High Mountain Health of Flagstaff

1250 S Plaza Way, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow High Mountain Health of Flagstaff on Leafly
Follow
Review High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Review
Call High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
764 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in flagstaff, no doubt about it!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this dispensary best I have been to
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it ! thank you
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Arizona. Their kaya cartridges are so amazing and always have great taste. The staff is so king and helpful when it comes to my CBD oils for kidney stones. They have a great point system and they donate to charity. HIGHLY recommend
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in flagstaff, their tier 3 strains are better the the other places top shelf strains. Great service and the pre order system is awesome.
Dispensary said:

Hey, Mickkey82984, thank you for the feedback! We love having a large variety of products and are happy you do too! Options are important when medicating! Stop by sometime and fill out a review sheet for 100 points! #hmhlovesyou #kayainfusions #hmhpatientfamily
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful, answering my questions and explaining the products. The quality and selection of products was great! I’ll be back!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, SLynne, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, place & product.
Dispensary said:

Hey there saribari, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #onlyathmh
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the way they weigh. My flower in front of me also not to mention the flowers are fresh
Dispensary said:

Hey, Loujive, thank you for the feedback! We love having a large variety of products and are happy you do too! Options are important when medicating! Stop by sometime and fill out a review sheet for 100 points! #hmhlovesyou #kayainfusions #hmhpatientfamily
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
in total they are knowledgeable but kind of not doing it for a higher quality of life. since only motivated by the fact that their products are being outsold in a certain area.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Maxx, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We did not fullyunderstand your statement about being outsold in certain areas. Our high-quality medical products are utilized throughout the state as HMH has many differentiators that makes us unique as a dispensary and a brand. We would like to assure you, as Flagstaff's only locally owned and operated dispensary, that we do what we do (provide lab-tested all natural flower from our eco-friendly grow, donate $1000.00 a month to local charities, reducing our carbon footprint, etc) because we truly do want to help our patients live a higher quality of life. Please give us a call if you have any questions at 928-774-5467. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High Mountain Health is the best and most complete dispensary in Flagstaff. The weed tenders are knowledgeable and helpful and customers are treated really well and courteously.
Dispensary said:

Hey there odinhans, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Stop by sometime and fill out a review sheet for 100 points! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #onlyathmh
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 77
page 1 of 77
next