GreenGate - Chicago

7305 N Rogers Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow GreenGate - Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review GreenGate - Chicago
Review
Call GreenGate - Chicago
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the best.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No doubt about it
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the happiest place in Rogers Park. Everyone is super knowledgeable and friendly. There’s a huge array of different products which I love because I’m all about variety in terms of strains and consumption methods. Best part, these peeps genuinely care about you as a person and not just another patient.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
So helpful!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#Wonderful #OutStanding #GreatStaff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, very nice and knowledgeable staff, easy parking, a big step up!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel so lucky that this dispensary is in my neighborhood because I otherwise may not have chosen it. This place is worth the travel if you are not immediately local. The entire staff is so kind and helpful from the moment of arrival. I am always treated with a dignity and kindness that never ceases to amaze me. The fact that their product line is top notch is merely a bonus relative to the experience of compassion and friendliness that you are always welcomed with. Prices are very fair. I've only been to one other dispensary in IL but I have absolutely no reason to go anywhere else now. This is most definitely home. Thank you so much.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best product in town and an incredible staff to help you find the perfect fit. Special shoutout to Kevin. The guy knows what he's doing. He loves talking things through and making sure he treats everyone with respect and care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You know everyone talks about how friendly everyone is at their dispensary but Greengate takes customer service to a level I have never experience. I am blind and was having a hard time finding the building, they came out and got me, I’ve been registered and a few other dispensaries not one ever even came close to helping me like that. I even got to meet the owner, now it’s no secret there’s a lot of money in cannabis and too many people are only doing it for the money this man actually cares. And I love that their entire menu with prices are listed other dispensaries aren’t doing that and the few that have are doing it on her own websites which often don’t work with voiceover because they’re on leafly.com I am able to go through the menu and actually decide what I want before I go. I’m lucky I live right down the street from them but I’ll tell you one fact even if I ever had to move to the south suburbs I would still stay with them and travel that distance.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unbelievable customer service. I am new to this world and the staff not only consulted me on amazing plan, but also made me feel welcome. Thank you to all that this team does to help patients alleviate their pain!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next