Highway 29 Healthcare
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
3737 Sonoma Blvd., Vallejo, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jerren, you are kind, knowledgeable and you make me feel young. Love that Purple Wheelchair and Gelato hash! You rock! Thanks, Jenn👩🏻‍🌾✌🏼❤️🎉💚🌬
Report abuse
11
2016-11-10
2016-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't partaken in cannabis in over 5 years, and back then it was definitely not for therapeutic reasons. It was for reckless recreation. However I needed to get my ADHD under control and I decided on a particular strain (BD) and method (vape pen). Upon calling Highway 29 healthcare I was greeted with a friendly man who assisted me with my nervousness and questions. Upon arrival the front desk woman was also kind regardless of my pure ignorance at their operational procedures. Upon entry Into the shop each clerk was kind and the gentleman who helped me specifically was professional and kind. I recommend this place to anyone. It literally off highway 29 so it is rather easy to find. I will definitely be returning, knowing me if I go anywhere else they will have to compete with the standard set in my mind from Highway 29 healthcare.
Report abuse
01
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality people, product and atmosphere! They are friendly, knowledgeable and always have great recommendations based on what they know I like. Thanks everyone!😀 Jenn💚
Report abuse
01
2016-4-14
2016-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highway 29 is by far my favorite place to go for a little pick me up. The people are always really nice and they know what they're talking about. Give them a visit!
Report abuse
11
2016-2-25
2016-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find and park. Very professional, knowledgable, courteous and friendly staff-at the door, reception, customer service and management! My go-to for quality medication
Report abuse
01
2015-8-17
2015-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location with parking!
Report abuse
02
2014-7-21
2014-7-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have a great experience everytime I go. Helpful staff and the strains are great.
Report abuse
12
page 1 of 1