Marijuana Paradise

9663 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Marijuana Paradise on Leafly
Follow
Review Marijuana Paradise
Review
Call Marijuana Paradise
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here a few times. Salvador helped me out but I have met a couple others. Extremely knowledgeable, very nice clean shop. Prices solid.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Salvador was awesome had great advise and a very helpful laid back place. Thank you guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been searching for grape ape, they had it at a low price. I'm very pleased
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great little shop just off I5, Dez and her whole staff are top notch, knowledgeable and professional all the way, great variety of everything at affordable prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! :) We appreciate your support.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, and very helpful staff! If you can go in monday nights, do it! they have for a bunch of great deals!
Dispensary said:

UstedPac, You're absolutely right! Do you enjoy the $50 oz's or Extract Happy Hour more?? - MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service, quick, convienient and great product for an affordable price!
Dispensary said:

We're happy you enjoy our quaint little shop! It's our top priority to store products that are perfect for everyone! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly people with great prices
Dispensary said:

Feliciatempest, Thank you! At MJP we always try to make sure there is something for everyone! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great prices, with a variety of different strains!
Dispensary said:

Connor.curley, Variety is a priority here especially at prices! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Hope we see ya back soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone in here rocks
Dispensary said:

Yoyo12345, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit we hope to see you again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide variety of products and amazing service.
Dispensary said:

Jonesman2014, We're happy you found our products to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again soon! -MJP
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next