Eugene OG

2045 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
Follow Eugene OG on Leafly
Follow
Review Eugene OG
Review
Call Eugene OG
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
930 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, helpful, knowledgable, and warm. Definitely a great place to go for your meds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you julia.likes.pot! Glad you like the 2019 vibes. We'll see you next time! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary in town! I've been to almost everyone and can tell you there's no reason to go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Pinealprince! We're honored to be your go-to spot :) See you soon! Cheers from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
my person and I come here all the time for their reliable concentrate selection. the staff is always friendly and knowledgable, and their glass selection is fun! regular customers, keep it up guys!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review Magickandmary! We love our regulars, ya'll make this place what it is! We're working on expanding our dabbable selection...keep your eyes peeled... and we'll see you next time! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Still an overpriced tourist trap. Leafly doesnt allow me to suggest alternatives but there are many, a $200 ounce at Eugene OG is the same quality as a $70-$80 ounce at a half dozen other locations. Oregon has the best prices in the US and Eugene OG has some of the worst prices in Oregon. Edibles are the most reasonably priced to where you're only paying about $5 extra for the same product. You could spend $400 for a tippy top shelf ounce here or $120 for the EXACT SAME product from the same batch at another location. At least they dont litter their fliers around town anymore. Sorry to sound bleak! I wish I could put links for proof and recommendations, consider looking at other menus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind honest words @thedispensarydude! We appreciate all feedback good or bad! if the testing matches and batch numbers match and harvest dates match we will 100% price match with anyone so please come back with that info and we will make it right! We would love to be the "cheapest" in Oregon but we also stand behind our vendors/companies and their pricing. We highly value your opinion we just don't see any proof when looking around online to back it up. In our market, We are far from the most expensive. Comparing a small towns prices to Eugene or even Eugene to Portland is kind of pointless when each market is drastically different. If you would like some accurate information, We would be more than happy to help you out. Thanks Again Fam! Have an amazing day.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great helpful staff. Lots of product and good prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Sully1032! We try to be as fair as we can in this market! With so many good people and companies in Oregon, all we have to do is open the doors!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to when I come through Eug! Always friendly, always good bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kindness Stoneyvibes08! We'll see ya next time you're in town :) Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection all around
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the glowing review Garysweed! We're all about giving you options - glad we could help you out! See ya next time! Cheers from the OG Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to see actual storefront
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, we are glad our service, atmosphere and products were able to overcome our unfortunately plain looking storefront from the street! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers from the OG crew
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#1 Dispensary in Eugene, is my opinion on this shop. Their product is always high quality! They have the biggest selection in lane county and always at a fair price. They deliver anywhere in Eugene, enough said. And if you go down to the shop you will be greeted with a staff that is knowledgeable and passionate about their job but also chill not trying to over sell anything. Just a great group of people running this place! This is all in my humble opinion I have been to every shop in town and most are pretty cool I never drive out of my way but if I’m on this side of town none match OG.
Dispensary said:

Chronic Cutie! Thanks for the bomb review, we appreciate the honesty and support! Keep it OG out there for us! Cheers, from the OG Family
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Parking sucks, buds excellent, staff knowledgeable, check out there Indica selection yummy!!!! All n’ all a good place to score ur sack would go again!
Dispensary said:

Hello schnazzleberrycharm, Thanks for the review, we wish it matched the quality of service we offer, but we will take what we we're given. For future reference, we have ample parking in the back of the shop!! Hopefully next time you'll enjoy the experience more by avoiding the front parking spots. Cheers, from the OG Familly
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 93
page 1 of 93
next