ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Island Sweet Skunk reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Island Sweet Skunk.

Effects

Show all
632 people reported 4604 effects
Happy 56%
Uplifted 53%
Energetic 52%
Euphoric 47%
Creative 40%
Stress 35%
Depression 29%
Pain 27%
Anxiety 25%
Fatigue 17%
Dry mouth 25%
Dry eyes 14%
Paranoid 5%
Dizzy 4%
Anxious 4%

Reviews

694
Yesterday
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
its good smells great
a week ago
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
mood changer! wow! makes any day a great day. got this from a dispensary in Illinois and absolutely love it! definitely a day time love life strain. trust me on this one it makes even great sex the best sex! it slaps you with a smile that you can't peel off. 🤯😏⛽🔥💯😍
October 9, 2020
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
l too thought strain effect was either a marketing gimmick or I was broken and could only feel the same effect from all strains. That is until I tried this one. soooo much energy . I was blown away (no pun intended). I highly recommend this strain to any one who needs to get stuff done. The taste and aroma are really reminiscent of the tropics.
September 24, 2020
Euphoric
Relaxed
Uplifted
very good strain for activities mellow high
September 12, 2020
Energetic
Focused
Relaxed
Purchased flower (3.5 g) on early September from Midway Dispensary. Nice ride up, euphoric, lots of energy, great smell, and the flavor is definitely "tropical island," but the peak is not sustained long enough for me personally, and the high, from the peak, just out sort of crashes. What am I comparing this to: 'Outer Space'. Nice ride up, but the high is sustained a lot longer, and the come down is smoother.
September 10, 2020
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
'You see, this one, goes to Eleven' - ISS by CRESCO Illinois September 10 2020. 91.93% THC - This cart is a scalpel. Not much in the taste department, I have accepted that LLR carts taste like my leaves from 20 years ago, but underneath the Chlorophyll, WOW the buzz is there. 1 hit, and the Island party is on drinks included. This is my third time at bat with ISS LLR carts, At least a 3rd base scrambler. Love this one for days off, but for days 'On' (at work) go Canteloupe Haze or Lemon Cake Take my advice, I spent almost 9,000 dollars finding this out. Happy Trails Illinois!
September 8, 2020
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
Headache
Nice stone even though the smell is skunky with a hint of chocolate, clear headed, slightly more focused, finding it similar to ak 47 effects.
September 2, 2020
Euphoric
Dizzy
Vaped in live resin cartridge form--holy shit. The reviews saying to go slow with this strain are no joke. In moderation this is a super fun strain, though be careful when taking long walks in the heat (you will get dizzy).
1 of 87Next