Maribis of Chicago
Open Now  — closes at 15:00
4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Robert was a great help, made my visit feel very pleasant, #1 in Chicago
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you like grwat flowers , this place has a goos selection .... Id you like specialty products ..Edibles qax .....This place is amazing !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a first time somewhat out of my element I felt completely at ease with Robert. He worked diligently to help me make the right selections. I thank him most kindly.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I look forward to each visit; good selection and some great deals, plus Rob and Maddie are always present with good insight.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is all about the patient. Any and all questions were answered in detail so I knew what I was purchasing. Really easy in and out with no snags! Def recommend -
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Robert and Mark Our excellent staff with a lot of knowledge with medicine explaining every detail love the dispensary. Willing to explain every detail Robert is a good staff member one of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best way I can describe Maribis is a dispensary that cares about their patients. When you walk in you get a home vibe. Maribis is my second dispensary that I have been a patient of and this will stay my home dispensary. Making the switch was the best choice I could have made. After your first visit when you go back the best way to describe it is a Cheers like atmosphere, everyone knows your name. They remember not only you but the strains of medication that will work the best for your condition. I have had interactions with both Rob and Maddy and honestly you can't get better service from anyone or anywhere else. They are always happy to see you and friendly. You don't leave Maribis feeling like you were pressured into buying anything extra or into a strain that won't work right. They care about you, and your condition. Maribis gives you a family vibe, you know your family will look out for you. The prices at Maribis don't break the bank, they are all about quality and care and the prices show that. Maribis has a wide variety of products. I have not came across them being out of my medication the way I have at my previous dispensary. One of the cultivators Maribis works with is Bedford Grow and they haven't steered me wrong yet. I highly recommend Maribis to everyone, trust me you will enjoy your experiance there.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this medicine change my life
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot very personal service its nice to feel like people care about you and not just trying to give you something that won't help you
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mother loves the staff so that makes them friends of mine! She leaves out happy and will always return for more quality products and great service!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next