One Draw Two
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
11711 N.E. Halsey Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They should probably have someone manning the front window at all times. I stood there for 10 minutes waiting for someone to come check my ID and unlock the door and no one ever came. I stood there listening to a couple employees have a regular conversation in the back like no one was in there. I finally ended up walking out because I had somewhere I needed to be. Terrible service if you ask me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The exterior was beautifully established the green drew me in. Luke, Matt, and Jeronimo were savages. Luke was like Winnie the Pooh, his dabs were the honey and they were sweet too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments and the rhyme. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products great people
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff. great bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We are glad you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders!!! One of the best shops around! They always have my favorite Who? cartridge! Who? is the best! It never breaks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are so cool!! 😀
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Glad you had a good experience. It looks like you are a very loyal fan of the One Draw crew. Thank you for your support.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
always great vibes And great deals will not disappoint.
Dispensary said:

We definitely try our hardest to make sure we have something that can bring happiness to any budget. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
budtender was very informative and helpful I recommend them not just for their customer service but for their selection
Dispensary said:

All of our budtenders work together to educate themselves and each other, in hopes that we can help our customers make the best possible decisions in their cannabis purchases. We're happy that its working!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the budtender was really helpful ,was my 1st visit definitely going back
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on our customer service! Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was in there earlier to take advantage of their insane prices for an eighth in the morning. The atmosphere isn't much there, but it's not bad by any means. Friendly staff (didn't catch the name), and quality cannabis. I will definitely be keeping this place in my future plans. I came in because my usual dispensary doesn't carry indicas much, and when they do they're usually quite expensive. This will be my go-to for great value though!
Dispensary said:

JetHorse, thank you for your kind words! We like the low-key feel we have here and always welcome any- and everyone (21+) to visit us any time of day, but especially for our happy hour (twice a day!) We hope to see you soon! 1D2
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next