Mayflower Medicinals

230 Harvard Ave, Allston, MA
Follow Mayflower Medicinals on Leafly
Follow
Review Mayflower Medicinals
Review
Call Mayflower Medicinals
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
goin back for more cookies. hope they get more in for mirco dosing patients.. flower selection is decent and staff is very very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
need a instagram and more deals on the flower
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
excellent location + flowers service was great .
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been in several times for an array of medicines and the staff is always incredibly knowledgeable. The layout is exciting and allows you to check out the current strains at the bud bar (the smells tell you everything) or use their interactive screen to find even more information. I haven't had a bad experience here.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely worth a try if nothing else good deals good bargains good bud tenders.I only gave them four stars each not cuz they did anything wrong but anybody can always make improvements👌😁
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
-Incredibly friendly and helpful staff -Great products and layout -Great deals and variety
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of flowers and excellent prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely some of the best flower around. I have been to a few dispensaries and Mayflower has the best flower. My budtender was smart and did a fantastic job with my order and discounts. Thanks Carl
Report abuse
20
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I drove for one hour to Mayflower Medicinals and it had closed 3 hours early at 4 pm. I am very disappointed that the website and Leafly said they would be open but they were not. I wasted 2 hours of my time sitting in traffic for nothing. :(
Report abuse
21
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by for my first time today and the associates were very helpful and polite. small shop but with great variety.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next