Trulieve - Clearwater

24761 US HWY 19 North, Clearwater, FL
Follow Trulieve - Clearwater on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Clearwater
Review
Call Trulieve - Clearwater
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Now that the big sign is up Excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Because of Ashley's knowledge in cannabis strains she found a strain that was perfect for me and gave me more relief than the strains i had used before! Thank you Ashley! I had a great visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Laiah I have something to control nausea. She was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Many thanks and kudos to Laiah!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this place ALL the staff have been very nice to deal with (unless you like pineapple on your pizza.... inside joke for the staff there) and their showroom is ALWAYS clean and well kept. My ONLY gripes are and this is for most Truelieve locations: 1) Limited strains available depending on the platform you consume like shatter or pods. 2) They're almost always out of shatter and when they do get some in it's usually gone within hours and it takes a week before they MIGHT get some in. Other than those 2 things I have nothing but good to say about the store and the company and I refer as many people as I can to them and ALL have been well satisfied with their purchases. I just wish ALL dispensaries would list the actual strain they use in their products like Truelieve does.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was having trouble with some of the strains adding pain to my L foot due to Neuropathy and had need to make some exchanges to try different things. NEVER A PROBLEM!!! I had no idea that since my last visit, Alexis had been doing some book research on what strains could help my problem. I went in 2 days ago and was referred to her for my problem. She was like, "I remember you! I found some help for you!!!" She made me cry. Well, 2 days on the new strain and so far, so good~no swelling and pain is much resolved. I am so thankful and pleased that she cared enough to do the research on my condition to help me. All of the employees really care. Great place! 5 Stars!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people. I am a Trulieve customer at the New Port Richey store and I work down in Clearwater on Sundays. I get off work at 4:30pm and thought for sure I would be frowned at for walking in the door at 10 mins until close. Nope. Instead I was met with great conversation and all needs met in a non rushed manner, friendly and timely manner. I'll be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your awesome feedback. Stop in anytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the Staff is very friendly! Thank you to all for your help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. Great service.Friendly staff. Last week saw Ashlyn and today worked with Raven.Everyone there is knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things. Also Morgan has also been very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're Mary Jane Poppins... practically perfect in every way :) Product is great, the staff is BEYOND amazing and I am so thankful for them. Raven is so helpful and caring!! Many thanks :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next