Maribis of Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
4570 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location for West Elsdon! Always has great sales on a weekly basis. Maddie, Robert and Jordan are great to work with,Stop in and say Hi:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are no words that can express how I really feel, love and admire the people that serve me here. I'm so grateful to have chosen this dispensary for my medicine. Robert, Maddy and Jordan are kindest, loving, caring and have and abundance of patience! They educated me on cannabis (never used it in all of my 78 yrs) and what would be the best for all my Health Challenges, that I'm facing daily and for many years. To live with pain for 24/7 is no joke. But now I can truly say that is not where I'm at now in my life. I love you guys so much! Thank you for your continued care and help for me. I'm forever indebted to you all.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I highly recommend this store, its for its 5 star line of products its knowledgeable staff and great deals. This is the place to spend your $$$.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very professional.Excellent people.Unbelievable medicine.love it here...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff! Great products! Theyre always adding to their shop and growing! Very informative also. If you want a professional atmosphere and to really be treated like a patient and get all your questions answered intimately GO TO MARIBIS!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Need more locations near Chicago Ridge, Tinley Park, great place. They are there to help you. They were sweet, and understanding to my pain issues, I have Lupus SLE and Fibromyalgia. I would not go to any other place. Patti
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
It's decent. Not the best, but I'm sure everyone else got free weed for giving it 5 stars online.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can say for my first experience at a dispensary Maribis made felt welcomed and comfortable. They were very helpful and patient; they also took the time to go over all of the products available to me and suggest items that would help me throughout my day. Thank you very much Roberto and Jordan you guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend for first time purchase and for any information about cannabis ALEXANDER R.
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next