Diamond Cannabis

300 SW 6th Street Grants Pass Oregon, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Diamond Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Diamond Cannabis
Review
Call Diamond Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very generous and are helpful and knowledgeable. They answered every question we had and helped with suggestions. Will definitely visit again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this dispensary twice now, and I like it very much. It has an excellent location, good bud and a very clean feeling to the shop. Budtenders are super chill too. Definitely a great place to find some great bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great shop good deals on flower and wax. Got a fire preroll for a good deal. Check them out.!! 🔥🔥
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Not a super great selection, And it seemed like they only hade 8ths available. Oh plus they carried nothing that was posted on Leafly
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few different times and have had several different people help me and they have all been wonderful. From what I can tell they seem pretty knowledgeable, which always helps.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Susan good customer service. Thank you! 😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your taking the time to write us a kind review! We love having Susan, she is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE love love this place! Always has dank bud and the people are awesome! ERIC is a very knowledgeable budtender and has a great personality (not to mention his addictive smile) do yourself a favor... GO into diamond.... grab some fire... and say hi to this handsome guy! You won't regret it😎
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your kinds words sinfullystoned! and we are thankful to have Eric, hes always happy to help! Come in for a discount off your next purchase <3
Report abuse
11
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this downtown location. Very boutiquey vibes with a Tiffany blue interior and frosted glass. The birthday cake and dosidos strains are fire. I had to dock one point from the quality section because I am a concentrate lover. Get that shelf stocked to the max 😉😉😉 and I will throw up the 5 ⭐️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback missmarijuana! We will be sure to take you're words into consideration :) See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love diamond!
Dispensary said:

Thank You! Blynne92 Come in and get a 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best the bud tenders are amazing especially Eric
Dispensary said:

Thank You Kdiffie! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next