Life Flower Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
4966 Leetsdale Drive, Glendale, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Doug, one of the bud tenders at this location is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and is phenomenal with his customer service. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed the service Doug gave me. He is a great employee and very knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable and friendly budtender! Really clean environment with great display.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection of strains and really dope people THANKS GUYS Federico
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a nice shop. very friendly. super clean. has a wide selection. very nice with weighing it out In front of you so you know. very crisp!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Life Flower continues to be one of my favorite locations. I go there for my CBD strains. Great selection of edibles, and gourmet alternatives. Stop in and see Jen! She’s also my favorite.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place the bud is amazing and the customer service is awesome. The prices are good and i drive from Greeley to this shop cause its that good!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Without a doubt the best medical flower I have found in Denver. The True OG is absolutely next level, by far my favorite strain (enjoying it as I type this!). Recent cuts of GSC and Legends of 91 have been out of this world. Their SAGE is another must-try... as a matter of fact you should try them all. I’m consistently amazed at the quality of their bud and their member prices and deals are incredible. And I haven’t even mentioned the connoisseur level concentrates. I don’t have any need to shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very nice store with a very friendly staff, and a wide range of products. Definitely my go to for edibles!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next