Herbs4You

20 E 9th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Herbs4You on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbs4You
Review
Call Herbs4You
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, descent selection on flowers. No long waits. I give staff the thumbs up!
Dispensary said:

Much love on the kind words. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I cannot say it enough,,,,this place kind oriented. Everyone I know or talked to in the streets, Herbs For You is the best out of 10!!! Great company, Great Strains, & Nice Prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great place to shop, great deals. Many different strains to choose from. My brother recommended me here you guys should definitely check this place out!!😁
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the nice review and hope to see you back really soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Herbs 4 u has Great deals and is a perfect place to shop.. I was recommended by my brother should definitely check it out.
Dispensary said:

A big THANK YOU to both you and your brother for the love. We will see you guys soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary I've been to in the Denver area. The staff is very friendly; even to those visiting from out of state. This is one of incredibly few places that sells the most divine strains of them all, GRAND DADDY PURPLE and every batch is consistently top shelf with absolutely beautiful trichomes covered in thick, heavenly resinous crystals. They have great deals including bulk buys, daily specials, and even happy hour! 10/10 would recommend! (GET THE GRAND DADDY PURP BUD AND SHATTER!!)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We truly try extremely hard to provide our customers with the best Products, Prices & Knowledge in the business. Its customers like you and these types of reviews that drive us to continue to strive for even "Higher" goals. Thanks again for being the best part of our business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are on point, good pre rolls and love the discount punch card
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the good review & your continued patronage. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here the other day just to see what all they had. Ended up choosing an ounce special of strawberry banana. Overall nice place to shop, good ounce specials. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great review and are glad you enjoyed our Dispensary. We welcome you back anytime. Ps. The Strains for the Oz Specials change daily so hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite store! Coming back for sure, the staff was very kind and knew what they were talking about. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being the best part of our Dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary may look rather plain but what it lacks in looks it makes up for in deals. Great high CBD strain AC/DC is found here in generous ounce specials. I like the call ahead order capability and would recommend it since many locals shop here. I'll be back and would recommend to my friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We do carry a wide variety of CBD products including the AC/DC strain. We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The STAFF are very knowledgeable and friendly Herbs4you has the best STRAINS in Colorado to me but i tell you what if y'all was to go check it out for y'all selves you will not be disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the KIND review. Our staff is what makes Herbs 4 You great & your patronage helps us maintain our status as a Premiere Denver dispensary.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next