The Vault - Lake Stevens
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
9626 32nd St SE, Lake Stevens, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The Vault is lucky that it has Loyal Lake Stevens yuppies to tend to...Can't rely on leafly menu or even the regular website menu as they are routinely "off!!"...The only thing I purchase are Swifts truffles but $8 for singles is a joke. Why anyone would choose to pay 45$ -50$ for flower grown with pesticides is a head scratcher. I also heard a budtender tell a 20 something customer that you can smell the dankness through the vendor's cheap plastic packaging ....righhhtt..Have Fun getting ripped off there though
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Not great customer service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was really unpleased with my latest visit. I purchased a couple of grams of PHO from them yesterday. I got home and took a dab of both. One of them tasted like burnt hair. Of course I called to see what they could do about the situation and they basically told me they couldnt do anything about it and that I would have to contact the processor. Which I also did and they told me they cant legally do anything about it and that all customer services should be handled through the retail store. So I called them back to tell them what the processor said and they refused to do anything about my situation. So I basically wasted $30. I work in the industry and ill make sure I let everyone I know to not come here because of the lack of customer service.
Report abuse
14
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
You have to come in with a plan because most of the budtenders don’t know what to recommend. If I ask that I want a body high I don’t necessarily have to tell you that I want indica. I know it’s indica I just want your recommendation of the best strain of what I need to feel. Tend to my needs. When it comes to weed the budtender should be able to pick what’s best for the client needs. Overall, they have a great variety and you can get discounts.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! And the staff were honest and knowledgeable. Sure there were a few hiccups, like staff unsure about strains, but still they tried very hard to ensure that I got what I was looking for. I was pleased and I found the perfect strain! One thing that would help with rush hour is a dedicated I’d checker at the door...
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been a loyal customer for two years.I've put up with years of terrible service, lackluster employees who have no knowledge of anything they are selling, late openings, and never getting prompt service, even when there are six or seven employees in the store. I'm finally driven to writing a bad review after about the 35th time walking in knowing exactly what i want, seeing three employees merely talking to each other or the three assisting customers, only to once again have the employees take a person who walked in after me, as i stand there looking at employees,very obviously ready for assistance, and have the nerve to tell me they'll be with me in just a minute. These guys are uneducated, unprofessional,have the worst customer service I've seen in years, and the quality of their product is lackluster to medium good at best. I would recommend anyone find another dispensary.
Report abuse
35
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
exceptional quality
Report abuse
30
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The location is decent. Selection even better. Everyone is fairly friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
41
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here awesome and always good selection. The bud tenders are super nice and always helpful. 5 stars.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! everyone is super friendly and they have a great selection
Report abuse
21
12345
page 1 of 5
next