Trulieve - Clearwater
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
24761 US HWY 19 North, Clearwater, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. Great service.Friendly staff. Last week saw Ashlyn and today worked with Raven.Everyone there is knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things. Also Morgan has also been very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're Mary Jane Poppins... practically perfect in every way :) Product is great, the staff is BEYOND amazing and I am so thankful for them. Raven is so helpful and caring!! Many thanks :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had a terrible first experience here. I didn't realize how bad it was until visiting a competitor yesterday. My budtender was pompous and bullied me into buying a battery by saying that if I got caught without a battery that displays the "trulieve" logo that is paraphenalia and 30 days in the clinker. I also realized how lacking in quality the vape cartridges are compared to closest competitor. I would strongly advise against this location based on this unfortunate experience and lackluster product.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very helpful and they know what they are talking about. Plus they take great care of veterans. My first time was painless and I felt like I was in good hands with the staff.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for the review!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and helpful staff. Due to popularity the wait can be upwards of 30 minutes, but who cares, you're going to be leaving very happy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
41
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Professional atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome the people are well informed and friendly . The place is very professional and secure , run like medical facility I really like going here .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
60
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Plenty of seating In waiting area . It is Always busy , so allow for the extra time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our company, if you would like to prevent wait times you can always place pickup or delivery order on our website, or contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of medicine and the knowledgeable staff is second to none. I have visited other dispensaries when on vacation and I am always so happy to come home to Trulieve!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review, we look forward to further service and community education.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next