Herbs4You
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
20 E 9th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are on point, good pre rolls and love the discount punch card
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here the other day just to see what all they had. Ended up choosing an ounce special of strawberry banana. Overall nice place to shop, good ounce specials. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great review and are glad you enjoyed our Dispensary. We welcome you back anytime. Ps. The Strains for the Oz Specials change daily so hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite store! Coming back for sure, the staff was very kind and knew what they were talking about. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being the best part of our Dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary may look rather plain but what it lacks in looks it makes up for in deals. Great high CBD strain AC/DC is found here in generous ounce specials. I like the call ahead order capability and would recommend it since many locals shop here. I'll be back and would recommend to my friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We do carry a wide variety of CBD products including the AC/DC strain. We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the cooliest place to shop. I recommend everyone to check'em out. Always a pleasure to stop by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The STAFF are very knowledgeable and friendly Herbs4you has the best STRAINS in Colorado to me but i tell you what if y'all was to go check it out for y'all selves you will not be disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the KIND review. Our staff is what makes Herbs 4 You great & your patronage helps us maintain our status as a Premiere Denver dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Denver prices are decent Staff are friendly strains are out of this world i suggest for everyone to go check it out....
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for frequenting our Dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Came in to use my temporary Medical Marijuana card. I have been going to another location, but decided to try this one... my mistake. The lady didn't understand my temporary medical card and kept telling me it isn't a medical card. I kept trying to explain to her that it was temporary until the official one came in... it is 3 sheets of paper with a seal, signature, proof of application, and proof of medical card. She refused service and told me to go somewhere else.... I have used it at 5+ locations with no problem. After I left I went to one 5 minutes away and it was fine. I understand that she needed to cover all bases... but she didn't even try help or ask anyone.. She seemed like she didn't understand anything about medical cards which I thought was strange since they sell medical. Not a big deal since plenty of dispensaries understand the temp medical cards. I wasn't pleased with her lack of knowledge or service. Even when I do get my official card in I will not be going back.
Dispensary said:

Let me start off by saying that we never intend for anyone to have a bad experience at our store, however as someone who wasn't able to make it inside the store we don't feel like you have merit to discredit us on this topic. Protecting the integrity of our store is our #1 priority and doing our necessary due diligence in regards to keeping with the law we will always second guess ourselves in order to stay compliant. As a Dispensary that has been in business for 10+ years we are constantly adapting & adopting new policies to maintain the upmost respect as a Premiere Denver Dispensary. We hope you will give us an actual chance to show you what we are about. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Just no. called 3 times before coming in, did not have the selection quoted, did not have what I was specifically coming in for. wouldn't usually leave a review, but the concentrate I bought looks like someone made it In their garage and was more expensive than what I usually pay. 3 stars because the budtender was polite and helpful(not her fault) if it wasn't for her I'd say negative one star. they have "good prices" though.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. As with any other place of business we sometimes fall short of our overall goal which is complete customer excellence. We would love a chance to earn your business back and would even be happy to offer you additional savings on top of our already very affordable prices. Thanks again for your feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not sure why my last review was removed, but this place has extremely rude customer service. I asked to go to the bathroom, which is through the waiting room and the door autolocks. After using the bathroom I knocked on the door because I was stuck in the room and the Russian sounding guy called me a "fucking idiot" for locking myself in the room, even though its autolocking and does this by design. Won't be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your very detailed review... at Herbs 4 You we strive to give all customers regardless of how much they spend, an amazing experience. We clearly have not reached that level with you and would love to have the ability to earn your business back. Ask for a manager next time youre in and we will make sure that your next experience is a more memorable one.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next