Maribis of Chicago
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this medicine change my life
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot very personal service its nice to feel like people care about you and not just trying to give you something that won't help you
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mother loves the staff so that makes them friends of mine! She leaves out happy and will always return for more quality products and great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Maddie, Jordan and Rob my great people. Form day one they've been very professional and knowledgeable to help me get anything that I may need. And they also have a great menu selection never been to satisfied once. So I give this place five stars because I love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place os nice an spread put so you can see the product an people there are very nice
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location for West Elsdon! Always has great sales on a weekly basis. Maddie, Robert and Jordan are great to work with,Stop in and say Hi:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are no words that can express how I really feel, love and admire the people that serve me here. I'm so grateful to have chosen this dispensary for my medicine. Robert, Maddy and Jordan are kindest, loving, caring and have and abundance of patience! They educated me on cannabis (never used it in all of my 78 yrs) and what would be the best for all my Health Challenges, that I'm facing daily and for many years. To live with pain for 24/7 is no joke. But now I can truly say that is not where I'm at now in my life. I love you guys so much! Thank you for your continued care and help for me. I'm forever indebted to you all.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I highly recommend this store, its for its 5 star line of products its knowledgeable staff and great deals. This is the place to spend your $$$.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very professional.Excellent people.Unbelievable medicine.love it here...
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next