Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1361 Willamette Street, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Came in to buy an ounce and I'm really disappointed with what I got. Usually budtenders will pick out every piece and make sure I'm getting a good ounce and not a lot of stem but this time, the lady that helped me just dumped the contents from the jar into the bowl until she got 28grams and I got a bunch of stems with barely any weed on them and a lot of crumbled up dry bits of weed. :(
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Everyone is so nice and willing to help. Also the prices are AH MAZ ING
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary in Lane County! OCO has a wide variety of high quality products (flower, concentrates, edibles, topicals, glass etc.) in every price range as well as knowledgeable staff that genuinely care about their customers! I will definitely keep coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, easy parking.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Months of consistency... None of it is falsely priced and none of it is swag. And the cheap oz’s please weekly, with variety changing constantly. No complaints, and the staff is always friendly~
Dispensary said:

You rock ! We appreciate you coming in so much to check out our stellar deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place can't wait to c what the new one is gonna be like but most definitely the best place I'd definitely recommend people to go here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all your support! We cant wait to have our new store open either.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am returning to the area after having been away for over a decade, a lot has changed. I've only been back since March and have been all over checking out various dispensaries. I have looked at a lot of them. I can say honestly that Oregon Cannabis Outlet has the largest variety of fine quality flowers I have come across to date, and again, I have dropped by a LOT of dispensaries, not difficult in Eugene considering there are 3 to a block. Oregon Cannabis Outlet has everything though, the whole package. Not only did I find the largest variety of quality flowers ranging in prices that were more than fair, they also have accessories, edibles, vaping equipment etc. Some dispensaries have a little of this and a little of that but these guys have something for everyone, it's safe to say you can find what you need there. If you have trouble, the customer service is outstanding. BJ is knowledgeable, relatable and friendly. The first time I dropped in I had the honor of also meeting Alison and Brandon who were both extremely helpful and patient even with all my questions. If I could give it 10 stars, I would. I HIGHLY recommend checking out the Oregon Cannabis Outlet, you will be so glad you did.
Dispensary said:

Having a family of amazing folks like yourself is what makes our jobs here so easy. We love and appreciate all the kind words!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Ive always had a great time going here. Today i went in and got some flower. It was great service. Just i had a little more stem then tree and i was a bit disappointed. Not sure if it was the trimming or what just wanst really happy with my purchase today.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about this :( Come see us again and we will point you toward the nugs with the tightest trim job!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town
Dispensary said:

You got that right ! We appreciate you very much!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Genny was super helpful, love this store!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to have such wonderful employees! Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next