Curaleaf - Sarasota
dispensary
Medical

Curaleaf - Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

24 Reviews of Curaleaf - Sarasota

4.4
Quality
4.5
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 14, 2021
I meant to get this review out the day of, but recently I stopped in and was surprised to see a few Keith Harring rolling trays available! Garret convinced me I had to have them and I genuinely appreciated his help and they look AMAZING in my collection. Thanks again :)
September 25, 2020
Just an update from my last review, I had not yet opened all of the containers of flower and I just realized that one eighth they had sold me expires in 2 months and had leaves that are brown and dead. Would never go back.
March 14, 2020
The Manger Along with staff does a fantastic job !!! My favorite store
July 5, 2021
Outstanding in all categories!!! My preferred place. Keep up the great specials
September 27, 2021
Gotta say even with all the choices in SRQ, Curaleaf is bringing some great meds to the table everytime. Nice choice of methods of delivery too. Orange Kush Cake, Layer Cake, Citrus Farmer, Grease Gun, Select Elite Live Resins…Shout out to Medtender Harley - really knowledgeable, excellent representative for Curaleaf💜
December 8, 2019
Visited the new location the day before the grand opening. It was small, but laid back and quick. The product is priced very well and produces great effects. I got their blue dream and their preroll pack for veteran appreciation and loved both. Garret was thorough in their explanation and Christian weighed in with his favorites as well. Great visit. Will be back!
March 2, 2020
Unfortunately, on what must have been a really bad day for both of us, I had an unpleasant interaction with one of the staff. (And let me be clear, this was after countless wonderful experiences at Curaleaf.) I felt that I had been treated unfairly, so, I thought, "Fine, I'll spend my money elsewhere. I don't spend my money to be treated poorly; I can spend my money anywhere I choose." So, I began using Truelieve and Medmen. Well, this afternoon, I received the most gracious phone call from one of the Curaleaf managers. She told me that they value my business and apologized for the fact that a manager was not asked to handle my order. Because this manager took the time out of her day to tell me that my business was valuable to them, I returned to Curaleaf this afternoon and will continue to be a regular customer. Problems happen. People have misunderstandings. But it's how we handle them that counts. And, based on this experience, Curaleaf could not do a better job.
April 14, 2021
This dispensary is A+!!!! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you for exceptional service.
September 11, 2020
This is my favorite curaleaf. The staff here are great.
May 21, 2020
You can order from Curaleaf dispensaries right from Leafly now!!!
July 7, 2020
Verified Shopper
Everyone was super nice and helpful!
August 19, 2022
Two different times they sold me product for smoking that was full of whitefly soap and they refused to do anything about it. Now I'm stuck with half my monthly allotment that is unusable. And they were assholes.
April 14, 2021
Verified Shopper
They are the best! I'm new to the weed business and they don't treat me like I'm stupid. Always accommodating.
December 8, 2019
Went to the opening today and was very impressed; lots of parking available and they had great control of traffic, orders and product even though they had been "slammed" with customers steadily throughout the day. My bud tender Garret A. was super polite, professional and helpful. He made sure to call me by my name and introduced himself as well, which is a level of frontline customer service you don't see very often in dispensaries (with MuV SRQ previously the only other time I've ever encountered it). They're off to a great start and it's nice to have more options in SRQ.
December 28, 2019
Nice and products are pretty fair priced and a lot of the old products are newly improved!
February 1, 2020
This was my second visit perhaps third even..they are always nice and welcoming very friendly. Today my patient consultant really went above and beyond I wish I got his name for this but it was 2/1 at 11:29 am my name is ashley. He was super helpful and took great care of me. He actually seemed concerned about my pain level and that felt nice because no one usually does lol thank you.
March 10, 2020
I have been going to dispensarys for a while now the experience I had here was anything shot of amazing it was the first time I felt like I was spending money and being treated as much they took the time to find out what works for me and what doesn't extremely knowledgeable on there products and set me up with for the first time strains that are better fitting for me I'm so happy with the experience form the time I walked in to leaving thank you guys for being awesome
August 12, 2020
The staff and manager were very nice and helped me with all of my questions. They offer a huge first time visit discount. I'm excited to be a part of the Curaleaf family and I will definitely be coming back.
January 18, 2023
friendly staff quality of flour is disintegrated to stems.
December 5, 2019
Excellent first time visit, very helpful staff, laid back, hope it can stay that way, but I doubt it.
January 27, 2021
This store and it’s staff are all amazing. If you order online For pick up you are sent a text it’s ready within the hour. When you get there you are seen quickly. Any questions, your personal, weedologist, 😊 along with knowledgeable staff will answer your questions and guide you through the wonderful world of Cannabis. This store runs like a well oiled train. Online and in person there’s always Helpful caring staff. Stocked shelves, yes flower too. Afghani-Watermelon OG hybrid vape, is ahhhh. The neuropathy calms. It’s a pleasure to come to this Caraleaf Dispensary. Thank you all for your non stop service during a world wide pandemic. 🙏😷
March 11, 2021
Flower sucks and vapes are overpriced. And the concentrates aren't great...but great service and nice place!
February 28, 2020
My experience at curaleaf has been nothing but exceptional I tend to go often everyone is super friendly! Zachary always makes me feel happy to shop at curaleaf Sarasota!
May 27, 2020
Loved my first experience from the moment I walked in and Tyler greeted me.. Danielle served me and was very knowledgeable. My flower jar was tricky to open and I really liked that I could call their direct line and be assisted immediately.