Herbs4You
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
20 E 9th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbs4you is a great place to shop. Staff is knowledgeable, and polite. Location easy to find. Recommend everyone to check'em out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Denver prices are decent Staff are friendly strains are out of this world i suggest for everyone to go check it out....
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Came in to use my temporary Medical Marijuana card. I have been going to another location, but decided to try this one... my mistake. The lady didn't understand my temporary medical card and kept telling me it isn't a medical card. I kept trying to explain to her that it was temporary until the official one came in... it is 3 sheets of paper with a seal, signature, proof of application, and proof of medical card. She refused service and told me to go somewhere else.... I have used it at 5+ locations with no problem. After I left I went to one 5 minutes away and it was fine. I understand that she needed to cover all bases... but she didn't even try help or ask anyone.. She seemed like she didn't understand anything about medical cards which I thought was strange since they sell medical. Not a big deal since plenty of dispensaries understand the temp medical cards. I wasn't pleased with her lack of knowledge or service. Even when I do get my official card in I will not be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Just no. called 3 times before coming in, did not have the selection quoted, did not have what I was specifically coming in for. wouldn't usually leave a review, but the concentrate I bought looks like someone made it In their garage and was more expensive than what I usually pay. 3 stars because the budtender was polite and helpful(not her fault) if it wasn't for her I'd say negative one star. they have "good prices" though.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. As with any other place of business we sometimes fall short of our overall goal which is complete customer excellence. We would love a chance to earn your business back and would even be happy to offer you additional savings on top of our already very affordable prices. Thanks again for your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not sure why my last review was removed, but this place has extremely rude customer service. I asked to go to the bathroom, which is through the waiting room and the door autolocks. After using the bathroom I knocked on the door because I was stuck in the room and the Russian sounding guy called me a "fucking idiot" for locking myself in the room, even though its autolocking and does this by design. Won't be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your very detailed review... at Herbs 4 You we strive to give all customers regardless of how much they spend, an amazing experience. We clearly have not reached that level with you and would love to have the ability to earn your business back. Ask for a manager next time youre in and we will make sure that your next experience is a more memorable one.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
because Denver is a series of one way traffic, I drove around in circles, plus I paid to park in front. I'm not from Denver so I'm not used to that kind of traffic.
Dispensary said:

We are conveniently located on 9th Ave between Broadway & Lincoln which are two of the most famous one way streets in Denver. Glad you enjoyed our store and we would be more then happy to give you money for metered parking on your next visit. Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a go to for guaranteed product quality & the best deals. The ONLY place I have found that consistently carries my favorite strains and other products. 💯💯💯
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear that we are your go to spot... See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good variety & quality! Bad ass deal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbs4U is a great place to shop. Location easy to get to. Great deals on flowers, and edibles. I recommend everyone to check them out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words.. we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in tonight for the first time. The budtender was great. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to answer any and all of my questions. The bud is great and so are their prices. I'll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in we are glad you enjoyed it... looking forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next