Eugene OG
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2045 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
923 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eugene OG is the shop I can count on for quality, fair prices and awesome Bud Tenders. The quality of flower is what has me driving 25 miles to shop here exclusively. I've been a regular for long enough to say their consistency is impressive and I've yet to have a disappointing purchase. Prices are good with some great discounts. That said, the people are all friendly and very helpful. They make it really worth the drive and the loyalty. They always take the time needed to understand what I'm looking for. I look forward to seeing my Bud Tender friends whenever I visit. Keep uptake great work. It's appreciated!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much julieah3! We love our regulars and look forward to seeing ya'll every time! We are honored to have your trust and confidence when it comes to selecting your cannabis. Thank you again! We'll see you next time! Best, from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Parking sucks, buds excellent, staff knowledgeable, check out there Indica selection yummy!!!! All n’ all a good place to score ur sack would go again!
Dispensary said:

Hello schnazzleberrycharm, Thanks for the review, we wish it matched the quality of service we offer, but we will take what we we're given. For future reference, we have ample parking in the back of the shop!! Hopefully next time you'll enjoy the experience more by avoiding the front parking spots. Cheers, from the OG Familly
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad I finally strayed a little bit from my go-to dispensaries in the downtown/west university-area. As good as those shops are, Eugene OG is a cut above 'em. Upon my first visit I was cheerfully greeted and was briefly explained the easy-to-understand price points/color coding system. I really appreciated that because I like to know the purchasing procedure while I'm shopping. Perhaps most importantly, the quality of the cannabis is super-ultra high. Other shops may have one strain testing at or near 30% THC, but Eugene OG consistently has several. Oh, and the prices! Impressive. One major example, there's a high quality strain going for $18/gram at one of dispensaries downtown. It's $15 at a shop near campus. Well, the same strain from the same producers is only $12 at Eugene OG. Nice, right?! I tend to stick with top shelf strains, and Eugene OG has got the goods. Got Voyager 1 (31.05% THC) and it's grrrrrreat! The friendliness of the budtenders is also much appreciated. The girl I had today remembered my previous visit and has such a cool, fun demeanor. I've enjoyed my interaction with each and every one of the staff I've encountered. They really know how to make a customer feel welcome. P.S. Join the loyalty program. I've already earned 20% off my next purchase!
Dispensary said:

Cakedoodle!!! Coming through with an awesome review! We appreciate the very thoughtful and thorough review and are ecstatic to hear you are enjoying your visits! Cheers, from the Eugene OG family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Solid quality, great customer service, low prices, great deals 11/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words MagicYak! Glad we made the recommendation list :) Best, from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love to check out new dispensaries, but Eugene OG is like home. They have a great selection of products, fair prices, but most of all, they have really great people (kind, most of the budtenders are very knowledgeable, and they always go out of their way to find just what their customers need). I've been going here since they opened, and I can't say enough good things about Eugene OG and its people.
Dispensary said:

Lots of love to you Remedy394 from the OG family. We pride ourselves on on treating every patron as if they are apart of our family. Bringing grins, laughs and smiles while offering stellar product to fit your every need! Thanks again from the OG Family
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best shop in town, but one of the best in Oregon in my experience! Such a great atmosphere and the herb is always heavenly!!! The owner knows his products and prices them well, not to mention the literal best oil prices in the state, Not an exaggeration, I did the research. In the mother luvin state! BT's are light and fun too, none of that emotionally distraught stuff. Beaver Bowls baby!!!
Dispensary said:

We believe you may have reviewed us a second time on accident!! But have no fear, we have weed near! Thanks for the love, OG
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome employees. Love them all.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Shaybaybayy, with excellent patrons like yourself bringing smiles all around. You inspire us. Cheers, The OG Crew !
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in town. It's not the cheapest but it's super friendly, they're usually great at matching you with the right product, not to mention it always smells heavenly in there. Tip your budtenders, they deserve it :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love littleb458, we like to keep a little bit of every price point stocked, but you can't be disappointed when we just so happen to like a lot more top shelf;) We appreciate the review and look forward to helping you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, location isn't too bad either. Have came here many times for the past couple months and noticed that it is a hit or miss on your overall experience depending on your Budtender. the negative experience i've gotteh here was when I went in during their specials weekly deals, and did not get discounted for my purchase that was "sale" that day. Also need to update their: "Price Matching! We will match any price from our local community. Please have the menu from the location in hand, and we will match any non-flower product instantly." Cause I tried to price match a cartage at a local shop, I was informed that "it had to be from the same batch/date for the item to be price matched" That is impossible and should also be noted online if that's the case.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear you feel like your experience differs between budtenders! We want everyone to have a great experience, no matter who helps them!! We take all input from reviews seriously, and thank you for your honesty. As for the price matching, it is not impossible to have an item at two locations from the same batch, with that being said, price matching is a difficult service to provide in this industry due to constantly changing batch potencies and special offers/sales. We do our best to offer competitive and fair pricing on ALL of our products, and urge customers to call if they have any questions on our ability to match a specific price. If you have a problem with your service in the future, please call or ask for a manager, we are here to help in any way! Cheers, from the OG crew
Report abuse
20
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went here because of what i read on their Leafly reviews and I was NOT disappointed. From the time I walked in there was two very friendly men who checked my id and then directed me into the main room. I had a guy who was starting to help me as soon as I walked in but I sent him on to the next customer as I was still deciding. As soon as I was ready Sally, I think, came over and started helping me. Not only was her customer service dead on but she was sincerely helpful and she was LISTENING to me, unlike so many other places. Thanks to their great prices and her knowledge to help me get what I needed. I go once a month and try to make sure I get quantity and quality but quality is always first. Well, they did both in spades. I came on a Monday for the 10% off your purchase and I ended up getting a quarter of Sunset Sherbet, a quarter of Mendo Breath, and a quarter of Purple Punch. The flowers themselves are delicious, effective, and a high quality product. The Mendo and Purple Punch I have seen around town for twice the price for the exact same green from the thc % to the Grower. From the staff to the great selection of high quality flower at outstanding prices PLUS their daily deals they are unbeatable. This will be my new go to for majority of my flower needs. Thanks for the amazing service Sally and I look forward to seeing you again in a month. ~
Dispensary said:

Wow SpiritualPhoenix thanks for such an in-depth review! We are so pleased you had an exceptional experience and that Sally was able to help you find just what you were looking for. That's why she's one of our finest :) We look forward to seeing you again next time! Best, from the OG Crew
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 93
page 1 of 93
next