Swell Farmacy - Central
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3333 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
973 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the rustic look of the building but more importantly the staff at Swell are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and that is one reason that I will be coming back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the compliments! Reviews like this brings smiles to our faces! We do our best to bring you quality products and service so you can have a swell day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To be perfectly honest it’s my favorite dispo in PHX. The staff is great and the meds are always top notch. I always let my friends know where to go!!
Dispensary said:

What a great review! We love hearing back from our patients. Glad to hear how much your are enjoying your experience at Swell. Tell everyone you know!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment great staff awesome selection on flowers will recommend swell farmacy to anyone who is looking for a great dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank so much, Fredrickmorales1. We appreciate the reccomendation. Have a Swell day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary, I was not disappointed! Great quality meds for good prices. Amazing new patient deal plus a ton of other deals all the time. I love their point system for building up and using the points for meds. I have been here 3 times in two weeks and will be back and will bring people!
Dispensary said:

Dope fionavega! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and are so happy to have given you a Swell day each time! We can't wait to do the same for your referrals with the point referral bonus you'll receive as Swell :D! Hope you're having a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very polite
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We like to show chivalry is not dead lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, good buds 🤗
Dispensary said:

Not as awesome as you, amberchavezaj! Thank you for your kind words. Swell on!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful, great service, informative. i will definitely return
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in and seeing us, Esp001. We're glad Swell on Central is to your liking.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great 👍🏼Shatter Awesome 😎 Customer Service
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback, Fatboii42069. Have a Swell day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here when they barley open ever since i been going #swellday
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Gabrieolivas69. Have a Swell day.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always good service and great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you for appreciating the service Blazing840! Look forward to having you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 98
page 1 of 98
next