Metropolitan Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
409 8th St. SE, Suite 201, Washington, DC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great quality, knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
ignore the outward appearance, act like you are going to the cell phone repair shop. The fragrant aroma will guide you up the stairs smile at the electronic door bell. Click, entrance granted. Be patient, show your D.C. Medical marijuana card. Sit down. The portal has opened they call your name. It is not a candy store but they sell edibles. The pot is top shelf no question. And don't tell them it all smells the same.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
21
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
La Chocolate Strain they have is outta this world I need to come back for more
Report abuse
20
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely place, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very good selection, especially for CBD-rich flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love the people here. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming to MWC since the summer and have never been disappointed. Their flower is top quality and their cartridges are really solid. I have also purchased tinctures there, which are also great. Just keep in mind that MWC prices are more expensive compared to other dispensaries around town. The dispensary is small, so I've had to wait a decent amount of time in the waiting area a few times. Overall, it is a great place and everyone is super nice and knowledgable.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
deatiled label chillax environment. friendly people knowledgeable on strains they will build you a specific strain using their other flowers that will have the same affect of your favorite flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's the bomb and they carry the bomb! The friendliest and most well informed dispensary in town.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best experiences that I’ve had. I love the people and the strains they recommend for me. Everyone is so helpful in this place and they take the time out to actually assist you no matter how many questions you have.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next