Trulieve - Clearwater
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
24761 US HWY 19 North, Clearwater, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kudos to Lou, Chris, Nick and especially Alyssa for the great advice, lesson and buying experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was having trouble with some of the strains adding pain to my L foot due to Neuropathy and had need to make some exchanges to try different things. NEVER A PROBLEM!!! I had no idea that since my last visit, Alexis had been doing some book research on what strains could help my problem. I went in 2 days ago and was referred to her for my problem. She was like, "I remember you! I found some help for you!!!" She made me cry. Well, 2 days on the new strain and so far, so good~no swelling and pain is much resolved. I am so thankful and pleased that she cared enough to do the research on my condition to help me. All of the employees really care. Great place! 5 Stars!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people. I am a Trulieve customer at the New Port Richey store and I work down in Clearwater on Sundays. I get off work at 4:30pm and thought for sure I would be frowned at for walking in the door at 10 mins until close. Nope. Instead I was met with great conversation and all needs met in a non rushed manner, friendly and timely manner. I'll be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your awesome feedback. Stop in anytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the Staff is very friendly! Thank you to all for your help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. Great service.Friendly staff. Last week saw Ashlyn and today worked with Raven.Everyone there is knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things. Also Morgan has also been very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're Mary Jane Poppins... practically perfect in every way :) Product is great, the staff is BEYOND amazing and I am so thankful for them. Raven is so helpful and caring!! Many thanks :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had a terrible first experience here. I didn't realize how bad it was until visiting a competitor yesterday. My budtender was pompous and bullied me into buying a battery by saying that if I got caught without a battery that displays the "trulieve" logo that is paraphenalia and 30 days in the clinker. I also realized how lacking in quality the vape cartridges are compared to closest competitor. I would strongly advise against this location based on this unfortunate experience and lackluster product.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very helpful and they know what they are talking about. Plus they take great care of veterans. My first time was painless and I felt like I was in good hands with the staff.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for the review!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and helpful staff. Due to popularity the wait can be upwards of 30 minutes, but who cares, you're going to be leaving very happy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
41
1234
page 1 of 4
next