Banana Split reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Banana Split.

Banana Split strain effects

Reported by 116 real people like you

Banana Split strain helps with

  • 23% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 17% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 16% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Banana Split reviews

Sort by
October 7, 2018
This strain is absolutely incredible. Brand: Rhythm wax THC: 81% The taste alone is insanely delicious, it is a very mellow productive high. Perfect for any time of day, won't trigger any anxiety for those prone to it who are afraid to try a sativa or sativa dominant hybrid. I try not to rate everything 5 stars, and I haven't given a solid 5 in awhile. After a couple hundred strains I've tried I think this is my new favorite S/D hybrid. This medicine right here makes me happy to own a medical card. grab it up before it disappears whenever you see it
October 20, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I have chronic fatigue, joint pain and anxiety, and this knocked them all out. My muscles relaxed, and I almost felt like I got physically larger, I became so energized and confident.
October 18, 2018
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Perfect with a cup of coffee for a chill wake n bake. Won’t put you back to bed but will calm the mind.
October 23, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Banana Split is definitely a beginner's strain, made by Aurura with a THC level of 15.2%. Best way to describe the overall experience from this Satival leaning Hybrid was "Gentle". It had a mild and almost subdued tropical / banana flavor. The initial euphoria gently eased in without fanfare. I noticed a slight uplift in my mood and maintained a clear head - I could easily focus on any task. If you want a bit more punch, you can add to it without the worry of over doing it. A nice strain if you want a productive day.
October 19, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Definitely can feel the effects of both the Sativa and the indica in this. It has a nice upper but keeps you in that nice relaxed state. It is very potent too! I love it.
October 20, 2018
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
very tasty, and pleasant high. but I feel like it gives me a groggy weed hangover and headache the next day.
October 19, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
one of my favorite strains I've ever tried out of hundreds of strains. tastes and smells very similar to original cali-o or super chess but with a hint of fruit not just orange tangerine. usually get from Purlife in Albuquerque. normally tests from 16-26%. Good anytime smoke, great for depression, anxiety, pain, etc. one of the most sweetest smelling strains out there in my opinion. seems to be a pretty close 50/50 hybrid to me even though it's usually advertised as sativa leaning hybrid. on sale today for $8 a gram but normally around $10 and worth the price. love from the 505.
July 22, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
This is a great sativa for those who suffer from anxiety but want a productive/uplifting strain. The Terpinolene terpene is prevalent in this strain as well, making it a great choice for an anitioxidant, anticancer, antifungal, and pain relief option. The medicinal value of this strain is wonderful. Also, it smells like faint bananas and vanilla (yum!). I'd say the taste has a hint of spicy notes.

Buy strains with similar effects to Banana Split

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in