MOSS CROSSING

2751 Friendly St., Eugene, OR
Follow MOSS CROSSING on Leafly
Follow
Review MOSS CROSSING
Review
Call MOSS CROSSING
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kindest people, beautiful plants, the best mascot hands down. Love it here every time
Dispensary said:

We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you for the feedback 💚
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A beautiful dispensary in the heart of Eugene an iconic dispensary synonymous with quality and customer service. Located in a busy bustling shopping plaza the signage out front will guide you in. Parking shouldn't be an issue. This beautiful store front invites you in upon entering the building your greeted by a receptionist that'll check your ID and usher you back into the dispensary. The waiting area is cozy and inviting full of light and space. The dispensary area is beautique style beautiful with a cozy relaxed feeling. Product and swag surrounded you in your experience.A decent selection of edibles and concentrates the who's who of edibles and concentrates also topicals. Flower selection is where it is! Quality selection with common and uncommon strains for your enjoyment. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit awesome. I recommend Moss Crossing it's should be a visit.
Dispensary said:

Your detailed review certainly sets the right tone, we appreciate your kind words! We strive to offer a great selection of products in every category, so thank you for the recognition! 😄 💜
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Eugene by FAR!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you friend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispo in the 541! Great prices, GREAT service, and really, really top of the line bud. I’m never bored with their selection of cannabis products/accessories.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the rad feedback! We're happy you're pleased 💚
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely one of my favorite dispensaries ever. The decor is lovely, the service is personal and incredible and the flower is beautiful and really tasty! Some of the most consistent beautiful and high quality flower I have seen in town since I moved here 2 years ago. :D I recommend this special place to whomever enjoys really incredible flower with wonderful service!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MOSS is amazing. It smells wonderful, it’s beautiful, the music is always amazing and the staff really knows their stuff. Tyler, in particular, has helped me multiple times and is helpful, full of knowledge, and obviously cares about his customers. I go out of my way to visit Moss!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here seem very knowledgeable and helpful in a laid back way. The flower is excellent although a bit pricey for most of the strains. Also their clone selection was quite nice and they all looked very healthy which I enjoyed seeing. Overall, I'd just like to see more budget strains to make it a place I'd go to all the time.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. Truly having a passion for our work makes all the difference! While we seek to offer the highest quality products possible, it’s also very important to us that our prices remain accessible to our customers. We strive to care for our entire Mossy family, which includes you, the customer, as well as our employees, who we've endeavored from the beginning to pay a living wage that we feel reflects their skills and talents. While it’s quite the balancing act, we hope to always be on the side of compassion and remain committed to our mission of offering affordable, high quality product from the friendliest joint in town. Definitely be sure to check out our weekly specials like Monday Funday & Early Bird Deals for extra savings on your favorite products, as well as our loyalty points program. Thank you for the love and for taking a moment to share your feedback with us, we truly find it valuable!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative, helpful and nice young ladies. One of the nicest shops I've been into. They have a huge collection of herb and the only shop that had clones. So far it's my favorite shop and I will definitely make the drive to it everytime. Keep up the good work ladies💚
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit! We have some lovely ladies and gents working here in the land of moss!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wanted to share a special "Thank You" to Cam and Jaime. I needed assistance with a clone, the both of them helped immeadiately and truly went beyond good service. I appreciate the service, but mostly I am impressed. Take care. C
Dispensary said:

Cam and Jaime are awesome! We're so happy to hear you got the assistance you were seeking! Moss Crossing is here to serve and educate our community. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service, great selection of products and always something new to checkout!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoyed our shop! Thanks for the love, see you next time!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next