MuV - Sarasota

5045 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL
Follow MuV - Sarasota on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV - Sarasota
Review
Call MuV - Sarasota
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Front desk. Some laws have changed like they do and are going to again soon again but she was super snotty about it. Was checking to see if my script was valid before I made the trip. So now u can’t do that. But I out smarted her nasty attitude. So I used the delivery service right because they are not going to drive to my house if my scripts expired. Long story short talked with the manger about it and they delivered my product and compted it. WOW talk about customer service and a shout out to you 2 good people know who you are and it definitely made the pain feel better about the snotty front desk girl lol. Im one of the first 2000 patients I’ve went through all the other companies but MUV does have the best products . I gave them the four-star because of the snotty girl even though they did make up for it but I will continue to go there. I highly recommend MUV
Dispensary said:

Hello, Venice1007 - Thank you for posting your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience, however I am aware of how we were able to rectify the situation. Feel free to reach out to me anytime! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff. Various products. G Pen & Gio carts favorite product.
Dispensary said:

Hi, TheGreatHigh! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We love hearing good things about our staff and I would agree, the G Pen products are very good! See you soon. ~ Nicole
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have a love hate with this place.... I would to share the positives which there are MANY, but certain aspects of this place just seem wrong or bug the hell outta me. Explain pls... it's not recreational yet so support the patients who are here for you NOW!
Dispensary said:

Hello, FLweed, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Feel free to give me a call to discuss your concerns further. ~Nicole 941-312-2699
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
awesome minus the waiting area.
Dispensary said:

Hello Pixiestyle! Thank you for the feedback! Hopefully you're enjoying the products. Happy New Year! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection AND the staff are absolutely wonderful (especially Nicole!) Thank you so much!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Stol92! We love hearing feedback like this. Please come back and see us again soon! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve done several online express orders. And I’ve been into the store several times. You guys rock! Go ahead ask a question. Knowledgeable staff has the answer or will get it for you. Talk about awesome customer service. Nicole and her team are second to none. I cannot say enough good. If you have not been here yet what are you waiting for. I don’t think you will be unhappy with products or people give it a try. They will make you very comfortable and very happy! Thanks Nicole and staff!!!! Jimmy p.
Dispensary said:

Heyyyyyyy there Jimmy P! Thank you SO much for posting this feedback! We love hearing reviews like this from our loyal guests. I'll be sure to share with the team as well. See you soon! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the vape carts are amazing quality along with their concentrates. If you're a true connoisseur then their shatter, crumble, and diamonds or terp sauce are available for purchase.
Dispensary said:

Hello Dyll96 - Thank you for taking the time to review the store and our products! We love hearing feedback like this! Happy holidays! ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
DO NOT buy their distillate that they claim is distillate. Go somewhere else. To me it tastes like some shatter that they thinned out with a solvent. Distillate should not taste like flower nor smell like it so buyer beware.
Dispensary said:

Hello Thowell76, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the distillate. I am not sure which one you are referring to, but if you would like to come in to discuss with us, we can try to make it right. ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently great dispensary. Have had deliveries and have been there 3 times. Great and effective product, professional dispensary, great vibe and atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hi MS_Girl - thank you for the great review! I love hearing feedback like this. Please let me know if I can be of assistance in the future. ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've tried 4 different dispensaries in Florida and this is hands down, the best. Place is well run and spacious. The staff is great, super friendly and helpful. Shout out to Cassandra, who helped me. She knows her stuff! The product here is fantastic and head and shoulders above what is available elsewhere. I definitely recommend the Tangerine Kush vape cartridge and Sour OG Cheese disposable pen. Although it takes me 90 minutes to get here. It is definitely worth the trip and I will be using them as my dispensary from now on. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Hello Jells67, thank you for taking the time to review the store! We really appreciate hearing feedback like this. Feel free to give us a call ahead of time before you make the drive! See you again soon. ~Nicole
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next