Northeast Alternatives
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
999 William S. Canning Blvd, Fall River, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful and everyone is so helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff right down to the security guard are all very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Rich
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great location over in Fall River right off the highway. The security guard outside is always friendly and it's very easy to get in and out. The dispensary design is nice, it'll be interesting to see how it works when they get busy and start recreational. The staff is friendly and while they are new and still getting used to their products, they are sincere and want to help. They'll be great in no time. My only complaint is the products, and since this place isn't producing its own marijuana yet (I'm told that will be happening soon), it's more a complaint about quality of some products in the state. The flower from Bask is overpriced for what it is. They have some great strains but they are grown poorly. I used to go there when they opened and stopped because of all the seeds. I grabbed a little bit of flower from NE Alternatives that came from Bask and it was seeded up like usual. What is going on with that place? The flower from Berkshire is pretty decent but nothing crazy. They have a good selection of edibles here from Central Ave and Insa and a few others. They have vapes and everything else you might be looking at. Hopefully when they have their own harvests they come out with some good flower. Buying wholesale is okay for now but if you're just selling a mediocre grower's product, it's not going to be good long term. I'll definitely go back when they have their own flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very neat and clean. Very knowledgeable and helpful. As it was my first time loved the discount.
Dispensary said:

Hi ArmyGirl, I hope I'm making an accurate assumption that with a username of ArmyGirl you are a Vet. If so, thank you for your service! In addition, thank you for the nice review. We look forward to serving you in the future! Best, Rich
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment you are greeted by the desk, to the time you hit the counter, rounded out to your departure...the staff and experience is relaxed, friendly, and overall incredible.
Dispensary said:

Hi themanimalaron, thank you for posting such a nice review! It's reviews like this that give us all the inspiration to keep trying our best. We look forward to serving you in the future! Best, Rich
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, and a super clean and organized dispensary. Between flower and concentrates the menu is pretty expansive, and I can tell will only improve with their own product. A good selection of accessories for smoking and concentrates are also available.
Dispensary said:

Hi jdcmurphy, thank you for your feedback and the very kind review. We work hard to serve our patients and when we are acknowledged for it, it's means a lot!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary, would recommend to any patient! Matt is such a professional!!! Great!
Dispensary said:

Hi Beamabrian, thank you for your feedback and the very kind review. We really appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, fixed a problem immediately, nice place and great concentrates and reasonable prices
Dispensary said:

Hi Connoralves, thank you for your feedback and very kind review. Your kind words are inspiring. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AJ. and the crew are awesome.. help me out with any questiond i might have. i like the fact you have different levels of pricing. im there twice a week...
Dispensary said:

HI GumbyOK, thanks for the positive review. Great to hear you're appreciating the Patient Advocates/Budtenders. They truly enjoy serving patients. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Rich
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next