ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Cherries Jubilee reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Cherries Jubilee.

Reviews

15
July 15, 2016
N........0
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Relaxed
I would give it 6 stars if I could! One of my absolute favorite strains. Very functional for an indica. The high is very happy and uplifted. For me, it makes my anxiety and depression fade away and replaces it with optimism and puts a smile on my face. Also, slightly energizing-makes me want to do fun stuff with friends. Yet there's still a deep relaxation you feel throughout your body as well. And with a delicious sweet and musky cherry flavor and lots of little orange hairs.
28 people found this helpful
January 27, 2017
J........5
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Yum. I normally don't care much for the over sweet but this is a treat. This goes perfect rolled in a cone with a nice hash. I was surprised by how uplifting and relaxing this strain turned out. Highly recommend this strain if your lucky enough to find it.
13 people found this helpful
August 7, 2016
s........d
Aroused
Euphoric
Focused
Uplifted
Seeing Cherries Jubilee on a menu makes me all "shut up and take my money." It took me a bit to figure it out, but it finally hit me... CJ gives me the same effects as a codeine pill. No joke. It's fantastic. Just... I can't even. Give me all your Cherries Jubilee please. 👼💊😍
10 people found this helpful
August 16, 2016
m........s
I am a Sativa person and this is the only Indica I have enjoyed. This is a uplifting and socially energetic indica. It makes my mind wander with creativity and gives me the power to connect the correct words with my thoughts. The smell is very sweet and of berries.
4 people found this helpful
October 3, 2016
j........t
Relaxed
Great stuff. We vaped flowers and it produced an intense all-in-the-body-high. It keeps out of your head so you can be social. Great for blending with other strains to increase the body high. You can use more than you're used to without it turning on you.
4 people found this helpful
September 23, 2017
B........U
Euphoric
Dry mouth
This was a really rough strain to vape and while it did have me buzzing, the euphoric feeling left pretty quickly. I picked this strain up when it was $25 an eighth and accidentally bought two of them on back to back visits to the dispensary and so it was a long time to finish it all as I didn't look forward to vaping the flower when it was in my rotation. Cherries Jubilee isn't a very strong strain and what little high I did get off of it didn't last long maybe 90 minutes at best. It does do a decent job of putting you in the mood to sleep so I wouldn't want to smoke this and then go out and party but if you are looking for a mellow high, this might hit the spot.
3 people found this helpful
December 31, 2016
p........0
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Very relaxing and comfortable. Awesome body high.
2 people found this helpful
November 20, 2016
i........0
Happy
Uplifted
This is a somewhat enigmatic indica due to its uplifting and energetic properties. In high doses, this cherry-tart-flavor-on-exhale bud creeps up on the body anchoring it to your seat.
2 people found this helpful
1 of 2Next