Muv - Sarasota
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
5045 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's great! easy to find nice and secure too. the staff is what really impressed me at this dispensary! my 1st time here and 2nd time to a dispensary ever! (trulieve 1st since i didn't know muv existed!). Ryan, helped me decide and he was solid in his knowledge, manners, compassion, engagement with me and overall ability. He made me feel like i was the only person there, albeit there were many, many other people ! so he made me feel very comfortable asking questions and sharing my anecdotes. all the staff i spoke with nicole as well were beyond helpful. i recommend muv! they won't disappoint!
Dispensary said:

Hi Noturbizns! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Ryan is fantastic indeed. The whole team is, I'm lucky! Please let us know how the products work out for you. ~Nicole
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fastest Service from check in to counter I have had in the area, with a friendly staff as well. A fantastic first experience!
Dispensary said:

Hi Makeums - thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would highly recommend Muv dispensaries, in particular the Sarasota location. The service I recieved was optimal by all means. Terrance was excellent! He was able to answer all of my questions, and trust me, I had many with it being my first visit to a dispensary. He was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I also noticed that the other staff members were all VERY attentive to their clients. The store was sparkling clean and welcoming as well! Great experience all around.
Dispensary said:

Hi Jennibell1014, Thank you so much for the review. Our staff is amazing! I'll be sure to share this with the team. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
muv is quickly becoming my favorite dispensary. the shops are clean and the staff is very helpful. also there is usually a very small wait (if any at all). the prices on their products are fair and among the lowest available. and they always have good stock!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Litasweeta! Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate feedback like this. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, knowledge, friendly and attentive service has been the norm the multiple times I have visited. I say this not just from the service I’ve received, but also from observed interactions with other patients. No matter your level of familiarity, the crew does a great job helping you make the right purchase for you. Thank you for coming to Sarasota!
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU for the great review. I appreciate the feedback and will be sure to let the team know! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like many, I was somewhat curious as well as anxious going into my first dispensary. As soon as I walked in, that immediately changed. The ambiance reminds me of an Apple store; modern, sleek, yet simple. Ryan Callahan was working at the desk and was extremely kind.I mentioned it was my first time so I didn't exactly know what to expect. He made the check-in process quick and easy. I was then greeted by Will, who had superior knowledge of ALL the products available. He made it hard to choose just one! As he went to go check if the item was in stock, I was then greeted by another employee named Terrance. He noticed I was alone and made sure someone was taking care of me. Will notified me the item was in stock, and proceeded to check me out. I was surprised at the quality of the packaging. As I left Terrance and Ryan told me to enjoy my day. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend checking this place out.
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you for this great review! I'll be sure to relay the message to Ryan, Will and Terrance. We will see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service at a perfect location. I got the G Pen and it is an excellent extract vape. Highly recommend for premium quality vapes and a great shop all around. This will be my home dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, JimmyHarperLives! We love hearing feedback like this. Agreed on the G Pen as well. We will see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been wanting to visit MÜV ever since I got my card. Well I'm glad it was worth the wait. Today I visited and the dispensary atmosphere was top notch as was the staff. They have an amazing selection of products. Taylor was my budtender and she was amazing. It was my first time there and she took her time to go over every product so I knew exactly what I was getting. Ask for her, tell her Rick sent ya. Overall it was worth the hour drive for me. I will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Hi KableGrey! Thank you so much for the great review and coming so far away. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience is always a 10+, the quality of service, knowledge and friendly staff makes it such a pleasure to get medicated. I have dealt with managers and consultants.
Dispensary said:

Larisa, It was delightful seeing you today! Thank you for the kind review and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed! Nicole and staff were all very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Ryan was very thorough, kind and I didn’t feel rushed. The store is clean and comfortable, and the products have been wonderful and easy to use. Will be back and recommend 😉
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. See you soon!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next