G13 reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain G13.

G13 strain effects

Reported by 1198 real people like you

G13 strain helps with

  • 40% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 32% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 32% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


G13 reviews

Sort by
February 22, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
I just packed the bong twice thinking that it was gonna be a normal ass night but nah it's 6:26 pm and I don't even remember putting these pajamas on
January 13, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
This weed is how I became a Christian for a good few hours. I got anxious at a party, so my friends and I excused ourselves for a few minutes. We loaded into a car and smoked some of this. After my first hit, I fell into my friend's lap and began batting at her long hair and told her how much I loved her and how pretty she was. After my second hit, I saw the stars and just stared on and on. I got out of the car, put my arms out, palms up to the sky, and felt this beautiful, uniting feeling between the universe and I. I felt Jesus and all celestial bodies moving above me. And back on Earth, my friends were like, "Caitlin, get back in the car!" When I returned to the party, I reportedly "floated" in. So yeah. That was my first time with G13, only two hits and things got a little psychedelic. It was fantastic!
November 20, 2010
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Talkative
Another one of my top faves. Makes doing public activities more fun. I find myself talkative and wanting to hang out. Relieves anxiety and creates tranquility.
October 4, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Versatile strain when wanting that extra strong pain and stress relieve by itself or, as I have found, mixed with other strains. I like to mix with a High-CBD strain (IMC-Blue Suede Shoes) to get the immediate pain and stress relief without feeling stoned or much affected. It also works well with evening/night strains (IMC - Mr Nice, GG4 or Skywalker) to intensify their sleep-inducing effects. I find that a small bowl of G13 a couple of hours before bedtime followed by a small bowl of G-13 and GG4 at bedtime helps a beat up 65 year get off to a restful sleep without any other sleep aids. G-13 is my constant and I rotate strains to keep it fresh to me.
March 16, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
G13 was the first heavy Indica I smoked. It was the (unknown at the time) beginning of what is now my quest and intention to discover, collect, grow and experience all the best Indicas and to share with all those who wish it. This is one of the most top of the line Indicas with many fun stories of its emergence into the modern world. The high brought on by this strain is of the most intense signature and classic Indica characteristics. It will put you down when you're tired, encourage healthy appetite, cheer you up on a heavy day, and help you relax when you just need to take a break. I highly recommend this strain to anyone in need of the potent body high that this strain delivers.
December 18, 2012
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Dizzy
Loading...Dry mouth
I reviewed this strain a week ago and had a very different experience with it this time. I am currently under it's effects as I write this. To sum it up in one word: WOW!! Normally I've been using the G13 with my vaporizer (temperature set at 380 F), and it came across as very 'for-medical-use-only' to me -- pain-free, anxiety-free, no strong 'buzz' in the head. Well, just a bit ago I decided to smoke this in my water pipe. I put in the same amount I would normally vape. 2 minutes later, BAM!, big friggin' gong to the head and getting higher each minute. 20 minutes in and I'm baked as all hell. F---! I wasn't prepared for this. Had stuff to do, but that's gonna have to wait now. Very loud thoughts. Easily Distracted. Lazy. Sleepy. Took half an hour to write this. Will definitely sleep very, very well tonight :).
April 6, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
I picked this nice little strain up from bloom the other day, went home and smoked a bowl of it after some Durban Poison. Right now, I'm currently only on G13, so it's unbiased, but both smoke sessions shared effects. One more thing, I smoked this out of a 2.5 ft AMG bong with a honeycomb perc, 6 arm perc, and a honeycomb filtered bowlpiece. Right away I notice: Eyes drying out Mouth drying out Tingly Sensation Strong Euphoria After my first bowl, I felt: Couch locked Forgetful Slightly sleepy After my second bowl, which is where I have stopped right now, I feel: Numb Hungry Euphoric Peaceful in general It's definitely a good strain to relax to. I find it hard to smoke this and then go to work, but some of you may not. Try it and evaluate for yourself. I feel groovy on this particular strain; it brings back memories of good times. I HIGHly recommend it!
March 16, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
G13 what a strain. I smoked it for the first time yesterday with 2 buddies we had only 1.1 - 1.2 grams but still three bowl packs got us nice and stoned. Furthermore one of us sufferers from severe insomnia & this strain knocked him the FUCK out. Something most strains cannot manage. The. Smell was wonderful it has to be one of my all time favorite aromas

Buy strains with similar effects to G13

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in