Diamond Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
300 SW 6th Street Grants Pass Oregon, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend them with full intent you wont leave un-satisfy. Some of the best buds around for sure! Even better I love my dog leashes we needed new ones so its for sure appreciated!Also they have awesome CBD options compared to most around!Thank U Diamond Cannabis. ✌❤💛💚😗💨
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly people
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diamond Cannabis is the best dispensary in Grants Pass! They have an amazing service and the best products!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Is very convenient but the menu isn’t updated which is annoying and the prices are a little high but overall is one of the better dispensary’s in GP
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brooke our budtender was amazing, very knowledgeable about the different flowers, dabs, vapes and pieces that your shop had I was Thoroughly impressed with her as a budtender and the amazing sites & smells. Thanks for the experience, Rico
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
feel exposed to everyone walking in because of location. Good service quality buds, however kind of expensive.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the Best dispensary in southern Oregon! I have been a loyal customer for months and everyone has always treated me more than just a customer and strive to ensure I leave with exactly what I want and need! I will recommend diamond to all my friends and family great job everybody sincerely Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, with great product and staff. Every one welcomes you as soon as you walk in. We are usually assisted by Alyssa, she is awesome, great customer service skills and always helping with recominding products. One of our fav. go to places!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in and was promptly welcomed by the entire staff. Not just one person. Sam approached and helped me as soon as he was finished with his current customers, as it was busy when i came in. I ended waiting like 2 min. but that was perfect as it gave me a second to catch my breath at the wide variety i had to choose from. I told Sam i leaned more toward the Sativa side for high energy and good times, as it was my birthday and i wanted to have fun. Sam immediately recommended the Select 1g cartilage of Blue Diesel and explained its uplifting and creative effects. I had decided it was the right one for me. i came home to immediately try and was appalled at how accurate his assessment of the Blue Diesel Select cartilage was. I feel very energetic and ready to conquer the day. i am thoroughly happy with my choice in dispensary, bud tender(Sam), and his educated choice in herbal supplement. thank you Diamond. I'm coming back when this cartilage is empty.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you review we appreciate the positive review on product and our Sale's Associate. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
40
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this classy looking dispensary 5 times now. 4 of the visits deserve 5 Star reviews for the holy trinity of great flowers, knowledgeable & friendly customer service along with very competitive prices. Once a cluster of newbie bud tenders ruined my experience with weird, snotty vibes and what seemed less knowledge of the specific flowers for sale than I had. I think that group is all gone now. Most of the strains here are available for smelling & viewing before purchase, but I buy based on pedigree so don't bother with that, have never been disappointed with a purchase. One of my favorite dispensaries ever!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! I am sorry that you did have a rough experience at one point.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next