Marijuana Paradise

9663 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Marijuana Paradise on Leafly
Follow
Review Marijuana Paradise
Review
Call Marijuana Paradise
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide variety of products and amazing service.
Dispensary said:

Jonesman2014, We're happy you found our products to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very kind!
Dispensary said:

Larryville, Thanks for stopping in! We hope to see ya again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jordan was very helpful and friendly and did an amazing job at helping me find what I needed.
Dispensary said:

CaliDrift760, Happy to hear Jordan could help ya find exactly what you were looking for! We hope to see you again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was extremely helpful and offered suggestions and insight for the edibles I wanted to whip up! Awesome staff 100%
Dispensary said:

Charliegirl11, We're so glad our budtender's were able to help prepare for your delectable creations!! We hope to see ya back again soon!! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly helpful staff. Great to have a local shop!
Dispensary said:

Bleeke71, Thank you! We're lucky to have a great crew! We like to maintain a laid-back and friendly vibe within the shop! We hope you visit us again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Salvador was a fantastic help today. He gave me a run down on the products and gave me exactly what I was looking for.
Dispensary said:

Yipyip208, We'll be sure to let Salvador know his work is much appreciated! Happy to hear we had exactly what you were looking for and hope to see ya again at Marijuana Paradise! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Salvador has a profound knowledge of flower and knows the products very well.
Dispensary said:

707loon, We'll let Salvador know you appreciate his work! We're glad to have some very knowledgeable budtenders on our crew! Thanks again for coming in! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful atmosphere! First time in OR-Dez was extremely helpful and kind with answering questions and making recommendations based off my needs-looking forward to going back! excellent quality and clear pricing !
Dispensary said:

Weedgirlscout, Thanks so much for coming in! Glad Dez could help you find exactly what you were looking for! We hope you enjoyed your visit decide to come back and see us again! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Picked up some Thin Mint GSC on the recommendation of the knowledgeable and friendly Jordan. Good prices for excellent product, and Jordan really help me to narrow down exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again soon! - MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve tried more than 4 marijuana stores in the Tigard area and this store is definitely the best. They give high quality buds with reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

We're really proud of our bud selection these days. Thanks for leaving us a review, see you soon we hope! -MJP
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next