Curaleaf - Central

3333 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Central on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Central
Review
Call Curaleaf - Central
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1066 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf had great energy and the budtender, Justin took his time to answer all my questions! Will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has an amazing selection of concentrates and edibles. I'm definitely returning. Love their products. 11/19/18
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to have you back in, keep an eye out for those daily deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
very unprofessional and screwed me bad oh well truemed will continue getting all my business
Dispensary said:

Michael.48 Thank you for your review. I'd like to hear what happened? Please when you get a moment please reach out to me Aholstein@curaleaf.com
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just. Love it here on Central . I have never been disappointed with the flower . The budtenders are great and never have to wait long Awesome place to go
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Many thanks from the Central team, giving you the best experience possible is our goal!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta give big ups to CuraLeaf. After the crap show they run at Nirvana, it was a breath of fresh air. Walked away with an ounce of fire GG#4. A gram of live rosin. I was able to spin the wheel, won a gram of shake. all for $83.00. Thank god I didn't end up buying reggie at Nirvana. I can't believe people pre order at a place with shwag. when you can come to Cura Leaf, get phenomenal service, get called back In 5 min. even bring slammed busy. Thank You Cura Leaf you've adopted a customer.
Dispensary said:

We thank you so much for your kind words, Jbeaves. We're glad that your trip into Curaleaf was pleasant and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again from the Curacrew on Central.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can definitely say they had good customer service all the way through the building!!!! And the flower was definitely on point it did its job all the way around the book every string I picked!!! You will definitely be see more of me around!!! Thanks again
Dispensary said:

We are honored to read this review! We work hard to give you the best experience possible, it's great to hear back from the patients and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks guys for always being the best place to shop for meds...the whole staff is always awesome...they always have the best deals in town...
Dispensary said:

It is our pleasure to bring you the best products and services! Thank you for giving us some feedback and we will continue to make sure you have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary they have the best prices and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Nessamarie88!! We appreciate you taking the time to call us your favorite and are honored to be it! Hope your weekend is awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the weed here
Dispensary said:

Ay mang, thank you for checking us out and coming to love our buds! Have a Great Weekend!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every visit is great. love the flower. always fire. bud tenders are friendly and show the best that's available. Great service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Rodney602 for supporting us with that awesome feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 107
page 1 of 107
next