One Draw Two
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11711 N.E. Halsey Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the guys at 1 draw2 are great,I always get the Blueberry kush and it rocks, everything they have is awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
luv the budtenders a joy qyality of bith herb and kief is top notch
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously, awesome place. They even listen to customer feedback. Incredible options on prerolls, great deals that really are a deal. Staff is knowledge, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you for the compliments. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
clothes clinic but they have the sloppiest tasting weed in the world which means your guys's weed is garbage have the nerve being called bud it's weed for old people I will suggest any young person from the ages that are not 5260 do not go to this clinic and buy weed there weed is swap garbage no-good worthless waste of money
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so nice and the product is great for amazing prices!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a good experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They should probably have someone manning the front window at all times. I stood there for 10 minutes waiting for someone to come check my ID and unlock the door and no one ever came. I stood there listening to a couple employees have a regular conversation in the back like no one was in there. I finally ended up walking out because I had somewhere I needed to be. Terrible service if you ask me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The exterior was beautifully established the green drew me in. Luke, Matt, and Jeronimo were savages. Luke was like Winnie the Pooh, his dabs were the honey and they were sweet too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments and the rhyme. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products great people
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff. great bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We are glad you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next