Dispensary 33 Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5001 N. Clark Street, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is good for folks who need to know a lot about their medicine.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are truly the best! Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. And their shop is absolutely gorgeous.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just switched over to D33 about 2 months ago and couldn't be happier! BT know what they are doing, selection is excellent, and prices are decent.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product selection! Their amazing and wonderful staff makes you feel right at home. It doesn’t get better than this, Chicago!! Check them out ASAP!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new church. D33 is an amazing place. The staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgable and understanding. From day one I felt no pressure or intimidation being there. Everything I have gotten here has been A+.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location. Sarah was so knowledgable and really helped me pinpoint what I needed to have pain free days and really positive forward driven days. Thank you Sarah! You were incredible.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always excellent product and service. I've been a very satisfied, repeat customer for 2 years.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff s friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was A+.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
30
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greatest
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next