Eugene OG

2045 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
Follow Eugene OG on Leafly
Follow
Review Eugene OG
Review
Call Eugene OG
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
927 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great helpful staff. Lots of product and good prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Sully1032! We try to be as fair as we can in this market! With so many good people and companies in Oregon, all we have to do is open the doors!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to when I come through Eug! Always friendly, always good bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kindness Stoneyvibes08! We'll see ya next time you're in town :) Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection all around
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the glowing review Garysweed! We're all about giving you options - glad we could help you out! See ya next time! Cheers from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to see actual storefront
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, we are glad our service, atmosphere and products were able to overcome our unfortunately plain looking storefront from the street! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers from the OG crew
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#1 Dispensary in Eugene, is my opinion on this shop. Their product is always high quality! They have the biggest selection in lane county and always at a fair price. They deliver anywhere in Eugene, enough said. And if you go down to the shop you will be greeted with a staff that is knowledgeable and passionate about their job but also chill not trying to over sell anything. Just a great group of people running this place! This is all in my humble opinion I have been to every shop in town and most are pretty cool I never drive out of my way but if I’m on this side of town none match OG.
Dispensary said:

Chronic Cutie! Thanks for the bomb review, we appreciate the honesty and support! Keep it OG out there for us! Cheers, from the OG Family
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Parking sucks, buds excellent, staff knowledgeable, check out there Indica selection yummy!!!! All n’ all a good place to score ur sack would go again!
Dispensary said:

Hello schnazzleberrycharm, Thanks for the review, we wish it matched the quality of service we offer, but we will take what we we're given. For future reference, we have ample parking in the back of the shop!! Hopefully next time you'll enjoy the experience more by avoiding the front parking spots. Cheers, from the OG Familly
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad I finally strayed a little bit from my go-to dispensaries in the downtown/west university-area. As good as those shops are, Eugene OG is a cut above 'em. Upon my first visit I was cheerfully greeted and was briefly explained the easy-to-understand price points/color coding system. I really appreciated that because I like to know the purchasing procedure while I'm shopping. Perhaps most importantly, the quality of the cannabis is super-ultra high. Other shops may have one strain testing at or near 30% THC, but Eugene OG consistently has several. Oh, and the prices! Impressive. One major example, there's a high quality strain going for $18/gram at one of dispensaries downtown. It's $15 at a shop near campus. Well, the same strain from the same producers is only $12 at Eugene OG. Nice, right?! I tend to stick with top shelf strains, and Eugene OG has got the goods. Got Voyager 1 (31.05% THC) and it's grrrrrreat! The friendliness of the budtenders is also much appreciated. The girl I had today remembered my previous visit and has such a cool, fun demeanor. I've enjoyed my interaction with each and every one of the staff I've encountered. They really know how to make a customer feel welcome. P.S. Join the loyalty program. I've already earned 20% off my next purchase!
Dispensary said:

Cakedoodle!!! Coming through with an awesome review! We appreciate the very thoughtful and thorough review and are ecstatic to hear you are enjoying your visits! Cheers, from the Eugene OG family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Solid quality, great customer service, low prices, great deals 11/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words MagicYak! Glad we made the recommendation list :) Best, from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love to check out new dispensaries, but Eugene OG is like home. They have a great selection of products, fair prices, but most of all, they have really great people (kind, most of the budtenders are very knowledgeable, and they always go out of their way to find just what their customers need). I've been going here since they opened, and I can't say enough good things about Eugene OG and its people.
Dispensary said:

Lots of love to you Remedy394 from the OG family. We pride ourselves on on treating every patron as if they are apart of our family. Bringing grins, laughs and smiles while offering stellar product to fit your every need! Thanks again from the OG Family
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best shop in town, but one of the best in Oregon in my experience! Such a great atmosphere and the herb is always heavenly!!! The owner knows his products and prices them well, not to mention the literal best oil prices in the state, Not an exaggeration, I did the research. In the mother luvin state! BT's are light and fun too, none of that emotionally distraught stuff. Beaver Bowls baby!!!
Dispensary said:

We believe you may have reviewed us a second time on accident!! But have no fear, we have weed near! Thanks for the love, OG
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 93
page 1 of 93
next