High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1250 S Plaza Way, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
707 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found the staff very friendly and welcoming. Wide selection of product. Would recommend stopping in if you are in Flagstaff area!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
👌 great 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary. Tier 1's worth the money. Great discounts. The bud quality is the real reason I come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in town great staff always friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Blackmomo, for your review <3 We take quality very seriously and we are happy to hear you were pleased with the meds you received! Come in some time and fill out a review sheet to get 100 points for your review! #hmhlovesyou #findmykaya #lovemykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not only is the knowledge and professionalism there but so is the compassion.
Dispensary said:

Hey there,SweetLou845 , thank you for the feedback!! Everybody at HMH, truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
lovely flower and friendly staff :) definitely the go-to spot in flag
Dispensary said:

Hey there, whaddupyoitsme, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Does this dispensary have a first time patient special?
Dispensary said:

Hey there homosloverainbows, first-time patients receive a FREE pre-roll of YOUR CHOICE with purchase! Hope to see you soon! #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They get you in fast and everyone there is very knowledgeable! The prices are great and the deals are even better :)
Dispensary said:

Hey there KitKat11Kate, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! . Save money and keep up with our daily specials and $10 grams by checking out our website https://highmountainhealth.org/home/ AND follow us on Twitter and Instagram for MORE points!!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great , love the staff and costumer service
Dispensary said:

Hey there, Tone85, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little pricey compared to Phoenix dispensaries but good prices for Flagstaff. Go on the sale days!
Dispensary said:

Hey there natarae, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. Save money and keep up with our daily specials and $10 grams by checking out our website https://highmountainhealth.org/home/ AND follow us on Twitter and Instagram for MORE points!!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 71
page 1 of 71
next