Swell Farmacy - Central
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3333 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
887 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Swell in central probably has the best customer service. I recommend people to come here!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they always have the best deals every day. definitely recommend coming here
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated, brooke503. Swell on!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price with quality stuff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking time to provide us some feedback, Redoyahsan65.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are very helpful with recommendations and so far no complaints. Always have specials.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! we appreciate the love! have a swell day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you, mrs.majid.ahad2018. Have a Swell day.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their point system. this place is always welcoming and i definitely leave happy. the staff is awesome..I highly recommended stopping by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for highly recommending us! ;D
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place..weed is always fresh and the service is amazing. Would definitely recommend to future marijuana patients. Also have awesome first patient deals!
Dispensary said:

We've definitely been giving all our love into our patients as much as you have our location! Thank you for your loyal support!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never have to worry about the quality i het here. close to home and never a long wait to get what i want!
Dispensary said:

We're glad Swell on Central is to your liking, Premed1. Online ordering is also a great way to get your meds fast. Swell on!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here has anyone even tried the cakes from here ? I love the lemon tea cake !! , love coming here everyone is friendly! U have to try the thX bomb!!!!
Dispensary said:

Awesome feedback man! Have you tried their new peanut butter brownies? And we're so happy the THC bomb was da bomb for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place really recommend you go here for any of your medication needs
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your loyalty Uriel669!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next