MuV - Sarasota

5045 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL
Follow MuV - Sarasota on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV - Sarasota
Review
Call MuV - Sarasota
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, looks like an Apple store! Everyone is really friendly.
Dispensary said:

Hi Astman33! Thank you so much for the awesome comparison. I tend to agree on both points. Thanks for your support. ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the second dispensary I have used as a Sarasota patient and I absolutely love the atmosphere, the professional delivery and most of all the products. They deliver very quickly AND the store is beautiful, always has products available (I've not encountered lack of products like Trulieve tends to do). I've used their Terpene Enriched vapes (my favorite), the GPEN cartridges, the transdermal patch and the topical gel. Great, quality products.
Dispensary said:

Hello, MS_Girl - thank you SO much for the great feedback. We love hearing this! Totally agree on our vape products, they are stellar. I'll be sure to share with the team. Say hi next time you're in the store. ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been medicating with cannabis for 21 years and this place has everything I could ever need or want. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I recommend trying the terpene enriched balance "Gelato" if you love flavor and happiness. Good Vibes!
Dispensary said:

Hi GoodVibes! Thank you for the great feedback. Agree on the Gelato! I'll be sure to let the staff know your thoughts! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location as it’s right around the corner from where I live!
Dispensary said:

Hey, neighbor! That's awesome to hear. Come and see us this week, tons of fun stuff going on! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It looks like an Apple Store and it is a very welcoming environment! The Med Tenders are very well educated on their products with excellent service! The best quality products so far!
Dispensary said:

Hello vherman820, thank you for the review. I would agree, our team provides great service and we have amazing products. See you soon! ~Nicole
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
if you wanna wait 2 hrs to be told you can either wait another hr or come back tomorrow great place to go. lmao
Dispensary said:

Hello BigFoot2975, I can assure you, we have never been on a 2 hour wait. At most, our wait time is 25 minutes. If you want to discuss your experience further, please give me a call at 941-312-2699. Thank you! ~ Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love MUV, terrance is my goto for advice on products.
Dispensary said:

Hi Tyborg! Thank you for saying so. I'll be sure to relay the message to Terrance! ~Nicole
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was blown away by how helpful their staff was to me. As a first timer I had a lot of questions and they were so nice and accommodating there. I ended up with the G Pen Gio and a Northern Lights pod and a Sour Tsunami pod. I lost it when I tried them. I use Northern Lights to help me sleep and Sour Tsunami during the day to stay active and relieve pain and fight anxiety.
Dispensary said:

Hello Justin - Thank you so much for the feedback. We have a great team! I'm also a huge fan of the G Pen products! See you again soon! ~Nicole
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the MuV products. No pain and anxiety free!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so! We love hearing feedback like this!! ~Nicole
Report abuse
20
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's great! easy to find nice and secure too. the staff is what really impressed me at this dispensary! my 1st time here and 2nd time to a dispensary ever! (trulieve 1st since i didn't know muv existed!). Ryan, helped me decide and he was solid in his knowledge, manners, compassion, engagement with me and overall ability. He made me feel like i was the only person there, albeit there were many, many other people ! so he made me feel very comfortable asking questions and sharing my anecdotes. all the staff i spoke with nicole as well were beyond helpful. i recommend muv! they won't disappoint!
Dispensary said:

Hi Noturbizns! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Ryan is fantastic indeed. The whole team is, I'm lucky! Please let us know how the products work out for you. ~Nicole
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next