Cherry City Compassion
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1855 25th street, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
344 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awhile back we purchased the black exit bag that gives you a 10% discount each time you go in and have the bag. Two bags, actually. Went in a few days ago and was told "oh,we don't do that anymore". They won't honor the discount or refund the money. The manager,Manny, refused to do anything, and actually smirked and said "well it's still good for an exit bag". What a scam! Also, apparently they stopped veteran discounts as well. Beware!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cherry City Compassion has gone through various chances over the years when it comes to redecorating and store placement. The store moved to a different store front in the same plaza a more open floor space which compliments the store well, parking isnt a problem either... the showroom is large but inviting with product easy to browse through you'll surely fine something you want. The budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable if I remember correctly they take debit card and of course money is king. Product isn't lacking in this dispensary nor is quality. I do recommend visiting this dispensary if your in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cherry City never dissapoints. Been going in for years. Today I went in to grab a preroll to help my anxiety and ended up having a great conversation with the budtender named Doc about his ptsd and anxiety. He know his stuff . 1st time meeting him and it was a pleasure and The Animal Mints were of course Fire .
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys rock, keep Killin it thank you doc
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Salem! I’ve been going for several years and after trying other dispensaries in town; CCC proves to be the best! Best atmosphere ,quality, product, and staff. Shout out to Doc especially for always hooking me up with what I need, he really knows his weed. Thanks man.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being a regular customer. We look forward to your business in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First I would like to say that I absolutely LOVE cherry city. I love all the budtenders and have remained a regular for over a year now. I actually hadent been in,in a while but i went back tonight and was so happy to meet the new budtender "Doc" he was an awesome guy who seemed really genuine and helped me find the perfect strain for me- hes a vet and he has a lot of knowlege on buds to help with pain/ PTSD/ and anxiety. He was really positive and I appreciated his honesty. I love all the workers here and they will treat you like family. Best weed- good prices- and great staff! Also,they do take debit which is really convenient! A+ - Em
Dispensary said:

Thank you for a glowing response! Doc is very knowledgeable, as are the rest of the Bud Tenders here! Glad to make a new regular customer! We are excited to have you back!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop, great in every aspect. I've gone here in the past. Maybe more from now, Doc really tops off the customer service, didn't let me down either.
Dispensary said:

Glad you are going to be a regular again. We look forward to seeing you in the shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! We went in for a couple items and had a great time chatting with Doc about products. We ended up buying some great new items as well. Customer service is great, and you don’t feel rushed at all. They really take time to get to know you and to explain things and answer questions. Our new favorite spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for coming in! Doc and all of the staff are knowledgeable and willing to help you and answer all questions. We are happy to be your new favorite place for your Cannabis needs!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Doc was very friendly. Love the orchid selection. Sadly no happy hour...but they offer discounts for vets.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in! We will work on that to see what we can do. Thank you for your service!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid location, super helpful and friendly, take credit card without fee and have high end product. Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next