Trulieve - Lady Lake
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
13940 US-441, Lady Lake, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff are friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff at the lady lake location were very nice and helpful, from the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. Chris greeted me as soon as i walked in, and Braden helped me get the right products, very informative! In a world where there is little to no customer service left, this place outshines them all! Great job Guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service friendly,professional,knowledgeable staff. 1st time going I was unsure what to purchase but the wonderful staff helped a great deal making the experience Easy. Thanks to Chris,at check-in, for easing my confusion.******
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeremy was extremely helpful to this newbee, who is trying to get rid of oxy. It was very busy at the time I was there, however business was handled in a timely manner. Much quicker than I had anticipated.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. The staff is very nice and knowledgable.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I give it 20 Stars because the service is awesome very knowledgeable on their products, and yes I would highly recommend this place ,even if you order online or go to the store their are so friendly and answer all your questions that's what he called a awesome kind of business because they care about the people Like Us a proud to be a medical marijuana patient, thank you trulieve,
Report abuse
20
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always in and out i cant give all the thanks to just one everyone there is amazing
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not my usual dispensary, but Andy was super helpful and patient. Thanks!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff. Pleasant experience. Variety of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and helpful. Phillip put me at ease and took his time. He answered all my questions. Rock Star!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next