The Prime Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4220 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
165 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, willing to help outside of back room. Saves time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the bud tenders are awesome. my boy sky is very knowledgeable about the product. Great Atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First experience was great. Can't wait to see what comes.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great selection. First time visit was great got some great free goodies. Will be back for more and more. Thx guys.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Have came here many times and always tried to be sold something other than what I’m looking for. An indica sauce. Very simple. Offered sativas, display products which were hybrids. Won’t be back, waste of time.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The product is good sometimes borders so so but I've found that to be the case with most dispos. Here I try to pick my loot based on strain and/or brand. I normally like to use the over the phone pre order system. And usually only get concentrates. One negative is that the concentrate strains aren't listed here or on the actual prime leaf website, only the brands also they don't have the potency levels for any of the concentrates listed. You have to call and ask what's on the menu when placing pre orders because of this. I get a sense from the staff that this is more inconvenient then it should be. Just update your online menus to take advantage of your pre order system and it might make it easier for everyone. Because I thought it would be easier to see the menu first hand I actually ordered in person today. Sadly my order was wrong for the first time. With about one other person in the store I can't say what exactly what went wrong but I didn't find out about the mystery strain until I get home later. It's partially my fault because when the total was 4$ more then it should have been I didn't take notice right away. Theres a 20% discount for concentrates. So I could have actually saved that 4$ had my order been correct. Looking back I would have appreciated a product confirmation. I do take half the blame though and I would still recommend coming here because of the specials they have daily I'll be more cautious next time.
Report abuse
51
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
not worth the gas to drive there If it's on the menu have the product or a substitute at the same price
Report abuse
21
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Overall I like this dispensary. nice quality flower on all tiers. lots of variety in products. Unfortunately, I rarely shop here because the price: quality ratio isn't quite right. Other locations in town have same/higher quality flower for much less without discount. I also wish they would sell the K.I.N.D live resin slim pens (they still the non resin pens). I bought some here on promo a couple months back and love their ease of use as well as discretion. I'm told they only had them for the promo and now I have to make a trip to Tempe just for those pens.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I liked it
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next