High Mountain Health of Flagstaff

1250 S Plaza Way, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow High Mountain Health of Flagstaff on Leafly
Follow
Review High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Review
Call High Mountain Health of Flagstaff
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
746 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality? Uhm, the best. Service? Incredible. Atmosphere? Feels like home :)
Dispensary said:

Hey there Louggle, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a great selection bit the prices are a bit too high.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Jeek2016, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. Save money and keep up with our daily specials and $10 grams by checking out our website https://highmountainhealth.org/home/ AND follow us on Twitter and Instagram for MORE points!!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in Flagstaff. Staff is great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, cammmdenn22 for your review <3 We take quality very seriously and we are happy to hear you were pleased with the meds you received! Come in some time and fill out a review sheet to get 100 points for your review! #hmhlovesyou #findmykaya #lovemykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very knowledgeable bud-tenders, friendly customer service that welcome you by name, and very organized display of products.
Dispensary said:

Hey there N8montelongo, thank you for the feedback!! <3 We are happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team, truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and caring service, organized atmosphere, appealing displays and top quality products. I will definitely be returning!
Dispensary said:

Hey there fmaselli, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. Save money and keep up with our daily specials and $10 grams by checking out our website https://highmountainhealth.org/home/ AND follow us on Twitter and Instagram for MORE points!!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is So customer service love it
Dispensary said:

Hey there jmac8580, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is decent & relatively easy to get to. All of the staff are amazing & friendly!!!!! Also very knowledgeable about strains & know how to get you the most bang for your buck.
Dispensary said:

Hey there gorgor1313, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Love it there. Love the daily $10 grams, as well as the daily deals. Awesome and friendly staff!!
Dispensary said:

Hey, stailfeathers, thank you for the feedback! We love having a large variety of products and are happy you do too! Options are important when medicating! Stop by sometime and fill out a review sheet for 100 points! #hmhlovesyou #kayainfusions #hmhpatientfamily
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! The prices are amazing!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, Taurean_420, thank you for the feedback!! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us! Everybody at HMH truly works hard to ensure that every patient gets the best information and medicine Northern Arizona can provide. #hmhlovesyou
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that they have some of the best weed in Flagstaff
Dispensary said:

Hey there Garza01john, thank you for the feedback!! Happy to hear you enjoy our premium, Flagstaff-grown flower and cannabis products--thanks for keeping it local! Everybody at HMH, including our grow and extractions team truly does work hard to ensure that every patient gets the best medicine Northern Arizona can provide! Thank you for being such a valuable member of the HMH patient family!! Be well!! #hmhlovesyou #lovemykaya #findmykaya
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 75
page 1 of 75
next