Lovely Buds - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4107 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I went in for some joints, the girl at the counter asked me my preferences. I told her I prefer packages with two half grams and told her my two favorite brands. She then offers me a brand I had never heard of before and showed me a selection. Not wanting to be rude I chose one package and asked about one of the other brands I had mentioned and got one of their packages. When I got home and opened the package from this new brand, it was one full gram joint. Completely the opposite of what I had told her. I'm sure it was to meet some sales quota, but when a customer comes in and tells you what they like/want don't, give them the exact opposite! Not chill.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location. I've been to all of them and this one by far is the best, I travel past the others to get to this one. Best staff around here
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has to be the best store in town. Between the staff and the product I never leave disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top farms at a great price. Very friendly atmosphere and budtenders were very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the budtenders are always so nice and polite! The managers are wonderful and always suggest amazing product. This store is always incredibly clean and the atmosphere is so welcoming. I really love this store and would highly recommend it based on the staff alone. Their prices are also really good and the quality of the product is top notch! Basically, I love this store and couldn't recommend it enough!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is one of Spokane's best bud tenders. There business plan & discounts are the best👍👏
Report abuse
20
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly bud tenders
Report abuse
20
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone needs to stop complaining about the quality. It's a $3 preroll... What do you want? This is the only shop I go to. The budtenders make it easy for me to decide, and they LOVE it when you ask them to surprise you. The prices are cheap, if you want top quality, don't buy the cheap shit.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Living in legal states for the last 7 years (Colorado then here) I've come to except a certain level of customer service. I purchased an ounce from them and it was dry as hell, I mean absolutely terrible. I think this has happened one other time in the last 7 years and the dispensary exchanged it without an issue. Loveley Buds gave me every excuse in the book from "The manager's not here" to "I have to talk to the owner". All over an ounce of bud. I never shop there anymore because of it. Just because it's cannabis doesn't mean we shouldn't expect a level of quality control and customer service. They saved the $150 on the ounce but have lost a ton of business from me over the months. I usually buy about $500-$1000 worth of vapes, lotions, etc. per month. This was like 6 months ago. Really horrible business practices.
Report abuse
14
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is great but.... I cant believe how much money I have spent on shitty pre rolls that dont smoke right at all. I cant roll so the pre rolls are mostly what I buy. 5 shitty pre rolls in the last 4 days. Damn it im pissed!!
Report abuse
42
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next