GreenGate - Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7305 N Rogers Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, very nice and knowledgeable staff, easy parking, a big step up!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel so lucky that this dispensary is in my neighborhood because I otherwise may not have chosen it. This place is worth the travel if you are not immediately local. The entire staff is so kind and helpful from the moment of arrival. I am always treated with a dignity and kindness that never ceases to amaze me. The fact that their product line is top notch is merely a bonus relative to the experience of compassion and friendliness that you are always welcomed with. Prices are very fair. I've only been to one other dispensary in IL but I have absolutely no reason to go anywhere else now. This is most definitely home. Thank you so much.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product in town and an incredible staff to help you find the perfect fit. Special shoutout to Kevin. The guy knows what he's doing. He loves talking things through and making sure he treats everyone with respect and care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You know everyone talks about how friendly everyone is at their dispensary but Greengate takes customer service to a level I have never experience. I am blind and was having a hard time finding the building, they came out and got me, I’ve been registered and a few other dispensaries not one ever even came close to helping me like that. I even got to meet the owner, now it’s no secret there’s a lot of money in cannabis and too many people are only doing it for the money this man actually cares. And I love that their entire menu with prices are listed other dispensaries aren’t doing that and the few that have are doing it on her own websites which often don’t work with voiceover because they’re on leafly.com I am able to go through the menu and actually decide what I want before I go. I’m lucky I live right down the street from them but I’ll tell you one fact even if I ever had to move to the south suburbs I would still stay with them and travel that distance.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unbelievable customer service. I am new to this world and the staff not only consulted me on amazing plan, but also made me feel welcome. Thank you to all that this team does to help patients alleviate their pain!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are the most friendly and personable of any dispensary I've visited (out of 5 so far in Illinois) and their weekly specials, baseline prices, and overall selection kick ass! Truly a great bunch over there in Rogers Park, plus they have munchies in the lobby- come on!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've visited in the state, hands down (10+)! First and foremost the customer service is EXCEPTIONAL!! Jason and Kevin have looked out for my interests as a patient even when I am not in store; without me asking they even got a hard to get and new strain (at the time) for me when my disease began to actively flare and it did wonders for mitigating my diseases progression into and out of flare. The care and concern extend to the entire staff, they are all knowledgable and humble and are willing to take the time to answer any questions you may have. The place is beautiful, the atmosphere is what I am looking for in a dispensary. The knowledge and experience of everyone makes it a great place to be and has been helpful. The prices are on point and they are learning and modifying as they go along. This place has ample parking and is easy to get to. I think this place will be named officially one of the Best dispensaries in the state of Illinois soon enough based upon what I see happening here. Their openness to ideas, suggestions, or questions in general and willingness to think of their patients first are things that have gone a long way to impress me as it pertains to being a loyal customer of Green Gate - Chicago.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently made the switch over to GreenGate after not falling in love with my first dispensary. And guys, this one is love at first sight. Everyone I’ve met from the security guard to the Owner, Bob Kingsley, has been so sweet and very knowledgeable or willing to ask around for ya if they aren’t sure. The products they have are also fantastic and the pricing is right where it should be in my opinion. Oh, AND they have a parking lot which is like +50 cool points right there! I would recommend this dispensary to any of my family and friends or anyone in the cannabis community. ❤️
Report abuse
20
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is probably the best one we have in our dear city. the staff are friendly, smart, personable and relatable. Their prices and variety of selection is phenomenal, not to mention they always have some sort of deal going on. If anyone on the Northside/Rogers Park area hasn't visited this dispensary yet, I urge you to. you won't regret it. shout out to Kevin and Chris for making my very first time there the absolute best! -Jay M.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience as a 1st time client of Greengate Chicago was being that of exceptional. We even had a problem with my transfer and they were so ever accomidating and keeping informed as deemed. What I thought special was that the Staff there were feeling just as frustrated as their Clients. I know we all have several choices as to where we can get 420. The sense of service, customer care, true devotion and loyalty is what will be having me tell Everyone and be bacj
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next