest people, helpful, knowledgeable. Great selection of high CBD strains! The prices are the best too. Our favorite dispensary. Thank you Cannabliss!
Dispensary said:

We LOVE YOU Tigerpond. Thank you so much for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Cannabliss. Thank you for carrying a nice selection of high CBD strains!
Dispensary said:

And we love you! Thanks for the kind words. You can count on us to keep the CBD on the shelves (:
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has great flower on the $99 oz special. Great people and fun atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! Come see us soon, our specials menu is always growing!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always newest stuff, best deals and friendliest staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love cannabliss it is by far the best dispensary in the Springfield area. The bud tenders are always very nice and helpful. Every single time I have gone the bud tender will try n make small talk and every time I’d get asked “any plans for the rest of the day” great question nothing wrong with it I just would never know what to say every time I’d shyly answer “nothing” lol today I went in credit they were in a rush I got my things ready for the question for the first time “job interview” hehe But of course the one time I have an answer I don’t get asked the damn question smh I love it here lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Best of luck at your new job!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in on my 21st birthday (a few weeks ago) and the bud tenders were all extremely nice and knowledgeable. They helped tremendously with finding the right strains for me. They have product for every price range which is awesome. I love it here!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy we got to hangout with you on your 21st! We hope you enjoyed your visit and there are many more to come! --The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second visit Feb 13, 2018. I returned for the mellow strain, but was amazed by the service. Symphony (like music played by a group of people) was my "bud tender" and WOW. She knows her product, gave me some options and saved me money with some available discounts. Sweet. So yea, I'm coming back. Thanks, Symphony, your service hit the right note...
Dispensary said:

Symphony is terrific and truly has a passion for product! Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) -The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and great deals. Really friendly atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit & look forward to having you again! --The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next