The Vault - Lake Stevens

9626 32nd St SE, Lake Stevens, WA
Follow The Vault - Lake Stevens on Leafly
Follow
Review The Vault - Lake Stevens
Review
Call The Vault - Lake Stevens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be my favorite shop. but recently the quality has dropped tremendously and i can say ill never be back. They will hire any jo blow off the street and expect them to do a job that requires experience. i usually drop about $400 everytime i stop in. There was a girl that worked there, she had long dark hair nd tattoos, i believe her name was Noe, she was by far one of the best budtenders ive ever worked with. Jessica and Trevor are my favorites as well but i never see them anymore. everytime i stop in now, it feels like there is tension in the air and everyone seems grumpy. sucks that this place took such a drop in quality. Guess i need to find a new shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Make sure that you check to see if your product has been tampered with before purchasing. I got home and the seal on the jar was broken. Took it back and they refused to exchange it. Lousy customer service. One star for that.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Staff is very friendly and helpful. I always walk out satisfied and with a great product in my price range.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The Vault is lucky that it has Loyal Lake Stevens yuppies to tend to...Can't rely on leafly menu or even the regular website menu as they are routinely "off!!"...The only thing I purchase are Swifts truffles but $8 for singles is a joke. Why anyone would choose to pay 45$ -50$ for flower grown with pesticides is a head scratcher. I also heard a budtender tell a 20 something customer that you can smell the dankness through the vendor's cheap plastic packaging ....righhhtt..Have Fun getting ripped off there though
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Not great customer service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
You have to come in with a plan because most of the budtenders don’t know what to recommend. If I ask that I want a body high I don’t necessarily have to tell you that I want indica. I know it’s indica I just want your recommendation of the best strain of what I need to feel. Tend to my needs. When it comes to weed the budtender should be able to pick what’s best for the client needs. Overall, they have a great variety and you can get discounts.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! And the staff were honest and knowledgeable. Sure there were a few hiccups, like staff unsure about strains, but still they tried very hard to ensure that I got what I was looking for. I was pleased and I found the perfect strain! One thing that would help with rush hour is a dedicated I’d checker at the door...
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been a loyal customer for two years.I've put up with years of terrible service, lackluster employees who have no knowledge of anything they are selling, late openings, and never getting prompt service, even when there are six or seven employees in the store. I'm finally driven to writing a bad review after about the 35th time walking in knowing exactly what i want, seeing three employees merely talking to each other or the three assisting customers, only to once again have the employees take a person who walked in after me, as i stand there looking at employees,very obviously ready for assistance, and have the nerve to tell me they'll be with me in just a minute. These guys are uneducated, unprofessional,have the worst customer service I've seen in years, and the quality of their product is lackluster to medium good at best. I would recommend anyone find another dispensary.
Report abuse
45
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
exceptional quality
Report abuse
30
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The location is decent. Selection even better. Everyone is fairly friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
51
123456
page 1 of 6
next