Marijuana Paradise
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9663 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful atmosphere! First time in OR-Dez was extremely helpful and kind with answering questions and making recommendations based off my needs-looking forward to going back! excellent quality and clear pricing !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Picked up some Thin Mint GSC on the recommendation of the knowledgeable and friendly Jordan. Good prices for excellent product, and Jordan really help me to narrow down exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve tried more than 4 marijuana stores in the Tigard area and this store is definitely the best. They give high quality buds with reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

We're really proud of our bud selection these days. Thanks for leaving us a review, see you soon we hope!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Friendly, informed, warm service with terrific selection of high-quality products. Thanks to budtender, Kate, I often can try new, fun products on her recommendation. -Budica
Dispensary said:

Budica! Thanks so much for this review-- we'll be sure to let Kate know you appreciate their work. Come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Personally for me it's great. It's a small place which is comfortable. The staff is awesome. Jordan has helped me several times and it has always prompted me to go back. This is not my first trip there and will not be the last.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review BigWillConcepts! We sure love our regular customers around here, thanks for being one of them. We'll let Jordan and the crew know you appreciate their work.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a nice, comfortable shop with a highly knowledgeable staff who always have fun recommendations. Jordan found me just what I was needing when I went in.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Yipyio208, we hope to see you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff and great deals everyday. Ty was very helpful friendly and knowledgeable about the products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review Bwoodie! We Think Ty is great too. Come back again soon for more deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was suggested some of the best bud I've ever had by my first budtender Sierra! When I went back Alexis and Jordan helped me out again. All of their staff if super friendly and knowledgeable! Only critique is how crowded it can get, but usually it's slow enough to have one-on-one help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, pricklypoptart! We're glad we could hook you up with some great bud! We hope to see you again sometime!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Honestly wasnt impressed with the prices of prerolls. I am a visitor to Oregon and uve stopped at many dispensaries here. This is my 1st one in Portland and it honestly disappointed me. I couldn't even get a dispensary sticker for free with my purchase and I ALWAYS get free dispensary sticker. Like WTF!?
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, HuntersMommy. We're sorry we couldn't hook you up with the best deal. Our house-rolled joints are priced competitively for our neighborhood, at $4 for a half gram and $7 for full grams, tax included. However, every review you write gets you a discount on a pre-rolled joint, just in case you'd like to come back and see us again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I return to this particular dispensary whenever I'm in PDX, because of the great deals and super-friendly service. Budtender Jordan was a sweetheart who was knowledgeable about the different strains and patient as I shopped. Thanks Jordan!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, roguewolfone! And thank you for the continued patronage. We hope to see you again sometime!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next