Lovely Buds - Spokane

4107 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
157 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop with a friendly vibe. I was at the division store off of mission, sam was great at helping me find good landrunner strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my go to for ounces best in town I'd recommend legends
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There selections on Oz is beautiful and there staff is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy parking, good location, great prices, friendly staff, no wait. Happy customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
do you want to get in and get out fast and know what you want or don't know what you want. They'll help you find it and they're very good at it
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are knowledgeable and genuine and listen to what you are asking for nstead of showing what they like the best
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequent this place everyday and I'm never disappointed always met by friendly helpful staff. Sam is an outstanding bud tender best believe I'll be returning many more times.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am never disappointed when I shop here. Kaylaw did a great job helping me and the choices were good, of course. Thanks ladies! DLMT
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next