Northeast Alternatives

999 William S. Canning Blvd, Fall River, MA
Follow Northeast Alternatives on Leafly
Follow
Review Northeast Alternatives
Review
Call Northeast Alternatives
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I find that the veteran discount makes a big difference. I affirm most others when saying staff is capable and helpful. My first visit, I saved 40% and had the most gorgeous bud tender. Good set up, too.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location best GG4 in the area. Staff was pleasant and engaging will definitely be coming back and spreading the word. Thank You!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff here is freaking awesome always greet you with big smiles, very knowledgeable of what NEA has to offer.. I will always come back here
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love em
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They offer a 20% discount for Vets and a loyalty program. All the staff Aj, Amanda . Eric, ,Carlos,Ramona, Ryan , Anais , And Morgan are always there to great you as if you were on the set of Cheers. Top notch service. And very clean. The meds are good and they are working on things to improve and I am optimistic that they will be one of the top dispensary in NewEngland one day as they have the attributes in making it happen.... ty guys.. 👍
Report abuse
10
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Thought i would give it a go this week ....Dry flower, below average service. Will not be coming back
Report abuse
20
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best. Stopped by 4 diff dispensary’s that day, the best customer service all day long. Going back for 3 trip love this place
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals
Report abuse
10
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
well considering I live next door, I love the location it works for me🤘
Report abuse
20
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, friendly staff, nice atmosphere, quality products at reasonable prices! Only dispensary I use.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next