Rooted In Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
110 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location n great bud tender I can hardly wait to go back...
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot. Nice price and selection on oil for vape pen. Absolutely love Lost Tribe flower, as suggested by bud tender, who was awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So I walked in guy who checked my id.. not even a hello.. go in back no one said a word to me. no offer to help no hey give us a sec we will be right with ya. nothing! So I left can't comment on quality cause no one even acknowledged me so I couldn't buy anything... won't be visiting them again!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful, always great selection and prices I will go again next time I'm in town that you can be sure of.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop. Quick in and out service
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have shopped here several times and the staff is always friendly and helpful. A great selection of premium stains and the best shake deals in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love this dispensary. It was the second one I visited and I keep going back. The environment is very clean, professional, yet comfortable. I prefer a little more laid back but Rooted knows their cannabis.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice. staff is awesome. they help you get the most out of your money and prices are cheap. very chill environment unlike other dispensaries in Trinidad. would recommend this as your first stop in Trinidad.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting Rooted today in Trinidad and i was not disappointed! I chose this place for the deals and i was able to make the most of it. The entire staff was just awesome and friendly. I think I've found my go to dispensary!
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next