The Prime Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
4220 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prime Leaf is Tucsons best dispensary. Quality, atmosphere and care for every patient.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not wanting to approach my first visit with presuppositions I set aside my incredibly awesome visit to SAINTS, and absolutely horrible experience at D2 before exiting my vehicle and venturing into The PRIME Leaf. The shop was warm, and staff welcoming. After a few seconds I was brought back. The flowers looked great, now having enjoyed some I can say they tasted great too. My budtender offered a few suggestions; two I immediately accepted and one I will in the near future. Reasonable prices, quality flowers and excellent staff are why I recommend PRIME.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love How Close They Are To My House & Always Greated With A Smile! & The Employees Are Very Informative With Everything I Needed To Knw! Definitely Coming Back!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality products and excellent happy bud tenders👍
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and everyone in it!!! They are all great here, very helpful and friendly & knowledgeable!!! Love Prime!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, willing to help outside of back room. Saves time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the bud tenders are awesome. my boy sky is very knowledgeable about the product. Great Atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First experience was great. Can't wait to see what comes.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great selection. First time visit was great got some great free goodies. Will be back for more and more. Thx guys.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Have came here many times and always tried to be sold something other than what I’m looking for. An indica sauce. Very simple. Offered sativas, display products which were hybrids. Won’t be back, waste of time.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next