The Vault - Lake Stevens

9626 32nd St SE, Lake Stevens, WA
Follow The Vault - Lake Stevens on Leafly
Follow
Review The Vault - Lake Stevens
Review
Call The Vault - Lake Stevens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DJ always gives the Best product details and always helps me out! Shout out to you DJ!! You Rock!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best pot shop I have ever stepped foot in. Everything is on display neatly, great atmosphere. Katie is seriously the greatest budtender I’ve ever been helped by, she’s always so cheerful and happy to see everyone and has never left me disappointed. The only minor downfall I would say is they sometimes have things left on display that they no longer have in stock which can be a little frustrating at first, but they always recommend a second option that’s always fire. I highly recommend checking them out!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here a few times now and the other day proved this place is amazing! My bud tender Donald was so helpful! The customer service was some of the best I’ve ever had! He actually showed me products in the cases that were absolutely amazing. And I can’t forget about William! His pre-roll suggestion was spot on! He was extremely respectful and his jokes are priceless! For sure will be going back when I need more!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dreadful service costs money
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be my favorite shop. but recently the quality has dropped tremendously and i can say ill never be back. They will hire any jo blow off the street and expect them to do a job that requires experience. i usually drop about $400 everytime i stop in. There was a girl that worked there, she had long dark hair nd tattoos, i believe her name was Noe, she was by far one of the best budtenders ive ever worked with. Jessica and Trevor are my favorites as well but i never see them anymore. everytime i stop in now, it feels like there is tension in the air and everyone seems grumpy. sucks that this place took such a drop in quality. Guess i need to find a new shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Make sure that you check to see if your product has been tampered with before purchasing. I got home and the seal on the jar was broken. Took it back and they refused to exchange it. Lousy customer service. One star for that.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Staff is very friendly and helpful. I always walk out satisfied and with a great product in my price range.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The Vault is lucky that it has Loyal Lake Stevens yuppies to tend to...Can't rely on leafly menu or even the regular website menu as they are routinely "off!!"...The only thing I purchase are Swifts truffles but $8 for singles is a joke. Why anyone would choose to pay 45$ -50$ for flower grown with pesticides is a head scratcher. I also heard a budtender tell a 20 something customer that you can smell the dankness through the vendor's cheap plastic packaging ....righhhtt..Have Fun getting ripped off there though
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Not great customer service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
You have to come in with a plan because most of the budtenders don’t know what to recommend. If I ask that I want a body high I don’t necessarily have to tell you that I want indica. I know it’s indica I just want your recommendation of the best strain of what I need to feel. Tend to my needs. When it comes to weed the budtender should be able to pick what’s best for the client needs. Overall, they have a great variety and you can get discounts.
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next