Curaleaf - Central

3333 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Central on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Central
Review
Call Curaleaf - Central
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love curaleaf they always have great stuff and awesome customer service. this is my #1 spot to come to.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and deals and great service
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf has great meds at amazing prices staff is very helpful anf friendly😊
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey guys Chiquita here loving each visit at curaleaf. They have great deals and new deals each day affordable and good. Go check them out y'all tell them I sent you.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf is a aw some dispensary great buds and location. Must come try the meds fast friendly service always. I would recommend this dispensary to all my friends.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Tresshawn! Remember there is online pick up available through leafly and our website, in case you are ever in a hurry! Bring in your friends who are patients and have never been to Curaleaf and get a 200 Loyalty Points (that's a $10 store credit 🙃!!!) per patient you refer to us!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this location.. If I lived closer this place would be my go to all the time.. Unlike most dispensaries where its a hit and miss sometimes on quality and customer service... This place has never disappointed me. They are always friendly and eager to answer all my questions.. The flower here is also great quality with great pricing and specials.. Only problem I have is when I go and get a new strain that they have and I get an 8th to try it and I end up loving it and go back to get more and they are usually already sold out. 😜😂 I love their daily deals especially Wednesday's... PLEASE build in the east valley for all of us in Gilbert.. 😊
Dispensary said:

We are so honored for your kind, beautiful words, QueenAZ!! ☺ Try adding Stackable Sunday to your day of deals and really maximize your visit! You can get the Wed special you love PLUS MORE! 🍫🌲🍯🍬🍪🔥💣
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the cities best dispensaries come get yo flower
Dispensary said:

Thanks PatsyB! We will keep the Swell flower in stock, as long as you keep coming back in! 🌼🏵🌲😎💨
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they deserve more reviews because they always treat me here with the best service. as I go in I wait no more than 5-8 mins and always have a fun and great experience coming in!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! The curaleaf fam appreciates it! have a budtastic day!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the location was great and the staff friendly but the medication was HORRIBLE!! it didn't taste or smell like it should. it was very dry. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED,as a first time customer. I will NEVER go to this dispensary or any with the name. I will NOT recommend to anyone either.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well i finally found where the OG is. Curaleaf is da best OG spot to go to the budtenders are great and very helpful thanks curaleaf I WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again, Mysterw214. Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 112
page 1 of 112
next