Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield

2600 Main St Suite E, Springfield, OR
Follow Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Review
Call Cannabliss & Co. - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for 2 years, excellent customer service! Amazing product! Not from town, but I always come here because no where else is better! Sierra helped me twice this week and told me a new tip and a few deals and discounts which I was able to use. Very Thankful and always recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best Budtenders in the Springfield/Eugene area! Kealey, Kyrah, Mason, Chris, Ally, & Bree you are the best and I appreciate all you do to make every visit a great one! The products are always high quality, with fair prices and fantastic deals. This is my go to dispensary for so many reasons but My budtenders keep me loyal.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up a gram of Platinum GSC from Mason's recommendation, that man knows his bud! Never had a bad recommendation from this shop, they are even honest if the bud isn't their favorite. The shop is so nice to hang out in, the staff is really fun to talk to and they are REAL people. Every time I walk in I feel like I'm charlie in the chocolate factory, so much to choose from it can make your head spin, but the Budtenders know their product really well. Don't feel intimidated to ask them question :)
Report abuse
20
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place, it's the only place we buy flower and other products. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. David and Kyra are very helpful and seem to know the strains very well. Always makes good suggestions when I'm not sure what I want. We come in from Blue River and we consider this store to be family, David and Kyra always make us feel at home. My husband is a veteran and medical patient and is very happy with Cannabliss. Will recommend to all family and friends. Maria and X
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I REALLY LOVE THIS PLACE I love the staff, they are all very knowledgable, and so friendly. Kim is a phenomenal, and what a sweetheart. I love the deals they have, ie:$50 oz that are awesome I would and do recommend Cannabliss Springfield to everyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabliss is my favorite despensary, beautiful jars full of beautiful cannabis that you can see and smell before you buy. You know you are getting splendid weed. The bud tenders are fun, helpful, informative and give great suggestions! Today the bud tender suggested a strain that I would not have thought of but it was PERFECT for me. Thank you. I wish I knew her name so I could thank her here. She chose the Lemon G CBD and it has made me so happy and productive! Thank you! Love you Cannabliss!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff on Main & 26th in Springfield are professional, knowledgeable and have flawless customer service. Their “Buddies” Cartridges are the bomb. Great selection. Sent all my friends here, both of them. -Sarge
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
50oz of jager og is fire, so impressed! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices, good bud, good budtenders. Never disappointed when I come in.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great place. the people are great
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next