Lovely Buds - Spokane

4107 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow Lovely Buds - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Lovely Buds - Spokane
Review
Call Lovely Buds - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is super friendly and knowledgeable, I love visiting this store!! I have never been disappointed with anything they’ve recommended or suggested, and I always like when my budtender recommends based on personal experience. Keep it up!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this location in the last couple of weeks and I was doing my own thing but the bud tenders were always ready to assist. When I was ready, I was helped by Vivian. She was very very impressive and knowledgeable. She educated me on different strains I didn’t know existed and showed me other cool products. Although I didn’t buy anything at this location, I have been to the division location twice and have purchased twice now. Thank you Vivian!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoy the new location on Division. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and there's a wide variety of quality products. I come in, tell them the kind of product I'm looking for and price range I'm working with and they give me options to pick from, including their professional opinion. Ryli was especially helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this shop and now can't stop going to it! Has really great selection on large quantity and a great price! Vivian was awesome and made sure we got the best product! Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving this store!! Vivian was super awsome! She helped us find the best product!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I've always been warmly greeted every visit. The budtenders are kind, patient, and so helpful. They are the best at what they do. I'm so thankful this place exists.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
awesome strains with reasonable prices and the employees are super nice! i literally visit here like twice a week! definitely my fave dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best places in the area to shop. I moved here a few weeks ago and I get the best service here by far. Shout out to Samantha for being so informative and making great suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely buds had a great selection! Ryli was super helpful in answering our questions and suggesting products. Thanks for the great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SOOO much better than the last bud shop! No more cashier cages and the staff is super friendly and accomodating
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next