MOSS CROSSING
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2751 Friendly St., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispo in the 541! Great prices, GREAT service, and really, really top of the line bud. I’m never bored with their selection of cannabis products/accessories.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely one of my favorite dispensaries ever. The decor is lovely, the service is personal and incredible and the flower is beautiful and really tasty! Some of the most consistent beautiful and high quality flower I have seen in town since I moved here 2 years ago. :D I recommend this special place to whomever enjoys really incredible flower with wonderful service!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MOSS is amazing. It smells wonderful, it’s beautiful, the music is always amazing and the staff really knows their stuff. Tyler, in particular, has helped me multiple times and is helpful, full of knowledge, and obviously cares about his customers. I go out of my way to visit Moss!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here seem very knowledgeable and helpful in a laid back way. The flower is excellent although a bit pricey for most of the strains. Also their clone selection was quite nice and they all looked very healthy which I enjoyed seeing. Overall, I'd just like to see more budget strains to make it a place I'd go to all the time.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. Truly having a passion for our work makes all the difference! While we seek to offer the highest quality products possible, it’s also very important to us that our prices remain accessible to our customers. We strive to care for our entire Mossy family, which includes you, the customer, as well as our employees, who we've endeavored from the beginning to pay a living wage that we feel reflects their skills and talents. While it’s quite the balancing act, we hope to always be on the side of compassion and remain committed to our mission of offering affordable, high quality product from the friendliest joint in town. Definitely be sure to check out our weekly specials like Monday Funday & Early Bird Deals for extra savings on your favorite products, as well as our loyalty points program. Thank you for the love and for taking a moment to share your feedback with us, we truly find it valuable!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative, helpful and nice young ladies. One of the nicest shops I've been into. They have a huge collection of herb and the only shop that had clones. So far it's my favorite shop and I will definitely make the drive to it everytime. Keep up the good work ladies💚
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit! We have some lovely ladies and gents working here in the land of moss!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wanted to share a special "Thank You" to Cam and Jaime. I needed assistance with a clone, the both of them helped immeadiately and truly went beyond good service. I appreciate the service, but mostly I am impressed. Take care. C
Dispensary said:

Cam and Jaime are awesome! We're so happy to hear you got the assistance you were seeking! Moss Crossing is here to serve and educate our community. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service, great selection of products and always something new to checkout!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoyed our shop! Thanks for the love, see you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a beautiful dispensary! Enjoyed my visit at Moss Crossing very much - will be back 😁
Dispensary said:

Aww, shucks! Thanks so much, stop by anytime! ✨
Report abuse
30
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped into Moss Crossing yesterday to inquire about CBD’s. I received the best customer service there. My budtender was Gary, he was very informative and really took his time to explain everything I asked. He even sent me home with a handful of paperwork to further my online reading and recommended a Podcast. I was a bit nervous about visiting a dispensary. Gary was so warm and welcoming and respectful. I posted a review on Moss Crossings instagram and they even followed up with me there. When I do decide to try a CBD I will be shopping at Moss Crossing for sure. Love you guys Yours truly, @schmitfam
Dispensary said:

That is so awesome to hear! Gary is such a good one and we're glad you had a positive experience here at Moss. We look forward to seeing you again soon @schmitfam!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool spot! Helpful folk, quality selection! Love the request notebook. South Hills, College Hill, Jefferson Neighborhood, Whit, Trainsong Love!
Dispensary said:

Good to hear; thanks for stopping by! We love the local love!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next