Natures Care & Wellness

4925 Pulaski Highway, Perryville, MD
Follow Natures Care & Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Natures Care & Wellness
Review
Call Natures Care & Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection and deals. Wait isn’t too long either. @Landlockedwaverider it was Black Friday, of course there was a wait!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Your sales are meaningless with over an hour wait.
Report abuse
12
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome good to help you knowledgeable and fun to talk to. The owner cares about the patients so that rocks! My go to dispensary. Rob
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Rbaked88 we really appreciate your business. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love NCW!Their prices and selection are top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary & atmosphere. flower top shelf are the BEST! prices & deals here can never go wrong. definitely reccomend coming in to re-up
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First timer so I asked ALOT of questions. Thankfully the staff had the patience and professionalism to handle it. Very informative. Superior customer service. *Veteran owned and operated
Report abuse
20
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A Wonderful Place for a Patient!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around great place!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend to anyone that is medically aloud to visit this place very warming atmosphere,eager to help,an explain anything along ur journey!!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next