Mayflower Medicinals
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
230 Harvard Ave, Allston, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I drove for one hour to Mayflower Medicinals and it had closed 3 hours early at 4 pm. I am very disappointed that the website and Leafly said they would be open but they were not. I wasted 2 hours of my time sitting in traffic for nothing. :(
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by for my first time today and the associates were very helpful and polite. small shop but with great variety.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mayflower is the best new thing in Boston. Walking distance from campus, high quality product, and amazing, helpful staff. I couldn't be happier with this gem!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, good service and parking. I will gladly return to Mayflower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting Mayflower. I am so glad that you had a pleasurable experience and appreciate that you want to return. We will be adding new and exciting products, so please come back and visit us again. The Mayflower Team
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and great product. I love having access to delivery and they don’t leave you waiting at home all day for your delivery. Can’t wait to visit the store location when it opens too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for you kind comments. We will be opening our Allston dispensary on Thursday 7/19. Please stop by, we will be having a weeklong celebration with great product and promotions! Hope to see you there! The Mayflower team
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1