ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Cheeseburger reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Cheeseburger.

Reviews10

August 11, 2016
n........n
Dry mouth
It was okay :0 It tastes like cheese and umami but I can't say it really tastes like a cheeseburger. The smoke was harsh. :( the high was mediocre and it's been some time since I've had cheeseburger but I can't say it really helped with my pain, nor did it help me fall asleep. :( Maybe it was poorly grown, stored or cured. :( it can really affect your plants. 🍔 = 💩
7 people found this helpful
January 3, 2017
D........n
Tingly
Anxious
I agree with earlier comments; a mellow strain with no defining characteristic(s). Whatever you bring into this session will continue, only more foggy. I usually mixed it with another strain. Overall, I was underwhelmed with this strain.
3 people found this helpful
April 21, 2017
j........0
Aroused
Giggly
Tingly
Uplifted
Very strong, fast working bud! Smooth hitting with an bittersweet taste of warm hazelnut coffee in the morning. This sticky stuff had my whole body in lock down within a few minutes. Just when you think bud can't get any stronger that 29.9% THC hits you again. My new favorite!
3 people found this helpful
October 9, 2017
i........e
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Happy
More of the same? It's a slow drive drive down a familiar road for me...much like most other reviewers have said, this is not a bad strain, but it's not a great strain either. I wouldn't suggest this for a special occasion...It is really in the middle. Having spent three dedicated sessions with this strain, here is what I do and do not like about it (as both a medical patient and a recreational user.) Cons: Yeah, it hits pretty harshly, not a smooth smoking strain, so use a vap if you can! My only other real con is that it's just not going to blow your mind....but if you have things to do, this is a great start your day off light and get stuff done strain! Pros: It's mellow and not a super strong strain, so it is perfect for light or new users. Really great way to introduce yourself to cannabis. I like that it is an Indica dominant Hybrid that does what a Hybrid is suppose to do (make you happy and not lock you to the couch.) So this does both of those things and because it is not a hard hitting strain. Again, I highly recommend this for occasional users or first time users! Another great use for this simple strain is the first hit of the day. I am a medical patient who needs to get function free from pain and other issues that cannabis helps, but I can't handle getting too high during the day...I've got things to do! So this is a like the Tylenol of smokes, it dulls a bit of the pain and uplifts slightly. Solid 5/10 with happy, mildly uplifted, and mild body buzz.
1 person found this helpful
December 27, 2016
V........3
Relaxed
Tingly
Uplifted
Anxious
Cheeseburger's effects are mellow, providing a nice body buzz and uplifting feeling. It does not taste like a cheeseburger, rather more like coffee. I like this strain but it did make me feel a bit anxious for a few minutes and I felt a bit burnt out once it started wearing off. Overall, it is a nice strain for relaxing. I would recommend trying it if you get an opportunity. 🍔
0
December 16, 2016
o........n
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Cheeseburger is one of the most underrated strains... it makes you feel so happy and funny. Tastes good too.
July 30, 2016
s........d
I bought this one because of the name, obviously, and because I like indica dominant strains. This is a very average indica... no real head high, a nice relaxing body high, but nothing special.
June 5, 2018
B........a
dank great taste
1 of 2Next