Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2600 Main St Suite E, Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Cannabliss. Thank you for carrying a nice selection of high CBD strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has great flower on the $99 oz special. Great people and fun atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always newest stuff, best deals and friendliest staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love cannabliss it is by far the best dispensary in the Springfield area. The bud tenders are always very nice and helpful. Every single time I have gone the bud tender will try n make small talk and every time I’d get asked “any plans for the rest of the day” great question nothing wrong with it I just would never know what to say every time I’d shyly answer “nothing” lol today I went in credit they were in a rush I got my things ready for the question for the first time “job interview” hehe But of course the one time I have an answer I don’t get asked the damn question smh I love it here lol
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in on my 21st birthday (a few weeks ago) and the bud tenders were all extremely nice and knowledgeable. They helped tremendously with finding the right strains for me. They have product for every price range which is awesome. I love it here!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy we got to hangout with you on your 21st! We hope you enjoyed your visit and there are many more to come! --The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second visit Feb 13, 2018. I returned for the mellow strain, but was amazed by the service. Symphony (like music played by a group of people) was my "bud tender" and WOW. She knows her product, gave me some options and saved me money with some available discounts. Sweet. So yea, I'm coming back. Thanks, Symphony, your service hit the right note...
Dispensary said:

Symphony is terrific and truly has a passion for product! Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) -The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and great deals. Really friendly atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit & look forward to having you again! --The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best budtenders and product Alee is the best
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your visit! We look forward to seeing you again! -The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this little store, Alee and the rest of the staff are always very helpful. Very knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Alee is great! We want to make sure you always get product you will enjoy! -The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town
Dispensary said:

We believe everyone should get beautiful quality product for a fair price! Thanks for shopping with us! -The Cannabliss Main Street Team
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next