Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1361 Willamette Street, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
145 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am returning to the area after having been away for over a decade, a lot has changed. I've only been back since March and have been all over checking out various dispensaries. I have looked at a lot of them. I can say honestly that Oregon Cannabis Outlet has the largest variety of fine quality flowers I have come across to date, and again, I have dropped by a LOT of dispensaries, not difficult in Eugene considering there are 3 to a block. Oregon Cannabis Outlet has everything though, the whole package. Not only did I find the largest variety of quality flowers ranging in prices that were more than fair, they also have accessories, edibles, vaping equipment etc. Some dispensaries have a little of this and a little of that but these guys have something for everyone, it's safe to say you can find what you need there. If you have trouble, the customer service is outstanding. BJ is knowledgeable, relatable and friendly. The first time I dropped in I had the honor of also meeting Alison and Brandon who were both extremely helpful and patient even with all my questions. If I could give it 10 stars, I would. I HIGHLY recommend checking out the Oregon Cannabis Outlet, you will be so glad you did.
Dispensary said:

Having a family of amazing folks like yourself is what makes our jobs here so easy. We love and appreciate all the kind words!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Ive always had a great time going here. Today i went in and got some flower. It was great service. Just i had a little more stem then tree and i was a bit disappointed. Not sure if it was the trimming or what just wanst really happy with my purchase today.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about this :( Come see us again and we will point you toward the nugs with the tightest trim job!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town
Dispensary said:

You got that right ! We appreciate you very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Genny was super helpful, love this store!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to have such wonderful employees! Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So awesome!!! Amazing prices, super nice guys, great music in the store. Steve and BJ are awesome and they totally made my first dispensary experience really wonderful! I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

You Rock! Come see us again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I have went in here I’ve left feeling appreciated and satisfied. The last two times I was in BJ and SteveO helped me and spent time with me telling me what their experience was with certain strains. I felt like they really knew what they were talking about and we’re not just trying to sell a product. They were very knowledgeable and friendly. This is my favorite store.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you coming in and will continue to lead you in the right direction!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit, here from Nevada and couldn’t have left happier!
Dispensary said:

We will keep upgrading ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and hands down the best deals in town. I’ve never seen weed this good for this cheap ever in my life. Plus the staff is so fun to be around!
Dispensary said:

Respect to your epic spirit. #ToTheMoon
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have amazing weed !! And amazing customer service!!!! Great deals too all the time !
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you!!! May the good times roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill staff that are always friendly and conversational. They helped me exchange an orchid cartridge with no problems, and have an amazing deals on their concentrates. Will continue coming here!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to help! Enjoy!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next