Maribis of Chicago

4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow Maribis of Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review Maribis of Chicago
Review
Call Maribis of Chicago
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just visited for my first time and the experience was amazing. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable asking questions about various products and received great answers each time. I look forward to my next visit and will recommend this location to my friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic experience here. Moved my card to this dispensary given the wide selection. Service was top-notch and consultative. Was happily surprised to receive a nice gift bag as well. Can’t recommend this dispensary enough!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friday November 3, 2018 was the first time I had ever stepped foot in this place. I Was a little nervous, but knew it would be easy. Guy at front counter took my two id's and got me checked in for the first time and his boss came to verify. After filling out some paperwork I was able to go thru two locked doors to the back room. There I met with Robert, my Budtender. He walked me through the entire purchasing process. I was already familiar with a lot of the products they sold, and already checked out the menu. I came in with my list. Robert was impressed to say the least. He told me about their offers and sales they do and the savings I would be getting at that time. I was able to get everything on my list, plus a free 1/8 and pre-roll. So glad to have gone to this Spot. I will for sure tell everyone!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been going here for over a year. Staff is always helpful. Always feel welcome and like the many sales they have.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean,nice vibe, awesome customer service, great products and fair prices. definitely a happy customer
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very impressed with the quality of selections. The dispensary is very spacious, informative and clean. There is even space dedicated for one on one counseling with staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My daughter loves the environment she is my caretaker and has been very helpful with helping me understand what the great employees explain to my daughter. I am very pleased with this location
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome employees they help me with any questions that I might have and they're great but giving advice for my mother says I'm the caregiver to give to her. They explain everything to me in a way that I can understand and help me to help my mom understand wonderful employees
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Treated with discrimination and rudeness. Prices are terrible after 1st visit. VERY GOOD SCAM to get you to become a patient. 1 free nug for giving Maribis a 5 star review or you will be treated with unkindness. The prices aren't bad, just the service. NOT A GOOD DISPENSARY! And
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff! The people are really helpful at Maribis.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next