CBD Critical Mass reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain CBD Critical Mass.

CBD Critical Mass strain effects

Reported by 70 real people like you

CBD Critical Mass strain helps with

  • 49% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 47% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 36% of people say it helps with Inflammation

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


CBD Critical Mass reviews

Sort by
July 27, 2017
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
This strain should be famous. I picked some up at Farma in Portland. If you like CBD you have to try this. It's hard to find CBD weed that leans Indica, which this one does. Extremely (seriously) well rounded full body high that makes me think there must be something very special going on with the cannabinoid and terpene profile in this particular strain. Every time I smoke it it's perfect. I'm very picky about strains because I have a super low tolerance and the differences between them really affect me. CBD Critical Mass makes me feel like I'm smoking weed that has a 100 percent guarantee of no thc induced anxiety. Frankly, it's brilliant stuff. Like I said, it should be famous. Unfortunately I live in LA and can't find it out here. I wish dispensaries would start carrying it, and growers out here would start growing it. It's Critical Mass so it should have a huge yield. Seems like it would be a grower's dream. No matter what level of weed smoker you are, you should try this. Especially if you love the magical 1:1 ratio of thc:cbd. You know what it feels like? Feels like I imagined the weed that Gandalf is smoking in Lord of the Rings would feel.
August 19, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I tried this strain for the first time tonight and it's outstanding. This one's going to become a mainstay of my pain control. It vanquishes my chronic pain 100%, which doesn't usually happen for me. It has a smooth flavor and smells beautifully pungent. And it has me in such a lovely serene headspace. It was great listening to music with this strain. I noticed an hour after smoking that there was another strong wave of unexpected euphoria. I like strains that do this. It's lasting a long time, too. I think I'll have a couple more hits of this magical stuff. I've tried dozens of strains, and this will be among my top five favorites.
October 7, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I really enjoy this strain. I was worried about the 1:1 ratio because I don't do well with THC, but this is fine. Relaxing, but not locking. Significant mood uplift too. Fine to try day or night. Does a good job treating my Rheumatoid Arthritis and quieting my anxiety. Daytime use helps me get chores done and gives me a positive outlook. Nighttime use helps me relax. Great for movies.
February 27, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Five isn’t enough stars ✨ I cannot say enough good about CBD Critical Mass. I have been searching for MY strain. This is it. This is the first and only strain that’s given me true relief from my chronic headaches. A few hits (doesn’t matter vape vs pipe vs joint vs bong) and I can start to feel sweet relief. Sometimes I cry with relief. It’s the perfect balance of THC:CBD and it’s indica dominance is preferred by people like me prone to anxiety. I can vape it alone or add it to higher THC strains to help with the anxiety.
August 20, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I ran into this strain after trying many others that weren't working so well for me. All I can say is that after 3 small hits I have a smile on my face that the Rock himself wouldn't be able to slap offa me!! I mean wow, chills down my spine, like I just did something seriously wrong and got away with it! Makes my pain and anxiety melt away in seconds, even leaving yourself to wonder for hours on end, "was I ever really hurting to begin with?". Then after brushing my teeth and washing my face for what seems like hours, I walk out like all I just did was take a nice steamy s***. But if they only knew..... My new go to strain for sure.
August 25, 2018
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
As someone who deals with both anxiety and insomnia, as well as a low tolerance, this strain worked well for me. I take a CBD-only oil during the day and typically will smoke an indica in the evening before bed. It’s challenging to find an indica dominant CBD strain (I don’t fare well with sativas), but I’m so glad I found this one! Really mellow high, quite relaxing but I could also function if I wanted to smoke a bit and then go out. Definitely give this a try!
August 5, 2017
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
This takes care of the pain aggravated by tense muscles. Relaxing, a little trippy, but then it settles down and the pain goes away. Used a vape stick for rosin. The dispensary ran out and I am carefully managing what I have left because it works. From what I've read about Critical Mass, it's parent, it's a heavy yielder, short season, compact plant.
April 4, 2018
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
I’m a beginner smoker and in my everyday life I do not have anxiety or panic attacks but every strain I’ve smoked so far in the indica family has given me anxiety and major panic attacks. After smoking CBD critical mass this is the first time I’ve ever been able to relax with no anxiety or panic attacks whatsoever! My heart never raced and my mind never worked itself into an episode. It gives an overall feeling of relaxation- similar to that of a warm bubble bath.

Photos of CBD Critical Mass

Buy strains with similar effects to CBD Critical Mass

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in