Diamond Cannabis

300 SW 6th Street Grants Pass Oregon, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Diamond Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Call Diamond Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great shop good deals on flower and wax. Got a fire preroll for a good deal. Check them out.!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Not a super great selection, And it seemed like they only hade 8ths available. Oh plus they carried nothing that was posted on Leafly
Report abuse
20
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few different times and have had several different people help me and they have all been wonderful. From what I can tell they seem pretty knowledgeable, which always helps.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Susan good customer service. Thank you! 😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your taking the time to write us a kind review! We love having Susan, she is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE love love this place! Always has dank bud and the people are awesome! ERIC is a very knowledgeable budtender and has a great personality (not to mention his addictive smile) do yourself a favor... GO into diamond.... grab some fire... and say hi to this handsome guy! You won't regret it😎
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your kinds words sinfullystoned! and we are thankful to have Eric, hes always happy to help! Come in for a discount off your next purchase <3
Report abuse
11
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this downtown location. Very boutiquey vibes with a Tiffany blue interior and frosted glass. The birthday cake and dosidos strains are fire. I had to dock one point from the quality section because I am a concentrate lover. Get that shelf stocked to the max πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ and I will throw up the 5 ⭐️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback missmarijuana! We will be sure to take you're words into consideration :) See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love diamond!
Dispensary said:

Thank You! Blynne92 Come in and get a 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best the bud tenders are amazing especially Eric
Dispensary said:

Thank You Kdiffie! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diamond cannabis located in downtown Grants pass is far and away the nicest dispensary in Josephine county. The budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely stop by diamond cannabis for all your β›½πŸŒ³πŸ”₯ needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for all your kind words! Strangedesign1!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought an 8th which isnt a lot of weed but i got home and rolled up a joint. Well upon rolling the joint i notice there is only 2 LITTLE nugs left after rolling this 1 joint needless to say i weighed it myself and it did weigh on point but its obvious that something was done to the bud to make it weigh more cause ive bought plenty of 8ths in my life and have got way more out of it
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next