Life Flower Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
4966 Leetsdale Drive, Glendale, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are Like family and have great deals go in often.very popular store and have lots of varieties.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly helpful staff and very good prices/specials,tasty buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just amazing! Knowlegable budtenders and bomb OGs!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Doug, one of the bud tenders at this location is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and is phenomenal with his customer service. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed the service Doug gave me. He is a great employee and very knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable and friendly budtender! Really clean environment with great display.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection of strains and really dope people THANKS GUYS Federico
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a nice shop. very friendly. super clean. has a wide selection. very nice with weighing it out In front of you so you know. very crisp!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Life Flower continues to be one of my favorite locations. I go there for my CBD strains. Great selection of edibles, and gourmet alternatives. Stop in and see Jen! She’s also my favorite.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place the bud is amazing and the customer service is awesome. The prices are good and i drive from Greeley to this shop cause its that good!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next