Trulieve - Lady Lake
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
13940 US-441, Lady Lake, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always in and out i cant give all the thanks to just one everyone there is amazing
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not my usual dispensary, but Andy was super helpful and patient. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff. Pleasant experience. Variety of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and helpful. Phillip put me at ease and took his time. He answered all my questions. Rock Star!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people who work their are very friendly and helpful. Their waiting room is a bit small but they did add more comfy chairs. I have never had an issue.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Philip helped with our son very helpful.5 stars for Philip and the location.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was excellent.Andy was knowledgeable and helpful.Waiting area is small but the staff moves you through quickly.They listen and advise.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phillip did a very good job.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pleasant location, staff, and professional interior. At 76 years of age, my first (Noberto) and second (Phillip) visits were stress-free, all questions answered in a friendly way (not just a textbook answer. Appreciate very much the service (and smiles).... I will be back, and will spread the news.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time to a dispensary. I'm 75 and wasn't sure what I really wanted. They allowed my son to come with me, altho it was a one time exception. I really appreciated that ! Very friendly personnel and very well organized.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next