MOSS CROSSING
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2751 Friendly St., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here seem very knowledgeable and helpful in a laid back way. The flower is excellent although a bit pricey for most of the strains. Also their clone selection was quite nice and they all looked very healthy which I enjoyed seeing. Overall, I'd just like to see more budget strains to make it a place I'd go to all the time.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. Truly having a passion for our work makes all the difference! While we seek to offer the highest quality products possible, it’s also very important to us that our prices remain accessible to our customers. We strive to care for our entire Mossy family, which includes you, the customer, as well as our employees, who we've endeavored from the beginning to pay a living wage that we feel reflects their skills and talents. While it’s quite the balancing act, we hope to always be on the side of compassion and remain committed to our mission of offering affordable, high quality product from the friendliest joint in town. Definitely be sure to check out our weekly specials like Monday Funday & Early Bird Deals for extra savings on your favorite products, as well as our loyalty points program. Thank you for the love and for taking a moment to share your feedback with us, we truly find it valuable!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative, helpful and nice young ladies. One of the nicest shops I've been into. They have a huge collection of herb and the only shop that had clones. So far it's my favorite shop and I will definitely make the drive to it everytime. Keep up the good work ladies💚
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit! We have some lovely ladies and gents working here in the land of moss!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wanted to share a special "Thank You" to Cam and Jaime. I needed assistance with a clone, the both of them helped immeadiately and truly went beyond good service. I appreciate the service, but mostly I am impressed. Take care. C
Dispensary said:

Cam and Jaime are awesome! We're so happy to hear you got the assistance you were seeking! Moss Crossing is here to serve and educate our community. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service, great selection of products and always something new to checkout!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoyed our shop! Thanks for the love, see you next time!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a beautiful dispensary! Enjoyed my visit at Moss Crossing very much - will be back 😁
Dispensary said:

Aww, shucks! Thanks so much, stop by anytime! ✨
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped into Moss Crossing yesterday to inquire about CBD’s. I received the best customer service there. My budtender was Gary, he was very informative and really took his time to explain everything I asked. He even sent me home with a handful of paperwork to further my online reading and recommended a Podcast. I was a bit nervous about visiting a dispensary. Gary was so warm and welcoming and respectful. I posted a review on Moss Crossings instagram and they even followed up with me there. When I do decide to try a CBD I will be shopping at Moss Crossing for sure. Love you guys Yours truly, @schmitfam
Dispensary said:

That is so awesome to hear! Gary is such a good one and we're glad you had a positive experience here at Moss. We look forward to seeing you again soon @schmitfam!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool spot! Helpful folk, quality selection! Love the request notebook. South Hills, College Hill, Jefferson Neighborhood, Whit, Trainsong Love!
Dispensary said:

Good to hear; thanks for stopping by! We love the local love!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful store! I live in the Friendly area so this shop is easy and convenient. Their prices are a bit higher than everywhere else though so I've been finding myself driving to get the same quality at a much lower price. The people here are so awesome though. I guess they can afford to charge more...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Neighbor! :) We know that while our flower wall is one of the spiffiest in town, it's also very important that our prices remain accessible to our customers. We're definitely looking at restructuring our price points to reflect the current market and we appreciate your feedback. We do offer a wide variety of discounts—including Early Bird, Night Owl and our good ol' loyalty points program—that help reduce your bottom line, so please also ask about those next time you're in store! We strive to care for all of our Mossy family—which includes you, the customer, as well as each of our employees, who we've endeavored from the beginning to pay a living wage, above the standard rate, that we feel reflects their skills and talents. It's quite the balancing act in this ever evolving market! We hope to always be on the side of compassion and remain committed to the mission of affordable, high quality product from the friendliest joint in town.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Great flower and deals, but also have a fantastic supply of oils and edibles. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Had a cartridge that malfunctioned and they replaced it zip-zap no questions, no problems. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for checking us out @ahusveras! We try to carry something for every body, mind, and soul. 😘Thank you for the kind words, have an awesome day, and keep on keepin' on with those positive vibes! The 🌎 needs it!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Specifically stated I needed RSO for sleep to heal from a cold the bud tender assured me what I bought (1:1 THC CBD RSO) would do exactly that. Well, sadly for me here I am at 2:00AM after hours of my heart pounding out of my chest, sweating profusely, with feelings reminiscent to a drug overdose as I try to relax breathe meditate. the RSO has to be SATIVA. Not indica for sleep. Seriously??? Never had such a bad experience consuming RSO and I've taken it twice prior worked lovely. I'm truly regret taking the advice of the budtender. Much worse off after going. Not returning.
Dispensary said:

QualityCannabis101, we would like to start off by saying that we are truly sorry for your negative results. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our shop, but disappointed to see that we didn't impress otherwise. We know that it is difficult to abate the experience of overdoing it with an ingested cannabis product, especially when different effects are produced than the ones that you seek. MOSS strives to offer a diverse range of reputable products to allow our customers the ability to find a product that works well for them. Our intentions are to never rush the purchasing experience and to provide enough information to ensure you can find an effective dosage once in the comfort of your home. Unfortunately, reactions to cannabis are incredibly individual and we seek to respect the body's complexity by avoiding offering guarantees or medical advice. Please reach out to jaime@mosscrossing.com in order to facilitate a resolution. We would like to offer you a replacement product of your choice at no further cost.
Report abuse
12
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next