Diamond Cannabis
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 09:00
300 SW 6th Street Grants Pass Oregon, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this downtown location. Very boutiquey vibes with a Tiffany blue interior and frosted glass. The birthday cake and dosidos strains are fire. I had to dock one point from the quality section because I am a concentrate lover. Get that shelf stocked to the max πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ and I will throw up the 5 ⭐️
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love diamond!
Dispensary said:

Thank You! Blynne92 Come in and get a 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eric is great! Good service :)
Dispensary said:

Thank You BrandyLynne! We strive to give the best service around!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best the bud tenders are amazing especially Eric
Dispensary said:

Thank You Kdiffie! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diamond cannabis located in downtown Grants pass is far and away the nicest dispensary in Josephine county. The budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely stop by diamond cannabis for all your β›½πŸŒ³πŸ”₯ needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for all your kind words! Strangedesign1!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Everyone is always friendly everytime I walk in. They have the dopest gear to wear, the best smoke, and the coolest budtenders Eric, Brooke, John, and Brandon thanks for being so knowledgeable and helpful! My honest opinion is this is the best place to get quality medicine.
Dispensary said:

Thank You sinfullystoned! we really appreciate your honesty!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought an 8th which isnt a lot of weed but i got home and rolled up a joint. Well upon rolling the joint i notice there is only 2 LITTLE nugs left after rolling this 1 joint needless to say i weighed it myself and it did weigh on point but its obvious that something was done to the bud to make it weigh more cause ive bought plenty of 8ths in my life and have got way more out of it
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend them with full intent you wont leave un-satisfy. Some of the best buds around for sure! Even better I love my dog leashes we needed new ones so its for sure appreciated!Also they have awesome CBD options compared to most around!Thank U Diamond Cannabis. βœŒβ€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ˜—πŸ’¨
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly people
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diamond Cannabis is the best dispensary in Grants Pass! They have an amazing service and the best products!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next