GreenGate - Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7305 N Rogers Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience as a 1st time client of Greengate Chicago was being that of exceptional. We even had a problem with my transfer and they were so ever accomidating and keeping informed as deemed. What I thought special was that the Staff there were feeling just as frustrated as their Clients. I know we all have several choices as to where we can get 420. The sense of service, customer care, true devotion and loyalty is what will be having me tell Everyone and be bacj
Report abuse
30
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Gate is a great place. The staff makes everyone feel very comfortable and they treat their patients with much care. They have a deep knowledge for all the products and their recommendations have been spot on.I tell my friends to go there and ask for Kevin.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful space. Impeccable staff. Good variety of product.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable offices. Staff knows what recommendations need to be made and also suggest other products that may benefit my needs. Can’t say enough for these guys. Actually liked the atmosphere much better than my previous store. It’s less sterile.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location for north shore residents. Great quality and knowledgeable bud tenders.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely ❤ every one there, its very comfortable, relaxing, an no pressure. GreenGate is very welcoming.
Dispensary said:

That's music to our ears! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, this place is beautiful! I immediately felt comfortable and at ease. To match the warm setting, the GreenGate staff could not have been warmer and more welcoming. The menu is robust with beautiful products while not being at all overwhelming. And the prices are incredible!!! It's safe to say that I'll be back.
Dispensary said:

We're speechless:) Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan and Jason were great to work with, they know their stuff. Being a disabled vet what's important to me is security and they have it all in place at no time will you feel otherwise from the outside parking to being inside it is very secure. And yes I did say the outside parking, because they have their own lot!One more thing they have stools for you to sit on while you're being helped which is great when your legs don't work like they did in your youth.
Dispensary said:

The GreenGate team is happy to have you as part of our community! Thank you for all of your kind words.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love GreenGate! Super clean atmosphere and friendly staff! This will be my GO TO dispensary in Chicago!
Dispensary said:

What an honor! Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and product options!
Dispensary said:

We can't hear that enough! Thank you!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next