Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield

2600 Main St Suite E, Springfield, OR
Follow Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Review
Call Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I REALLY LOVE THIS PLACE I love the staff, they are all very knowledgable, and so friendly. Kim is a phenomenal, and what a sweetheart. I love the deals they have, ie:$50 oz that are awesome I would and do recommend Cannabliss Springfield to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabliss is my favorite despensary, beautiful jars full of beautiful cannabis that you can see and smell before you buy. You know you are getting splendid weed. The bud tenders are fun, helpful, informative and give great suggestions! Today the bud tender suggested a strain that I would not have thought of but it was PERFECT for me. Thank you. I wish I knew her name so I could thank her here. She chose the Lemon G CBD and it has made me so happy and productive! Thank you! Love you Cannabliss!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff on Main & 26th in Springfield are professional, knowledgeable and have flawless customer service. Their “Buddies” Cartridges are the bomb. Great selection. Sent all my friends here, both of them. -Sarge
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
50oz of jager og is fire, so impressed! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices, good bud, good budtenders. Never disappointed when I come in.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place. the people are great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say that these people are my family away from home :) I love coming here! Every interaction I have is out of love and genuine care for my health! And I love he update on all the new product that is constantly coming in allowing me to have numerous options! Much love cannabliss fam! 🤟🏿
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location! My partner can only smoke 0% thc and high % cbd. This shop always has what we are looking for and this week got my favorite stain ever 😍 plus! They have a new employee Kealey and she is absolutely gorgeous and the sweetest person I have ever met!
Dispensary said:

You can count on us to keep the CBD on the shelves! We will certainly pass along the kind words to Kealey. Thank you so much for your feedback!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We will not go anywhere else! best prices, best bud, and best service. literally all around the best! we even live in Eugene now but will make the drive just to go there!
Dispensary said:

AWE! THANK YOU. We are honored to serve you!! Please mention this comment next time you are in for a free shirt or hat!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has great flower on the $99 oz special. Great people and fun atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! Come see us soon, our specials menu is always growing!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next