High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1250 S Plaza Way, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
720 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location in flagstaff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place and best prices. great place to go in Flagstaff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is great. I love the staff here, always a smile when you walk through the door.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, tribalherbzman, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope buds, friendly budtenders and fast service
Dispensary said:

Hey there, ERAzonaKid, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere, friendly staff, and great deals. I am also a huge fan of their KAYA company. KAYA carries cartridges which have terpenes added to them. I am in love with their WIFI cartridge. But the also offer other concentrates that they make from their own flower. Such as rosin, shatter, sap, crumble. What an outstanding business!
Dispensary said:

Hey there Sherawarrior, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
their selection is a little limited and pricey, but the atmosphere of the place is fantastic.
Dispensary said:

Hey there fizzybleu, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for your feedback! We would love to know what aspect of our selection you felt was limited so we can try and improve! Stop in some time and fill out a review sheet for 100 points for this review! #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people who work there but sometime the wait is long
Dispensary said:

Hey, ZoeElizabeth12, we are happy you are pleased with our staff <3 We love you too! We hope you do try and take advantage of our Express Ordering system for when you're in a rush! It's very easy to set up and will move you to the front of the line when your order is completed. You can sign up on our website at https://highmountainhealth.org/online-ordering/. We hope this helps save you some valuable time! Thank you for being a valued member of our patient family! #hmhloveyou
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in flag
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Johnnyboy10 for your review <3 We take quality very seriously and we are happy to hear you were pleased with the meds you received! Come in some time and fill out a review sheet to get 100 points for your review! #hmhlovesyou #findmykaya #lovemykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are friendly and knowledgable about what they do .A but pricey but well worth it.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Ahonahni0420, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just a little expensive
Dispensary said:

Hey there Skimama, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. Save money and keep up with our daily specials and $10 grams by checking out our website https://highmountainhealth.org/home/ AND follow us on Twitter and Instagram for MORE points!!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 72
page 1 of 72
next