Life Flower Dispensary

4966 Leetsdale Drive, Glendale, CO
Follow Life Flower Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Life Flower Dispensary
Review
Call Life Flower Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Jen is a rockstar! Wasn't sure what to think before walking in here, but after spending time listening to Jen, I've decided there is no need for me to go anywhere else. I honestly can't say enough nice things about her and the Life Flower dispensary. Somebody give this lady a raise!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are Like family and have great deals go in often.very popular store and have lots of varieties.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly helpful staff and very good prices/specials,tasty buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just amazing! Knowlegable budtenders and bomb OGs!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Doug, one of the bud tenders at this location is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and is phenomenal with his customer service. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed the service Doug gave me. He is a great employee and very knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable and friendly budtender! Really clean environment with great display.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection of strains and really dope people THANKS GUYS Federico
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a nice shop. very friendly. super clean. has a wide selection. very nice with weighing it out In front of you so you know. very crisp!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Life Flower continues to be one of my favorite locations. I go there for my CBD strains. Great selection of edibles, and gourmet alternatives. Stop in and see Jen! She’s also my favorite.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next