Homegrown Oregon - West Salem

1077 Edgewater St NW, Salem, OR
Follow Homegrown Oregon - West Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Homegrown Oregon - West Salem
Review
Call Homegrown Oregon - West Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was super helpful and steered me in the right direction!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Homegrown west is the best , Moe always has what I’m looking for . I highly recommend checking them out .
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oregon home grown is the best, great deals great prices, great weed for sure and their customer service is awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Always so friendly and great vibe. Moe is awesome, quick to answer a question and help out just like the rest of the crew here. My favorite spot for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact that Moe. ALWAYS has a big smile and is up to date on the products. It is truly the Home feel that you want!! Thank you Moe!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in all of Salem...Moe is the Bomb!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in the West Salem location, don’t be fooled by the small location, this spot has great product, I went in looking for some edible options (note: I haven’t had very great experiences finding a good edible) Monica was great, attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. She recommended some great options that are now some of my favorite! Also great flower strains, and pre rolls! I will definitely be coming back here, and looking forward to new great products! Thank you Monica for making my experience stress free, and easy!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for a $50 oz special. Happy with the quality and customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cameron has excellent customer service and patience.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next