Mapleglen Care Center
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
4777 Stenstrom Road, Rockford, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's set back to an off main Street location secured feeling and a great staff...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is helpful here and very kind. I am a newbie to all things cannabis at 48. They have helped me with all my questions and the recommendations for pain relief are right on. Thankful for a place like this with wonderful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a great place. Very knowledgeable staff. They are also extremely friendly. I’m so glad I decided to go with this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the best dispensary I have ever been to !!!!!! You get great products and there is a deal every day Very knowledgeable BUD TENDERS- CARE GIVERS makes the place feel like each patient is special!!! I have been coming here to Mapleglen for over 2 yrs I drive 45 minutes each week and believe me when I say I am very satisfied Every time
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, great staff,excellent product and great online help. What more can you ask for? Plus the point system is excellent!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly employees who are very acknowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time here after I made the switched. Man the employees their so super respectful, knowledgeable & they all want to help you in all ways possible. I love how they want to really get to know your issues, illness or disabilities so they can maximize your experience & comfurt. Im VERY HAPPY with switching to Mapleglenn! They made it soooo easy & fast. Best dispensary in rockford hands down!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I changed dispensary, thank you Rob at Mapleglen for making it simple. I went for my first visit on Friday and was greeted with smiles & greetings from everyone. Tiffany was my bud-tender , ask questions about my medical condition , what had been working for me & what had not. I had made a shopping list from their webpage and was very happy that everything on my list was available.... just happen to ask if they get Durban.... YES ... just received into stock... Cherry on top for me !! I stocked up pretty well using the first visit 50% off second item they offer. I look forward to my next visit and hope to attend some of the classes they offer , Tiffany mentioned Ryan will be having a class in February on edibles and I hope to attend. Thank you all for the warm welcome & smiling faces ! See you in the New Year !!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great location, people are very friendly and knowledgeable. Tiffany was very helpful and talked to us about what we could try for my husband’s sleep and to help calm him. So far it has been amazing for him.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great experience and I will go back again. Flowers are superb. Wide range of strains...you'll find whatever is up your alley with the great staff there. Slightly pricey but well worth it.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next