Nature's Treatment of Illinois
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
973 Tech Drive, Milan, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere for patients with a very knowledgeable staff. They’ll surely give you the best strain or product for you. Whether it be THC heavy products or CBD heavy products, they have a great selection. I wish prices weren’t so high (even though I understand why). However, they have a good selection of items and deals on items they have in bulk and what not. I recommend anyone to come here for their medicinal needs. Hopefully, when marijuana is recreational this location will grow even more, and people will be able to use the products at this location responsibly, with the help of this wonderful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed our dispensary and staff. Stop on in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to nti, I was very pleased with the staff and knowledge they have, the way the staff was from the moment you walk in to sitting down with a bud tender. He was very compassionate and broke everything thing down for me and even gave me suggestions to try next time I go in. Answered all my questions. This Dispensery is awesome and I would recommend it to everyone, it’s an hr drive for me but so worth it. I’m on disability and they were really helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the nice review! It was great meeting you, and we look forward to your next visit. :)
Report abuse
30
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am absolutely grateful for NTI's wonderful staff and the existence of this dispensary. Being in chronic pain from cancer treatment: radiation nerve damage & two surgeries finally after 9 years of opiates I got my med cannabis card a 1 1/2yrs ago i was able to stop all opiates cannabis manages my pain totally Thankful for all the help and caring from the staff I have received!
Report abuse
40
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a new medical cannabis user and have been to this dispensary three times. Every time I visit, I always learn so many new things about medical cannabis and it's uses. My first visit, I came home with a folder of information because the budtender could tell that I really wanted to expand my knowledge. So far, I have benefited greatly from medical cannabis. The products that NTI carry are absolutely amazing and packaged so it's easy to understand. Being on several different medications for fibromyalgia, finding NTI and their knowledgeable staff has been a godsend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're so happy to hear that things are working out well for you!
Report abuse
70
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's like Xmas morning every time I walk in the door. it has to be the best thing to happen since sliced bread or driveway hash! very knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice clean establishment! they have the biggest and best medicinal products this side of the Mississippi. they help you find exactly what you need for you to proceed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff who get to know their patients by name. Great selection of new products in stock with new strains coming in all the time. Hopefully the prices will continue to go down. NTI does have a loyalty program of $50 credit for every $1000 spent. But that is the only discount offered I'm aware of (10/17). Other than that, it is a great place to shop. I am usually in and out of the building door within 5-7.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! Besides the Loyalty Program, we do offer bulk discounts on flower as well. Keep an eye out for a new "check-in" Loyalty Program also! Check in with your phone number upon every visit at the tablet.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff. they have been an excellent resource for helping out friends and family as well as myself. they really take care of their patients. I wouldn't switch dispensaries even if another one opened
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind review!
Report abuse
50
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and caring staff. Extremely satisfied with NTI!
Report abuse
70
2016-9-19
2016-9-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Very helpful and easy to talk to. They take the time to get to know you and help you get the best thing for your condition.
Report abuse
90
page 1 of 1