Cherry City Compassion
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1855 25th street, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
348 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great experience for a veteran with PTSD Siri informative made my visit very easy for me thank you so much I will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some of their dogwalker the other day and it blew my mind. Also picked up a gram of the WVA Moon Puppies x Green Crack and the flavor and effects were on point. Will return
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection of dabs and cartridges Very welcoming staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Their cinex "nug run live resin" is pretty much the worst oil ive ever had. By oregon genetics they sell tons of this stuff for 30$ a g. It smells exactly like cinex and looks like heaven, but tastes like burnt matches, and hurts the throat. Any oil by oregon genetics I would stay away from. Otherwise the store's top shelf bud is excellent and cmr service.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awhile back we purchased the black exit bag that gives you a 10% discount each time you go in and have the bag. Two bags, actually. Went in a few days ago and was told "oh,we don't do that anymore". They won't honor the discount or refund the money. The manager,Manny, refused to do anything, and actually smirked and said "well it's still good for an exit bag". What a scam! Also, apparently they stopped veteran discounts as well. Beware!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cherry City Compassion has gone through various chances over the years when it comes to redecorating and store placement. The store moved to a different store front in the same plaza a more open floor space which compliments the store well, parking isnt a problem either... the showroom is large but inviting with product easy to browse through you'll surely fine something you want. The budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable if I remember correctly they take debit card and of course money is king. Product isn't lacking in this dispensary nor is quality. I do recommend visiting this dispensary if your in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cherry City never dissapoints. Been going in for years. Today I went in to grab a preroll to help my anxiety and ended up having a great conversation with the budtender named Doc about his ptsd and anxiety. He know his stuff . 1st time meeting him and it was a pleasure and The Animal Mints were of course Fire .
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys rock, keep Killin it thank you doc
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Salem! I’ve been going for several years and after trying other dispensaries in town; CCC proves to be the best! Best atmosphere ,quality, product, and staff. Shout out to Doc especially for always hooking me up with what I need, he really knows his weed. Thanks man.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being a regular customer. We look forward to your business in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First I would like to say that I absolutely LOVE cherry city. I love all the budtenders and have remained a regular for over a year now. I actually hadent been in,in a while but i went back tonight and was so happy to meet the new budtender "Doc" he was an awesome guy who seemed really genuine and helped me find the perfect strain for me- hes a vet and he has a lot of knowlege on buds to help with pain/ PTSD/ and anxiety. He was really positive and I appreciated his honesty. I love all the workers here and they will treat you like family. Best weed- good prices- and great staff! Also,they do take debit which is really convenient! A+ - Em
Dispensary said:

Thank you for a glowing response! Doc is very knowledgeable, as are the rest of the Bud Tenders here! Glad to make a new regular customer! We are excited to have you back!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next