ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Batman OG.

Reviews

17
September 26, 2016
v........5
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Damn, shit hit harder than Batfleck do. Smoked a bowl out a can cuz that's I do round here just meow and bout to melt into bed. I feel like I keep bobbin my head jaja
9 people found this helpful
October 12, 2016
y........2
really, really, really hoping this finds its way to AZ and in a cartridge form soon! wishful thinking I presume, but hey it's not like batman didn't show up out of nowhere to helps those who needed him right?!
7 people found this helpful
June 30, 2017
C........7
Top shelf expensive AF @ 20$ a gram but it wasn't on top shelf for any reason. If you imagine yourself being batman or Robin (in costume or out) I wouldn't be surprised such a strong high I wish I had some now to mix in with my mid grade stuff. Had to write a review b/c it was super loud like a dub-step concert. I got a gram a week or two ago. *****(5)
7 people found this helpful
October 17, 2016
Y........0
Another great strain to help you wind down at the end of the day. 4 stars just because it did get me relaxed and hungry, but not sleepy enough. This Packs a Punch, if ur not a regular or novice user,so be Warned.
5 people found this helpful
December 8, 2017
S........6
Hungry
Sleepy
This bad boy will knock you down. It's an extremely potent strain that gives you a mind-numbing, zombie trance inducing stone. I only gave 4 stars because I don't prefer this kind of high, but if its what you want, you'll be one happy customer. Crystals everywhere, and even vaping it messed my lungs up. Sucks my memory and sense of punctuality. I would recommend with some food, a warm home, and a movie.
4 people found this helpful
March 28, 2017
i........k
such a good good indica. I love this. great body high. great smoke in general. flower smells so good and it has a nice skunky smell. totally love this flower.
3 people found this helpful
October 5, 2017
G........o
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
It's the old school taste from back in the days 12 years ago. Full skunk and full bouquet in taste and flavor.
3 people found this helpful
December 16, 2016
m........t
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Giggly
Super fun to smoke with good friends. Lots of laughs, hits you hard!
3 people found this helpful
1 of 3Next