Maribis of Chicago

4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow Maribis of Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review Maribis of Chicago
Review
Call Maribis of Chicago
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is everything you could ask for and more. Rob is extremely knowledgeable and has the ability to make you feel completely at ease while looking through their extensive collection. The place is clean and their support staff is professional and extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Look no further... Maribis is as good as it gets.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very helpful and knowledgeable dispensary that cover all my medications needed to control my epilepsy seizures.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and awesome staff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Killer service!!! Best deals around my new store!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great pretenders! great atmosphere! Awesome specials! Great Location
Report abuse
20
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was really cool, everyone was super nice, and helpful to my husband and I. I would recommend this place to everyone. And we will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so far the best dispensary to go to, in my opinion. I was greated, everyone talked to nice and respectful like. They actually wanted to help me with my conditions. Any questions I had were answered and everything was to my satisfaction.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everyhing about my experience i had at Marbis of Chicago. U go in the waiting time is under 10mins the agents are respectful and very educated on different strains tht might work for u. On top of all tht they take good care of there patients and i admirers tht...
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next